Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 3pk

Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 3pk - image 1 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 3pk - image 2 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 3pk - image 3 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 3pk - image 4 of 4
Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 3pk - image 1 of 4
$18.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • KEEP YOUR NURSERY SMELLING FRESH - Diaper Genie multi-layer refills protect your baby’s nursery from unwanted odors and germs.
  • BUILT IN ANTIMICROBIAL - Upgraded refills include a built-in odor controlling antimicrobial in the film that inhibits the growth of bacteria.
  • IMPROVED OPAQUE FILM – Hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts – Phew!
  • MULTI-LAYERS STRONG - Built durable, the diaper pail refill bags feature multi-layers that work together with your diaper disposal system to help lock in odors and secure unwanted messes
  • FEWER TRASH TRIPS - Continuous refill bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers per refill, giving you the flexibility to change the bag as often as you want and make fewer trips to the trash can.
  • GUARANTEED SATISFACTION - Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock System Performance. If you're not completely satisfied with your diaper refill bags then you can return for a full refund or replacement.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.88 Inches (H) x 6.75 Inches (W) x 6.75 Inches (D)

Weight: .77 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 66 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 810 Diapers

Package Quantity: 3

Compatible With: Diaper Genie

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 80818728
UPC: 666594205278
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-5045
Origin: Imported

Description

Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent refill bags with Max Odor Lock™ feature upgraded and improved technology while offering the same trusted odor protection you know and love. Our Max Odor Lock™ refills consist of multi-layers to seal in dirty diaper odors while the built-in odor controlling antimicrobial inhibits bacteria growth on the film to help protect from germs. The Clean Laundry Scent helps neutralize strong diaper odors to keep your Nursery smelling fresh and clean. Our continuous bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers per refill so you can spend less time making trips to the trash and more time with your baby. When it’s emptying time, the opaque film hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts - Phew! Since Clean Laundry Scent refills are made to fit all Diaper Genie pails, you won’t ever have to rely on anything but the best to keep your baby’s nursery smelling fresh and staying clean. Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock Protection. If you’re not completely satisfied with your Diaper Genie refill bags, you can return for a full refund or replacement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.89 inches length x 6.69 inches width x 5.71 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.85 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this refill work with the munchkin diaper pail?

submitted by KimGee - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank your for your interest in Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent Diaper refills. The Diaper Genie refills are designed toe used with the Diaper Genie Complete pail or the Diaper Genie Expressions pail. These refills do not work with the Munchkin Diaper pail.

    submitted byPlaytex Baby - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 495 reviews
92% would recommend
26 recommendations
quality: 4.73 out of 5
safety: 4.9 out of 5
design: 4.61 out of 5

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenny - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Tried to substitute with a kitchen trash bag to save money but it left our pails stinky. We love these and always try to get them on sale.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This is for babies.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Geezenstack444 - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is for babies of all shapes and sizes.
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than generic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RC - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work better for smell. The whole room doesn’t stink which I appreciate. Easy to change and get started compared to the generic..
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misguidedmom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect. Very easy to install and use, lasting a long time.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Directions

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julia - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
was a bit difficult to figure out how to set up
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dreareviews - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are some of my favorite bags to use! They smell great and in my opinion last a long time for us!
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dhaval - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s affordable and not wasted money. And it also works.. I recommend to moms with babies who don’t like the diaper’s smell.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells gone

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NinaSmile - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
we all know poopy diapers smell. This truly blocks the odor. It is a must have.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worse than the original

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Smith - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
They don’t cover the smell of diapers at all. They actually made it worse!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Diaper Bags

5 out of 5 stars
alondra - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love them very durable and the clean smell helped with the diapers smell. Couldn’t tell they smelled
Did you find this review helpful?

Issues with Refills

4 out of 5 stars
Christian - 8 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
In 9 months of use we have come across 4-5 refill cartridges that were faulty in some way. Most of the problems involve the plastic being double backed and tucked way inside the cartridge so you use quite a bit of the plastic before actually reaching the end. We’ve also had one that was split at the seam which resulted in half the refill being useless. Obviously 5 out of the 30 or so isn’t the worst problem in the world but that’s still a much higher percentage of faulty products than I would expect
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Disposable Bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephh - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Keeps Smell Out Of Room. Great Bags Tried The Off Brands Didn’t Work. Sticking To These !
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Diapers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leslie - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Keeps the dirty smell out
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Geine disposal refill

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adri - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! They last me about 2-3 months and keeps bad odor away.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Scent Essential

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RA - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Masks Stink Better Than The Blue Ones
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Unpleasant

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MamaD - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The "Clean Laundry" Scent Actually Made The Dirty Diaper Smell Worse Some How
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
KBBOKC - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are far superior to the unscented ones. They help tremendously with masking odor.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

always use these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kelsey8843 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
a necessity for the diaper genie. I prefer these over the regular bags
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Works great. I don't smell a clean laundry scent. But does help in keeping orders from dirty diapers away.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
LizS - 1 year ago
originally posted on Playtex
I bought a new pack of 3 for my genie, & while opening it, I basically had to pull out most of the bag because both ends were tucked deep inside. I tried to tuck it back inside but I spent over 10 minutes without really making any progress. I really like the product but had 1 bad experience that has me questioning using this.
1 reply from Playtex Helpline team - 1 year ago
Please contact us at:https://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads