Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop - by Jenny Colgan (Paperback)

Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop - by  Jenny Colgan (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop - by  Jenny Colgan (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$12.17 sale price when purchased online
$14.99 list price

About this item

Description



About the Book



Fans of Debbie Macomber and Jojo Moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times-bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake CafZ and Little Beach Street Bakery.y.



Book Synopsis



Fans of Debbie Macomber and Jojo Moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake Café and Little Beach Street Bakery.

A nip in the air, chiming bells and carolers, and the genial glow of love and family. But for this English village, it's going to be a Christmas to remember in ways it never expected...

In her comfy cottage nestled in the Derbyshire hills, Rosie Hopkins has good reason to feel a warm blush in her cheeks. With Christmas weeks away, the holiday is being ushered in with England's first glorious snowfall of the season. Her boyfriend Stephen is starting his new job as a teacher in the village school. Her quaint Sweetshop and Confectionery has been restored to its former glory, and she has a loveable mop of a new puppy named Mr. Dog. Most joyous of all, Rosie and Stephen's relatives will finally be gathering together in Lipton for what is sure to be a merry feast.

But when a devastating tragedy strikes at the heart of the close-knit town, plans for a cozy Christmas are suddenly in danger of melting away. It's going to take Rosie's indomitable spirit, the embrace of family and friends, and the resilient good will of a community to turn it all around and make this a holiday to be thankful for.

Soulful, emotional, uplifting, and complete with recipes for delicious wintry treats, Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop is a perfect gift for readers.

Dimensions (Overall): 7.9 Inches (H) x 5.2 Inches (W) x 1 Inches (D)
Weight: .7 Pounds
Suggested Age: 22 Years and Up
Number of Pages: 368
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Women
Publisher: William Morrow & Company
Format: Paperback
Author: Jenny Colgan
Language: English
Street Date: October 15, 2019
TCIN: 50509375
UPC: 9780062371195
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-9868
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 5.31 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.65 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy