64oz Glass Penny Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™

64oz Glass Penny Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 364oz Glass Penny Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 2 of 364oz Glass Penny Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
64oz Glass Penny Jar with Metal Lid - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 64oz glass penny jar stores your candies, coins or craft supplies in style
  • Features a wide mouth for easy scooping and access to contents
  • Clear glass base lets you view contents easily
  • Comes with stainless steel metal lid to help retain freshness

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.81 Inches (H) x 5.31 Inches (W) x 7.65 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.31 Pounds

Lid Material: Stainless Steel

Capacity (Volume): 64 Ounces

Container Material: Glass

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79474164
UPC: 076440139129
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-3447
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

Keep your favorite treats within reach with this Metal Lid Glass Penny Jar from Threshold™. The simple and modern design, along with its spacious 64-ounce capacity, makes it great for sorting all sorts of items around the house or office, while the stainless steel metal lid helps retain freshness. The clear glass base of this container allows contents to be easily seen, while the wide opening makes it a snap to grab what you need. Put this versatile jar to work organizing a variety of items in the home or in the office, from your stash of loose coins to sweets to small office supplies.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.25 inches length x 10.25 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.65 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the diameter of the opening?

submitted by Online Shopper - 1 year ago
  • A: I purchased and measured. The opening is 3 inches.

    submitted byOnline Shopper - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Online Shopper - Thank you for your inquiry about the Glass Penny Jar with Metal Lid. The opening to the jar is 110mm = 4.33 inches. We hope you enjoy it! - McKenzie

    submitted byMcKenzie - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are the jars sealed or airtight?

submitted by The Alchemist - 2 years ago
  • A: I have purchased these jars, so just for posterity's sake: These jars are not sealed or airtight. The lid fits loosely around the rim, and so they are likely intended for candy in wrappers or other sealed products.

    submitted byRichard - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for asking about this jar. This jar comes with a stainless steel metal lid that retains freshness and ensures that items remain safe and sound. This is perfect for your home office. Have a great day!

    submitted byGeoff - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: Does a full box of cookies fit in the jar?

submitted by melspage - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Melspage- We appreciate your interest in the Glass Penny Jar. Yes, it can hold up to 64 ounces.

    submitted byPorchia - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: would I be able to fit a 3 lbs bag of candy corn in the jar?

submitted by Person - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi- We appreciate your interest in the Glass Penny Jar. Yes, it can hold up to 64 ounces.

    submitted byPorchia - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the opening of the 64 ounce big enough to scoop out things? Thank you

submitted by Deb - 1 year ago
  • A: yes

    submitted byCheyenne Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 152 reviews
85% would recommend
27 recommendations
design: 4.74 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.84 out of 5
quality: 4.48 out of 5
value: 4.63 out of 5

Great for organizing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brooklyn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for organizing my kitchen and laundry room! I put laundry and dishwasher pods in these and it looks much nicer than the plastic bags they come in!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BriaB - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this little jar. It is perfect to put small candy inside. Definitely worth the price paid and does not feel too cheap.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So happy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased two of these to put the mini greenies in for my dogs and I’m obsessed! They are super cute and work great. I absolutely love them! I will say that the seal isn’t air tight so cookies or any dog biscuits or cookies may get stale quicker than another container but for me they work perfect:)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Weenie13 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well made sturdy glass containers to store pantry staples, Looks great!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for laundry room storage!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hayden - 6 months ago
I purchased three of these for our laundry room. They work perfectly for storing laundry pods, scent beads & dryer sheets or wool dryer balls.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice for storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TRM - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
i use this for you Tide Pods. It looks great in my laundry room.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K A - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this for my laundry room to hold my powder detergent and absolutely love it. Definitely matches my style
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danielle D - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice size for wrapped candy. I filled mine with ginger candies (wrapped). There isn’t a seal for the lid, so while it’s great for wrapped items, it would not be your best bet for something that needs to be airtight. Good quality, decent price.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lid Fell Apart

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Purple SPED - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Lid Was Shrink-wrapped On The Jar And The Lid Fell Apart.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for keeping nonperishables in. I have four and am about to get my fifth to keep my counters organized and looking nice. A good size if you get stacking kitchen shelves too.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A Jones - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m literally obsessed with these penny jars! They look great and are very affordable
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kelly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Using it for my dogs treats! Good size and I love the look of it! Price is reasonable!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Jar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MouseketeerLisa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect jar for displaying items or for organizing. Great especially for the price you are paying.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but not that functional

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ang - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It's a cute container, but it doesn't even sit flat on a counter. It rocks back and forth. It's really annoying. And the lid fits loosely
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute jar

4 out of 5 stars
Amber - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable jar. Bought it to store laundry pods. My only complaint is that it doesn’t have any kind of seal in the lid-so removing the lid and replacing the lid is very noisy. Do not purchase if you want something air tight, but perfect for what I need.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for doggo treats

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kendall - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect jar for my dogs treats. It’s nice to look at, not terribly bulky, and I can easily reach in to grab a treat. It was difficult to find a container that wasn’t wildly overpriced and I was so happy to find that this one checks off all the boxes.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cuteness

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bobbe - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for the laundry. Please note these do not seal air tight! I use them for pods and puppy cookies-not people food
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Laundry Pod Holder

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price! We bought this for our laundry pods and it is perfect!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect little jar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jovi_ - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect! Hold just what I needed and very cute!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shonda - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for laundry detergent
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads