7pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set

7pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 47pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 2 of 47pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 3 of 47pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
7pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$127.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Vibrant watercolor floral print comforter set
  • Cotton percale printed floral face fabric
  • Set includes comforter, 2 matching shams, 3 decorative pillows and 1 bedskirt
  • Overfilled hypoallergenic polyester filling in the comforter and decorative pillows
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (# 11-47893)
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 7
Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 16 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Percale
Bedskirt Drop Length: 14 Inches
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Embroidered Details
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 3 Decorative Pillows, Bed Skirt, Comforter, 2 Shams
Thread Count: 144
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Flange Width: 1.5 Inches
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 11-47893
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Drying Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 53861445
UPC: 086569023957
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-4614
Origin: Imported

Description

The 7pc Slade Cotton Printed Comforter Set introduces a beautiful splash of color and style to your space. A floral pattern in a watercolor print is gorgeously displayed on the 100% cotton percale comforter and shams, for a stunningly casual allure. The solid reverse and bed skirt complement the top of the bed to create a chic coordinated look. Three decorative pillows with embroidered details and fabric manipulation add a charming accent to complete the bedding set. Overfilled to provide exceptional warmth and comfort, this comforter set is sure to brighten up and refresh your bedroom decor.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.62 inches length x 20.87 inches width x 15.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14.87 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the thread count on the cotton

submitted by TV - 4 years ago
  • A: According to the description 144

    submitted byToyaD - 4 years ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
77% would recommend
9 recommendations
design: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5
value: 3.8 out of 5

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
barbiblueeyes - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect! Colors are even better in person!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Review

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the pattern but was disappointed that the design wasn’t covering the complete comforter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice comforter for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JDon - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love the color and the pattern. I wish the fabric was a little nicer than it is. For the price it’s what I expected. I read others said it’s light weight but I think it’s fairly heavy.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Felicia - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is really pretty, but I washed it one time and the comforter shrunk. It’s not fluffy like I had expected. I was very disappointed
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SO COMFY! LOVE THIS SET

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristen - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this set. I am big on reading reviews but was so obsessed with this set so I decided to purchase it regardless! Came SO quick and on my birthday! I washed the comforter and everything straight from opening it. Washed well! It’s nice and warm without making you too hot! The three decorative pillows are adorable and a nice touch to the bedding! I ordered a queen size for my queen bed. Comforter fit well on the bed with enough hanging on each side. I almost sized up due to some of the reviews but I’m really glad I didn’t. I think it would have been way too big for my bed, especially the bed skirt. Very happy with my purchase
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cassie - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is such a pretty comforter! I love the pattern and the pillows that come with it are adorable!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful bedding set

4 out of 5 stars
Starryktty - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I love this bedding set! The comforter is so fluffy and soft and the colors match perfectly with my bedroom walls. The pillow cases for well and I adore the decorative pillows. The only thing I disliked is that each decorative pillow is completely different. I’d prefer if two were the same with the one different design. Overall the set is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Lizzerbet - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This comforter is very comfortable and warm. Its very soft and nicely made. It is very thick. I would recommend it to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Design!

5 out of 5 stars
nataliedt728 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
First off, I'm completely in love with the design of this comforter. I love the colorful blue flowers, but yet very simplistic. The quality is very good as well and feels very durable. The set comes with the comforter, pillows, pillow sheets and a sheet for the bottom. It is very easy to put on the bed and really makes my room more vibrant. So happy to have received this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

great bedset

5 out of 5 stars
Cyoung2015 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I got this for my honest review. I have to say it the most comfortable bedset I have ever owned. its soft and huge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Set!

5 out of 5 stars
Karin41NY - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I received this recently and so in love with it! Love the pattern and the color.It's not too heavy nor too light,It will match our walls when done being painted,Such a beautiful set,Great quality and material,Love the cute little pillows that also came with it as well.Love it all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
LoLozz - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This Madison Park - Enza 7 piece cotton comforter set is absolutely beautiful. It hangs well on my bed and it is very soft and warm. I have received many compliments and have recommended this set to everyone I've talked to about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Enza 7 piece cotton printed comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
crazy11822 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I love how it looks on my bed it is pretty and it is very warm for me at night I am not cold at all with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Superior quality

5 out of 5 stars
bidhin75 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Love this 7 piece comfortable set by Madison Park - Enza. The comforter is so soft to touch and very comfy. I can’t believe the superior quality of this comforter. The whole set is top notch and everything fits perfectly on my california king bed. I am loving the rich and vibrant colors. It looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier with the quality. Very satisfied with this set. Highly recommendable and it truly deserves a 5 star rating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Very comfortable and beautiful look, grt comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Racheal - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I have been searching king size comforter from so long, n bought this Madison park 7 - piece Teal color comforter set.This is an EXCELLENT quality comforter,Nice bedding. The design is printed clearly, the colours are true to the picture and description. I bought the King size and the dimensions were accurate and fits as expected. Fits in well with our new bedroom furniture and the decorative pillows that come with it are made of excellent material. Must buy for comfort and quality! This comforter is so perfect, very comfortable, soft, and perfect for both cold and hot weather. Very nice fabric and look fantastic on my king bed.Love the product. The floral design and color combination are pretty , quarter part of comforter is white n then starts the floral print..really love this print.This came with the combination of teal n white color. The comforter covers the mattress while laying flat,it's not too bulky, overall really comfortable. the flowers are on the entire comforter. I also like the simple shams with decorative pillows. We can also put some other colored combination pillows to make it look more rich. This set also includes bed skirt in it. Definitely recommend it. Product quantity:1 comforter, 2 shams,1 bed skirt, 3 decorative pillows. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Bah_401 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Such a comfortable and good quality set . I sleep so comfy and warm in it . The material is nice and thick and the decorative pillows are beautiful to go with the set . I also love the design and colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful colors

5 out of 5 stars
Ginabeana39 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I just received this and decided to wash it then put it on my bed. I love the brought colors & the soft material. I think it brightens up my mood & room during these blah times [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

So beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
andk - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This comforter set is so pretty and looks amazing on my California King Bed. I always have a hard time finding bedding sets for this bed size, and this one surprised me a lot! It is very high quality, comfortable, practical and makes my bed and bedroom look flawless. You can use the comforter on both sides, which is something I loved about it. The colors are just like in the picture! And looks even better in person. Recommend it a lot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this Enza 7 piece comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Jessicaf4599 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I was beyond excited to update my bedroom bedding and this Enza 7 piece comforter really brightened up my bed its so fluffy and soft and has a beautiful hugh of blues and teals and white with flowers all over it. I love how warm it is and it has decorative pillows that match and the sheets and sham love it all together and hope to keep it for many years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great set

5 out of 5 stars
Punswrx - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This is a very nice 7 piece comforter set. I like the colors and pattern and so does my wife; which is sometime difficult to find bedding that doesn?t look to girly and we can both agree on. The material is nice and soft- washes well and seems to hold up to wear and tear. My little boy is a mess so naturally everything gets messy with him around- we have washed the sheets and comforter twice now and it still looks new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads