Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Dermasil Platinum 24 Hour Dry Skin Treatment Body Lotion Scented - 18.1 fl oz

Dermasil Platinum 24 Hour Dry Skin Treatment Body Lotion Scented - 18.1 fl oz - image 1 of 3
Dermasil Platinum 24 Hour Dry Skin Treatment Body Lotion Scented - 18.1 fl oz - image 2 of 3
Dermasil Platinum 24 Hour Dry Skin Treatment Body Lotion Scented - 18.1 fl oz - image 3 of 3
Dermasil Platinum 24 Hour Dry Skin Treatment Body Lotion Scented - 18.1 fl oz - image 1 of 3
$4.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fast Absorbing and Non-Greasy
  • Hypo-Allergenic
  • Paraben Free
  • Clinically Tested
  • Dermatologist Tested

Description

Dermasil Labs' Platinum Dry Skin Treatment has been formulated to help moisturize all skin types. Utilizing a unique blend of botanical oils rich in essential fatty acids, combined with Lecithin & Sodium PCA, a very strong moisturizer, you will love how this solution leaves your skin feeling. Say goodbye to dry skin with the extreme dryskin treatment provided by Dermasil Labs' new Platinum line, gives even severely dry skin a healthier appearance in just 24 hours.
Scent: Scented
Suggested Age: Adult Use Only
Health Facts: Contains Almond Oil, Paraben-Free
Product Warning: Adult Use Only
Product Form: Lotion
Sustainability Claims: Not Tested on Animals
Beauty Purpose: Softening, Deep Hydration, Moisturizing
Recommended Skin Type: Dry
Net weight: 18.1 fl oz (US)
Features: Dermatologist Recommended
TCIN: 76153626
UPC: 834576200010
Item Number (DPCI): 037-13-6537
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 2.1 inches width x 9.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.3007 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
96% would recommend
30 recommendations
value: 3.5 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5

Dermasil is a yes !

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Targetfan - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is perfect for my dad and hard to find other than at target ! I wish it was in store as well but shipping is fast , thanks target !
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for me

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KRG - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smell is strong. Also, it doesn’t seem to keep my hands very hydrated. Wouldn’t buy again.
value: 2 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LoWo - 5 years ago
I love the feel of this lotion but am not crazy about the smell.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Celeste O - 5 years ago
I was afraid this lotion was not going to work because I got it shipped and it sat out on a really cold day and was frozen solid. It thawed out and I shook it up and it works great! My son and husband get extremely dry hands in winter and they have been using it more than me. They both said that it leaves hands not greasy and has helped with their dry hands. I use it mostly on my legs and I have noticed the same thing. My son says the smell is a little odd and he thinks it's smells like dill pickles, which it oddly enough kind of does. The smell does not linger after you put it on though. Overall a great lotion I would buy again.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sanmoli - 5 years ago
I am enjoying this product. I had a horrible situation after a manicure, my fingers were put in 100% acetone and my skin was falling off it was horrible, but this lotion really helped me. The texture is just right in my opinion, it is creamy enough but not to thick, which I personally do not like. I would definitely recommend, I don't necessarily have extra dry skin but it most definitely helped me keep my skin moisturized.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
deemccullough75 - 5 years ago
Great for dry and itchy skin. Non greasy and a mild smell. Its good for everyday use. The pump makes it convenient to use.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jodyfs - 5 years ago
Fantastic lotion, really helps combat dry winter skin.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Mom22 - 5 years ago
Works good but not a fan of the scent. It does help with my dry skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent For Extremely Dry Skin

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Klassic66 - 5 years ago
Great moisturizing lotion. Goes on smooth and creamy, never greasy and moisture last through handwashing. The softness really does last 24 hours.Excelent for extremely dry skin.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great, quick-absorbing, effective

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
mabcat - 5 years ago
I love this lotion. It's perfect for me and my family. I first tried during the coldest week of winter in WI. I love that it absorbs quickly and seems to continue to work after a full day (or night). My daughter was starting to develop dry spots from the cold, dry, windy weather. She used the lotion after her shower and they were alleviated and disappeared after a few applications. I used it on my hands and I loved it because it didn't wipe off immediately or leave a greasy residue as some others, yet it was highly effective in alleviating the winter-skin hand conditions that develop during the heart of winter. I'm very happy that I discovered this product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooth Skin Dermasil

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shay55 - 5 years ago
my go to for my dry skin, and I really like it. I like the smell I like the way it feels, the only thing is that I wish it was a little bit thicker, but it really alleviates my dry skin, that's why I gave it a 4* instead of 5, if it was a little bit thicker than I would have given it a five. I wish that there was an option here for me to upload photographs so you could see the difference of my before and after skin after applying the dermasil.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rcookingmommy - 5 years ago
Really happy with this lotion. It works well, lasts long and absorbs nicely. No complaints! And the bottle is larger than most so I feel like it will last a good amount of time. I will definitely buy this again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Thick yet light

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
redjessi - 5 years ago
This light yet rich formulation is perfect for dry and flaky winter skin. We like lathering up our feet and go to bed with socks, our feet are smooth in the morning! This is also perfect for rough bumpy upper arms. Provides an excellent barrier on the skin. Safe for the whole family.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dusti - 5 years ago
This lotion is not too runny, soaks in quickly and does not leave behind a greasy residue. It has a mild scent that reminds me of Ivory soap, but the scent has not remained on my skin after a few hours. I received this item in exchange for my honest review, and I have found it to be a good basic lotion which has left my winter dry hands feeling soft and smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?

Keeps my skin feeling soft

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KCC05 - 5 years ago
This lotion works so well. I deal with severe dry skin and I love how this lotion last all day. With the crazy weather in the south my skin stays dry throughout the year and I'm so happy that this lotion is helping my dry skin issues. It smells amazing and not greasy. This is by far the best moisturizing lotion I have ever used. I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mommyof3 - 5 years ago
I actually like this lotion. Before i used this lotion i thought it wouldn’t be a good lotion but when i tried it i loved it I really leaves my skin hydrated and smooth.. my skin is very dry and the lition left my skin feeling smooth hydrated and healthy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Greasy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TMOverstreet - 5 years ago
Works great on my dry skin . I love that its not greasy and soaks into my skin . It lasts me through out the day without having to apply again . I will continue to use this lotion
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
quadB - 5 years ago
Great hydrating lotion. Has a light scent, non-greasy, and really hydrating on my dry winter skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ultra moisturizing and calming to dry skin

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Glamamama - 5 years ago
My skin gets so dry and the winter is the worst. I have been using the ultra moisturizing Dermasil Platinum Dry Skin Treatment Hand & Body Lotion for a few weeks now. My skin feels and looks so much better. Dry areas on my hands are gone and my skin actually feels comfortable now. This is a great lotion that is non-irritating and actually calms and moisturizes itchy, dry skin.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
23av - 5 years ago
If you or your child has eczema this is perfect for you!!! It doesn't stink like most lotions(the ones specifically meant for eczema) and it helps tremendously.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy