Crock-Pot 2qt Slow Cooker - Classic Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot 2qt Slow Cooker - Classic Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4Crock-Pot 2qt Slow Cooker - Classic Stainless Steel - image 2 of 4Crock-Pot 2qt Slow Cooker - Classic Stainless Steel - image 3 of 4Crock-Pot 2qt Slow Cooker - Classic Stainless Steel - image 4 of 4
Crock-Pot 2qt Slow Cooker - Classic Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 3 Manual Heat Settings: Choose from high, low, and warm, for cooking flexibility no matter what you're making
  • 2-Quart Capacity: Feeds 2+ people and is perfectly sized for preparing small meals, dips, and sides
  • Keep Warm Setting: The manual warm setting allows you to keep your food at serving temperature when it's time to eat
  • Oven-Safe Stoneware: Removable stoneware is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Stoneware and lid are both dishwasher-safe, for easy cleaning
  • Modern Look: Stainless steel finish

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.5 Inches (H) x 9.5 Inches (W) x 7.6 Inches (D)
Weight: 5 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 2 Quart
Features: Keep Warm Setting, Removable Stoneware Pot
Number of Settings: 3
Includes: 2 Quart Pot
Safety and Security Features: Stay-Cool Handles
Appliance Capabilities: Reheat, Warmer
Wattage Output: 100 Watts
Material: Stoneware, Stainless Steel, Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83360912
UPC: 053891143677
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-0132
Origin: Imported

Description

From homemade meals to delicious dips and sides, the Crockpot™ 2-Quart Classic Slow Cooker makes it easy to feed friends and family. Choose from 3 heat settings—high, low, and warm—for cooking flexibility and control with whatever you’re making. This small slow cooker has a 2-quart capacity that feeds 2+ people and is perfect for making small meals or dips. Use the manual warm setting to keep food warm while you are serving, or for heating up leftovers. The removable stoneware is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can put it in the oven to add a delicious finishing crisp to your favorite meals. When cooking is done, both the lid and stoneware can be placed in the dishwasher for easy cleanup. For moments, memories, and meals worth sharing, make it with Crockpot!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.45 inches length x 9.44 inches width x 7.57 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hello, what are the interior dimensions?

submitted by First purchase - 29 days ago
  • A: Hello. The dimensions of this unit are 11.5" L X 9.5" W X 9.8" H. If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 28 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a recipe book included?

submitted by ottawaksrealtor - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello. you can find all the recipes on our website in the link below: https://www.crock-pot.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-crockpot-Site/default/Content-BlogLanding?fdid=recipes If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 30 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the lid made of glass or plastic?

submitted by brindledwhippet - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello. Thank you for asking your question - we will be happy to answer! Our CrockPot lids are made of glass. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot® Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many hours can unit safely remain turned "on" using each of the low and high settings? Will the "warm setting" shut itself off after a certain number of hours?

submitted by Need flat daybed cover - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, this is Thabani from CrockPot Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The CrockPot should switch off after the specified time. In order for us to properly assist you with this matter, please contact us through email, phone, or the contact form available on our website. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'm thinking of purchasing this crock pot for an extended stay in Germany, using an adapter for the European outlet. Would this product work there without an adapter?

submitted by Michael - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, this is Chrif from CrockPot. Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! Unfortunately, It is not usable in Europe as it is designed to work with the American outlet and we cannot guarantee that it will work with an adapter as there is a difference in the power voltages. If you have any more questions or concerns( or -For further assistance), please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-usor through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this one safe to use for cooking overnight? I am looking for a small one that can be left "on" all night long, and not just for warming sauces.

submitted by Need flat daybed cover - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello. Thank you for reaching out to us. In terms of your inquiry, this model is safe to use for cooking overnight. We recommend any of our manual slow cookers (not the ones with digital displays but the ones with the turning knob ) will stay on for such a period of time. If there's anything we can do to assist you, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you! Crockpot® Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can it works overseas with different voltage?

submitted by reem - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi reem. We thank you for expressing an interest in our products. Please be advised that all of our products that are sold in the United States and Canada are manufactured and UL approved for 110-120 voltage. No transformers, adapters, converters, etc., should be used with these appliances. We recommend searching for CrockPot products manufactured in accordance with the voltage standards in your area. We hope this helps. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you! Crockpot® Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the (Farenheit) temperature of the crockpot when it is set to warm?

submitted by Toni - 11 months ago
  • A: Hey there, Toni! Thanks for reaching out to us. On the Warm setting, your slow cooker will be between 165-175°F. We hope this helps. Thank you very much for your inquiry and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I s it possible to program this crockpot, so it will turn off by itself if I time it?

submitted by Art - 1 year ago
  • A: Hey there, Art! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This slow cooker cannot be programmed to turn off automatically. Once you turn the slow cooker on, it stays on until you shut it off. This product is manually operated and must be manually switched to Warm or Off when cooking is completed. We hope this information helps. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much electricity does it use?

submitted by Sam - 1 year ago
  • A: Hey there, Sam! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. This slow cookers is energy efficient, only using 75 and 150 watts of electricity on LOW and between 150 and 210 watts on HIGH (equal to 2 standard light bulbs). We hope this information helps. Thank you very much for your inquiry and have a nice day!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 273 reviews
88% would recommend
50 recommendations
value: 4.71 out of 5
quality: 4.58 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.87 out of 5
ease of use: 4.79 out of 5
design: 4.53 out of 5

Cute little pot

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cute Little Crock Pot - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
This crock pot is the perfect size for party appetizers. I used it to make BBQ Little Smokies in it but after 1 hour, on high the bbq sauce was barely warm to the touch so I transferred the ingredients to a pan and heated them up on the stove and then transferred them back to the crock pot. The crock pot did a great job of keeping everything hot after that. I am still happy with my purchase because it did serve its purpose...kind of.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this small size! Great for dips and sides
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Parker - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Lightweight and big enough to make dinner for 2 or 3 people without taking up a lot of counter space.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect little crockpot!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RosannajkM - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is an absolute perfect size to use for a dip or a chocolate fondue. Great price, super convenient. Absolutely love it.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice small crockpot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Satx - 1 month ago
Great crockpot at a value price! Perfect for queso or other dips
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect size!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Please Customer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It is perfect for small dishes and doesn’t take up a lot of space. It was a gift for my sister and she loves it!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for entertaining!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BoyMom1015 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is the PERFECT size for dips! We were able to make a healthy batch and keep it warm all day Christmas. My SIL has a smaller one, I think made for dips, but it holds so little. This one is perfection. Kid and crock are dishwasher safe too, so easy clean up!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Barb

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barb - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it, the just enough for two crock pot also has a warm setting.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

crockpot Review 2 qt.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crock Pot review - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
this crockpot was great, easy to use and it kept the chili con Quueso dip warm for hte party. It was also easy to clean up after using the product. i highly recommend this for anyone who needs a small crock pot. It is just the right size.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KT - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This little crock pot is great! I used it to melt chocolate to dip cookies, etc. in and it worked perfectly! It’s a great size that would also be good for dips, appetizers, etc. It’s definitely worth the price!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
minicoop - 2 months ago
Love this little crock pot, especially for the price! I have limited storage and live alone so no need for a larger one. It works very well and fits easily in the cabinet. The outside does get a bit hot but that’s to be expected. It would be perfect if it had a timer.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too small for drinks

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JC - 3 months ago
This is super cute. Downside is, as others stated, it is really small. Only holds 6 cups of liquid. Probably only best for dips.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We would like to encourage you to contact us directly so we can assist you in finding Crockpot in size that would be suitable for your needs. You can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Kari - 3 months ago
Took it out of the box and went to wash it and noticed a large dent on the bottom. It’s going back to the store tomorrow. This is the perfect size so I’m going to try another one.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello there Kari, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. Advanced design now allows for a more effective release of steam from the cooker, which prevents any buildup of pressure and/or damage to your lid. There should be no concern if you see a small gap between your lid and the crock itself. For further assistance with this matter, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect pot!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fashion lover - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect little Crock-pot for dips! Wish the cord was a little longer though.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective. Expect cheap quality.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Product defective - 3 months ago
Received defective product. Inside metal pot was bent at the bottom. Tried to ignore it and proceeded to cook. Chopped veggies, put food in pot and found out the top of the crock must not be level because the lid on the crock rocks like a see saw and does not cover the pot. Will return but wasted a lot of time.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. We pride ourselves on being the best in the business and would like the opportunity to turn this experience around for you. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. Therefore we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent but watch for burning

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smithma - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Low sometimes gets as hot as high.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello there Smithma! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. Crock-Pot® Slow Cookers reach the simmer point and stabilize on both "High" and "Low" at about 209°F. When using the Low setting, the heating element will gradually heat at a slow pace, whereas the High setting will heat faster. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. Therefore we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect size for 2 people.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bonnie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for 2. Truly a great product. I own one already and use it for making side dishes, so I purchased another one for meats. It cooks everything with ease and cleans up easily.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great little crock pot.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Moloho - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is a perfect size for dips and/or two people meals. Easy to clean and heats well. So glad I purchased.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
December - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Takes forever to cook anything
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 5 months ago
Hi, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while cooking with our product. Please reach out to us as we would like the opportunity to resolve this for you and regain your total trust. You can reach us directly via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through Live Chat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you! Crockpot® Consumer Care
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Option when cooking for one

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
luvpinkchic - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m single and easily get tired of making huge batches of food and then reheating for days and days. This has been PERFECT for cooking for one. I put one chicken breast with whatever I’m craving that day ( salsa and cream cheese is perfect combination). Because I’m on WW I measure out one serving of the ingredients to season up my chicken breast and it’s perfect! I throw a chicken breast in there in the morning by lunch I have a fresh hot meal!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads