Plow & Hearth - Polyester Classic Outdoor Adirondack Cushion, 49"x 20.5"x 2.5"with hinge 18" from bottom, Forest Green

Plow & Hearth - Polyester Classic Outdoor Adirondack Cushion, 49"x 20.5"x 2.5"with hinge 18" from bottom, Forest Green - image 1 of 2Plow & Hearth - Polyester Classic Outdoor Adirondack Cushion, 49"x 20.5"x 2.5"with hinge 18" from bottom, Forest Green - image 2 of 2
Plow & Hearth - Polyester Classic Outdoor Adirondack Cushion, 49"x 20.5"x 2.5"with hinge 18" from bottom, Forest Green - image 1 of 2
$72.94When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Hinged design with attached seat and back
  • Affordable fabric lets you update seasonally
  • Versatile knife-edge style
  • UV-protected to reduce fading
  • Polyester is weather-resistant

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Seat Cushion Dimensions: 20 inches (W) x 3 inches (Thick)
Closure Type: Sewn Seam
Material: Textile 1: Polyester
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76168714
UPC: 018232177346
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Our knife-edge Polyester Classic Adirondack Cushions are available in different sizes and colors to fit any furniture or suit any décor. All of our polyester fabrics are exclusive to us and are an affordable option for seasonal updates. Our selection of fabrics offers easy updates with refreshing mix-and-match combinations. Choose from a variety of solids and prints, made to coordinate with our Sunbrella® Classic Cushions, Market Umbrellas and Indoor/Outdoor Rugs. Imported. To find the perfect cushion: For Plow & Hearth furniture, reference the Classic Cushion numbers in the furniture description. For other furniture, measure front to back and side to side across the seating area. Take into account how the arms, legs and overall shape affect the seating area. Size is approximate.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 47.25 inches length x 21.5 inches width x 4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.9 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Plow & Hearth
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 346 reviews

Well Made and Comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
CLAUDIA - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
I bought two of these cushions for my husband's 80th birthday so he could enjoy relaxing by the pond in our Adirondack chairs. He was delighted and finds them very comfortable. I find them well made and hopefully they will be color fast and good for many years.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice cushions

5 out of 5 stars
KIM - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Color is fade resistant! Just bought 6 cushion to match ones from 2 years ago and there is no color difference. Very pleased. Repels water well and dries quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?

I recommend these cushions!

5 out of 5 stars
TERESE - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
I purchased these cushions for my polywood rockers - they fit perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?

Hydrangeas!

5 out of 5 stars
KRISTIN - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
It fits my chair perfectly and it's visually stunning!
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely a winner!

5 out of 5 stars
GINA - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
I purchased this to go on a new Adirondack Glider and it is absolutely perfect. The quality seems very good and the colors/design is outstanding! Oh yea, and it's very comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice cushions

5 out of 5 stars
EDWARD - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Great quality and very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ugh Shipping Cost

4 out of 5 stars
JESSIE - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Cushion is just as ordered but shipping cost was ridiculous
Did you find this review helpful?

yes

4 out of 5 stars
LINDA - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Nice fit, quality nice, comfortable, could possibly use a little more padding.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty Fabric Pattern; Poor Quality

1 out of 5 stars
DAHLIA - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
I purchased the same cushions in 2019 and the difference in the density and thickness of the padding is very noticeable. The quality is much poorer and you can feel the chair right through the cushion. Similar to bargain store quality. Not worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

show stopper syle

5 out of 5 stars
JENNIFER - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
look fantastic on, really thick cushion and very vibrant. love the back strap that slides over the chair, so it stays in place.
Did you find this review helpful?

So colorful and comfortable.

5 out of 5 stars
KATHLEEN - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Perfect fit!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value and quality

5 out of 5 stars
JUDITH - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
We had four Adirondack chairs that were just plain uncomfortable until we got these cushions. They are wonderful, exactly as advertised. Colors are true to page in catalog/internet. Nice sturdy fabric. We love them, in fact, we are on the deck and sitting on them right now!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful cushions

5 out of 5 stars
NICOLE - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Very comfortable, well made cushions. Fun fabric really holds up against the elements. #sweepstakes
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Cushions!

5 out of 5 stars
JOHN - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Very nice and cushy. Thicker than most of these you see out there.
Did you find this review helpful?

I have bought these before.

5 out of 5 stars
CAROL - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
i purchased the hydrangea cushions this time. I still have the adirondack cushions purchased several years ago as they hold up very well and are very beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?

i would by product again

5 out of 5 stars
JOANNE - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
excellent buy. colors are nice and bright. very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

great color & size

4 out of 5 stars
JANET - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
I bought these because the colors and size are perfect for my space. I would love to be able to remove the covers for machine washing since the fabric is polyester, but zippered outdoor cushion covers are tough to find.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like all the products I have purchased from you .

5 out of 5 stars
LINDA - 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Really like the Adirondack cushions , they look great , fit well and really comfortable . I would tell other people to buy them from you . Also , the price is right .
Did you find this review helpful?

Faded

2 out of 5 stars
Dee - 8 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
Supposed to have UV protection
Did you find this review helpful?

This is our second set of these cushions. We love them.

5 out of 5 stars
PHIL - 8 months ago
originally posted on http://www.plowhearth.com
These are the second set of cushions purchased after about 6-7 years of use with the first set. They are very comfortable and wear well. They fit our Adirondack chairs perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads