Swiffer Duster Multi-Surface Heavy Duty Refills

Swiffer Duster Multi-Surface Heavy Duty Refills - image 1 of 4Swiffer Duster Multi-Surface Heavy Duty Refills - image 2 of 4Swiffer Duster Multi-Surface Heavy Duty Refills - image 3 of 4Swiffer Duster Multi-Surface Heavy Duty Refills - image 4 of 4
Swiffer Duster Multi-Surface Heavy Duty Refills - image 1 of 4
$9.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Multi-surface
Multi-surface

Highlights

  • With specially coated Dusters Heavy Duty cloths, you can trap and lock 3X more dust and allergens vs. a feather duster.
  • The specially coated fibers reach deep into nooks and crannies to grab, trap and lock dust.
  • Dusters can be used wherever dust shows up. Fan blades, blinds, car interior, keyboard, vents bookcases and more.
  • Did you know that dust on your surfaces can get circulated back into the air, compromising the air we breathe? Swiffer Dusters trap and lock dust from your surfaces, which promotes cleaner air. Try Swiffer, a proud partner of the American Lung Association.
  • Once trapped, get dust and allergens out of your home once and for all. Just toss the Duster pad and you're done!

Specifications

Scent: Unscented
Dimensions (Overall): 7.68 Inches (H) x 4.92 Inches (W) x 3.67 Inches (D)
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of animals, keep out of reach of children
Includes: Cloth Applicator
Package Quantity: 6
Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface
Recommended Product Application: Multi-Purpose
Compatible With: Swiffer Mops
Material: Cotton
TCIN: 47021136
UPC: 037000169444
Item Number (DPCI): 003-05-0949
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Swiffer Heavy Duty Dusters trap and lock up to 3x more* dust & allergens.** And, with thousands of fluffy, specially-coated fibers and a 360 degrees design, they grab onto dust in every direction and don't let it go. (*vs. feather duster) (**common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander & dust mite matter)
Multi-surface
Can be used on many different surfaces.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.71 inches length x 4.92 inches width x 3.89 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.3 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these fragrance free?

submitted by Tweetest - 2 years ago
  • A: They are most definitely scented! I have three boxes, and they all have fragrance. They are advertised as unscented, and their customer service confirmed they should be unscented. I wonder if there was a packaging error. I've used Swiffers for years and never had one that smelled like this.

    submitted byA Swiffer Customer - 1 year ago
  • A: These Swiffer Dusters are unscented.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are there any chemicals? possible side effects for extra sensitive skin or respiratory conditions?

submitted by Mary - 25 days ago
  • A: Safety is our top priority here at Swiffer, and we can assure you that our Dusters have been thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. The material is made out of polyester / polyethylene / polypropylene, and they feature a mineral oil finish to trap and lock dust and other particles.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 21 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the Swifter 360 heavy duty safe to use on a piano?

submitted by Monica - 2 months ago
  • A: Thanks for asking. Our Dusters haven't been tested to be used on pianos, so we can't recommend it.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the swifter duster refill washable?

submitted by Cj - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for asking. Our Swiffer Dusters aren't designed to be washed and should be disposed of in your household trash. If you have any further questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this the right refill for the 6’ expandable handle?

submitted by Ann - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, our Heavy Duty Dusters can be used with this Dusters handle. Please feel free to give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if you have any further questions.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it include a wand to attach the duster?

submitted by RSMaldo - 4 years ago
  • A: No. These are just our refills. You will need to purchase the handle separately.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 279 reviews
90% would recommend
73 recommendations
quality: 4.38 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4.48 out of 5
value: 3.82 out of 5

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dirtneverends - 2 months ago
Great for quick cleaning and really works well
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Work better than the blue ones

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hazel - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They hold a lot of dust and while it doesn't completely trap all of it, they work better than the blue ones. The 360 design is very convenient.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does what it does

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Judy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does the job, but it doesn’t capture and locks much dusts.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
cleans effectively: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not heavy duty

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
GrmaC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is not “heavy duty” and kept sliding off the handle. Disappointing.
1 reply from TheSwifferTeam team - 2 months ago
We're sorry that you're feeling disappointed, as our dusters do go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy an effective clean with ease. We'll be sure to share your thoughts with our team. So that the Duster stays on, we recommend making sure that the handle prongs are fully inserted into the sleeves on the Duster. These sleeves can be found between the fluffy layers, in the center of the duster cloth. As well, we'd like to mention that our Heavy Duty Dusters contain 50% more fibers than our base dusters. We hope this is helpful, and please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if you'd like further assistance.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
cleans effectively: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elly - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Product for dusty libraries
Did you find this review helpful?

extra long swiffer dust pads heavy duty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pds - 3 months ago
works really well getting under furniture for dust and on walls for spider webs. make sure you put the dust pads on tightly so they they sometimes will slide off. 6ft handle
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great dusters

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
busymom - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite dusters! I like how it’s the whole wand. It works really well. Wish they were a bit cheaper.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love amount you get in the package, but a bit over priced.
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Length Is Key

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NatB7 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The extended length is a game changer for hard to reach areas. Love it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good house helper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
It is not worthy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it and it works for me. Wish they have different colors, instead of always yellow 😝
cleans effectively: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

so disappointed with my heavy duty swiffer duster.

2 out of 5 stars
MJL 13 - 6 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
when I used it on my cherry cupboards in my kitchen it just pushed the dust around. i am 85 tears old and can still partially clean my house. Ive used swiffer (blue ones] for years, but decided to try heavyduty ones.
1 reply from The Swiffer Team team - 6 months ago
Every time you use a Swiffer Duster, you should be satisfied, seeing the clean that's left behind, no remnants of dirt and grime left behind. You'll get the best results from your Swiffer by being sure to fluff the duster before inserting it on the handle. Do this by holding one duster end in each hand, and quickly moving them up and down in a see-saw, or teeter-totter motion. If you need more 'fluff', simply pull at the fibers to further fluff them. Remember, the more fluffed the fibers are, the better cleaning results you'll get. Let us know how it goes, we're answering calls Mondays through Fridays, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST. Our number is 1 (800) 926-8689.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I do not recommend! Save your money.

2 out of 5 stars
Jess62 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Misrepresentation-these refills are not as big and full as picture on the box portrays. They are only a little bit fuller than the original ones. You pay a higher price and it's not worth it!
1 reply from TheSwifferTeam team - 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you feel this way, Jess, and we'll be sure to share your feedback with our team. We can assure you that our Dusters do go through many quality checks to ensure that they reach you in the best possible condition. We'd also like to mention that the Heavy Duty version of our Dusters contain 50% more fibers than our base Dusters. To get the best cleaning results, we suggest fluffing the fibers before attaching it to the handle. To fluff the fibers, hold both ends of the duster cloth and move your hands up and down quickly in a wave-like motion. We hope you find this helpful, and please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if there's anything more we can assist you with.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gabb - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
all swiffer products are very well made
Did you find this review helpful?

likes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Countryboy - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
best things to clean with thank you 100%
Did you find this review helpful?

Great duster

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Knox Rose Jogger - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got the blinds completely dust free!
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dust your house please

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JM - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great! Only thing I don’t like is when the duster comes of the stick when dusting behind tight areas.
value: 2 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dusting

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ceiling fans - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Makes it easy to dust Ceiling fans, above doors and ceiling areas.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's A Duster

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alek - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Definitely Prefer These Over The Regular Dusters!! work Great!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I have been using these for several years

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steve - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have been using these for several years. They work very well at removing dust. About half-way through their lifespan, I hand wash them so that they last longer. I just wish that they cost less though.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good overall

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lharbarger - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good overall. Very handy for my kids to help dust. Only con would be sometimes they tear when inserting the wand - but doesn’t happen every time. I will keep buying.
value: 4 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads