CrockpotGo Electric Lunch Box 31oz - image 1 of 4CrockpotGo Electric Lunch Box 31oz - image 2 of 4CrockpotGo Electric Lunch Box 31oz - image 3 of 4CrockpotGo Electric Lunch Box 31oz - image 4 of 4
CrockpotGo Electric Lunch Box 31oz - image 1 of 4
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Portable and Personal Size: This portable food warmer holds more than 3.5 cups, so it’s perfectly sized for leftovers, soups, salads, and more, and lets you take your home-cooked meals with you to work, school, or virtually anywhere
  • Faster Warm Up: Heats to 195°F within 2 hours, so lunch will be hot and ready when you’re ready to eat
  • Thermal insulated to keep food hot or cold for hours: Keeps food hot for up to 2 hours or cold up to 3 hours for picnics, sporting events, tailgates, and more
  • Tight-Seal Lid and Container: No more messes—the removable storage container has a tight-seal lid, with steam-release valve, for less food spills when you’re on the go
  • Less Waste Solution*: The removable inner food container is durable stainless steel for sustainability and lets you say goodbye to throwaway containers for good
  • *Less waste vs using single use containers
  • Detachable Cord Design: Easily detachable cord wraps and stores neatly beneath the base for clutter-free convenience

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4.4 Inches (H) x 8.9 Inches (W) x 6.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 3 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 31 Ounces
Features: Hinged Handle, Detachable Power Cord, indicator light
Number of Settings: 1
Includes: Heating Base, Storage Lid
Appliance Capabilities: Warmer
Wattage Output: 60 Watts
Material: Plastic, Stainless Steel
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86266601
UPC: 053891169806
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-0025
Origin: Imported

Description

Take your meals on the move with the CrockpotGo™ portable food warmer. This 3.5-cup capacity electric food warmer holds personal-sized portions of your favorite meals for work, school, and anywhere else your day takes you. Plug it in and it starts heating up, so your favorite homemade foods, soups, and leftovers are hot and ready when you are. Thermal insulated to keep food hot up to 2 hours or cold up to 3 hours, this versatile electric lunch box is also great for taking hot or cold meals to the kids' practice field, snacks for tailgating, and more.

This meal warmer features a tight-seal lid, with steam-release valve, for mess-free travel plus a convenient handle. The detachable power cord stores neatly beneath for clutter-free ease, and the removable, dishwasher-safe inner container is durable stainless steel for sustainability, so you can say goodbye to throwaway containers for good. With the CrockpotGo Electric Lunch Box and food warmer, you’ll enjoy on-the-go meals anywhere!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.3 inches length x 8.9 inches width x 4.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do you need an electrical outlet to heat the food or does it use a usb cable? Thank you

submitted by Glenn - 2 months ago
  • A: it is an electrical plug. I bought one as a gift. the plug is removable so you're able to place the lunch box in the sink to wash or dishwasher. the plug wraps around nicely under the lunch box for storage

    submitted byBella - 2 months ago

Q: How hot does it get the food?

submitted by SylvieP - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, this is Collins from Crockpot! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! Crock-Pot Lunch Crock Food Warmer is designed to warm up leftovers, soups, oatmeal, and any number of favorites. To turn on the Warmer, simply plug it in. The power indicator light will turn on and the unit will automatically begin to heat up the food. The Warmer will reach between 165° and 175° F. It is designed to warm up low and slow. Heat times will vary up to 30min depending on the type of food being warmed and the starting temperature of the food. Stirring will help to speed up the time it takes to heat the food. We hope this helps. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: can this be heated up in a car? does it have a car charger plug in?

submitted by Jo - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, this is from CrockPot Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The lunch box has a detachable Cord Design: Easily detachable cord wraps and stores neatly beneath the base for clutter-free convenience Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be heated in a vehicle?

submitted by NE - 2 months ago
  • A: this has a plug for outlets and not for plugging in a vehicle. I'm sure you could buy an adapter separately for heating in a vehicle.

    submitted byBella - 2 months ago

Q: What are the dimensions and weight of this product?

submitted by DeeNJ - 3 months ago
  • A: Dimensions (Overall): 4.4 Inches (H) x 8.9 Inches (W) x 6.3 Inches (D) Weight: 3 Pounds

    submitted bywoo - 2 months ago

Q: Is this leak proof? if it gets tipped over with lid still on will it leak?

submitted by Larry - 14 hours ago

Q: would it be safe to use a vehicle cigarette outlet plug on this to use in a car?

submitted by Joe - 3 days ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 105 reviews
60% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Design Flaws

2 out of 5 stars
Getting a Refund - 10 days ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I got this because the 20 oz Lunch Crock was too small for my lunch. However, based on initial use, I saw at least 2 issues so far: 1. After washing the inner lid, water gets trapped inside. You can hear it swishing around when shaking it. Seems like there's a cavity inside the lid. It's difficult to get it all out. This has the potential to grow mold and bacteria inside the lid. 2. Only the bottom of the warmer has the metal heating element (the sides are just plastic/air gap) so the bottom of the inner container gets much hotter than the sides causing uneven heating of my food. In comparison, the other Lunch Crock warmer has metal all around to spread the heat so the inner container gets evenly heated. Also, mine came with one of the rubber feet missing. Other than the larger capacity, this has been a downgrade from the Lunch Crock. I'm returning this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Lunch box

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 14 days ago
I can fit a full size meal in it ! And i plug it in for 30m before lunch time and when time is up it is steaming hot !! I love this product so far !
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Needs improvment

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vlopez - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Honestly I really wanted to love this but having to plug it in for an hour to an hour and half just to make it a bit warm. Not with it. Opening can be challenging sometimes. Work on its function like heat setting and release new model than maybe
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Buyer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
CAME DAMAGED ! Ridiculous
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 1 month ago
Hi. Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We are deeply sorry to hear about this issue! Shall you require further assistance or have any questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. We are always happy to help! Thank you! CrockPot® Consumer Care
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nurse

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tjo - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is amazing ! I work 3rd no place to get good food all fast food. and with this i can take a homemade dinner and enjoy a warm meal !
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fab

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mag123 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product for work!
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great For On The Go

5 out of 5 stars
Ebonie22 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I got this crockpot go for my husband it's perfect for his lunch,to keep it warm,, meanwhile small to just carry around and go. It's affordable and will make your friends and family jealous from how neat this is
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Such a great idea

5 out of 5 stars
Me23 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in ohio an work in a refrigerator so weather it's winter or summer a hot meal during my lunch break is very much needed. This mini crock pot has been a life saver. So simple to use and works so well. My food is always hot an yummy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Convenient at work!

5 out of 5 stars
Karenpapp - 4 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crockpot is super convenient and easy to use. I've used this to heat up soup and leftovers at work and it works well. The carrying container has a handle for transport and plugs in once you're at your destination. I leave mine plugged in for at least an hour and my meal is warm and ready when I am! The tin container comes out and is dishwasher safe. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this for warm meals at work!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved it

4 out of 5 stars
Prady - 4 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this crockpot go. Its easy to carry and hold nice amount of food. It comes with wire to reheat the food. Its easy to clean. The handle is helpful to carry it around. It looks nice to carry as it is.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it?

5 out of 5 stars
Jspan - 4 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my Crockpot Go! It is so lightweight and easy to carry to work. It’s the perfect size for a large lunch portion. It is so easy just to plug up a little while before my break and have fresh, hot food. I highly recommend it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Size

5 out of 5 stars
MamaSchquigs - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great size to hold more food. My husband loves to eat leftovers for lunch, and this makes it super simple. He packs it cold, plugs it in at his desk and it's warm at lunch. Then I can easily wash the insert when he brings it home.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Jezzica21 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago to pack soup in to work and I have to say it worked amazingly it kept my soup warm all day it’s definitely something I’d buy for gifts for Christmas for my family definitely not disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?

Cockpot

5 out of 5 stars
Kewlgrl2013 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this crockpot go amd I absolutely love it! It makes meals on the go so much easier! You can keep things warm on road trips, small meals for the kids. Dinner meals at the hotel. Breakfast meal. Lunch. Anything you want.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
LauraAnnRN - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crock pot on the go is perfect for my work lunch to stay warm and flavorful on the go. Easy to carry, light weight well maintaining durability. Works well and quickly. Fun and unique product that is functionally being missing from my meal routine. Simple to clean. Absolutely makes a great gift.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
jonah7078 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly never knew these existed up till I got it last month and up till now I am extremely satisfied of the quality of this product! And usefulness of it. I used to take my lunch using regular storage containers. But now I can heat up my food either while in car or using an outlet in the break room. A lot of my coworkers loved it and actually went ahead and purchased them. The design is nice and it’s not too big. The metal thing is dishwasher safe. I love it
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I'm impressed!

5 out of 5 stars
Fallonsharp - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who works long days and always takes my lunch this has been a game changer and I'm truly impressed. It's the perfect size so it's not bulky or awkward to carry. It keeps my food warm and sealed tightly until I am able to eat. The sleek desighn makes it very cute and people are always asking where I got it. I highly recommend for anyone needing to take food to go and keep warm you will love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

BUY THIS NOW!!!

5 out of 5 stars
skynurse930 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in healthcare and it is very difficult to eat good home cooked meals on the go, but not anymore!!! This product is a huge lifesaver and it can hold enough food for lunch and dinner, while also being highly easy to carry around.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great on the go crockpot!

5 out of 5 stars
Mal86 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this crockpot go, while it isn’t meant to cook food it does a great job heating food! I love to take my leftovers on the go and now I don’t need to worry about if I’ll have a way to heat them. It’s actually a really good size and very portable, would recommend to anyone!
Did you find this review helpful?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
marissas706 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this recently for hot meals on the go. It has good sealing, good portion size for small meals, and storage for the cord underneath it. Which is my favorite overall about it. Being able to wrap the cord up somewhere instead of wrapping it around it or just jumbling it up. It also keeps the food warm and ready to eat whenever or whatever time of day it is. Definitely recommend this product and will be buying from them again in the future!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads