Diaper Pail Refill Bags - up & up™

Diaper Pail Refill Bags - up & up™ - image 1 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - up & up™ - image 2 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - up & up™ - image 3 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - up & up™ - image 4 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - up & up™ - image 1 of 4
$5.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1 pack (holds up to 272 newborn diapers)
  • Compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails
  • Low cost diaper pail refills for Diaper Genie branded pails: Compatible with Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Expressions, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials and Diaper Genie® II
  • Made with 7-layer film
  • To prevent double bagging, start ring by pulling from white sticker

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 1.95 Inches (H) x 6.55 Inches (W) x 6.55 Inches (D)

Weight: .25 Pounds

Features: 7-Layer Plastic

Capacity (Volume): 37 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 272 Diapers

Package Quantity: 272

Compatible With: Arm and Hammer by Munchkin, Diaper Genie

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 14537386
UPC: 490300402589
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0258
Origin: Imported

Description

Stay on top of treacherous diaper odor with up & up™ Diaper Pail Refills. The refills are made with a 7-layer film that keeps odor at bay, so your little one’s nursery stays fresh. Compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Guaranteed to fit all Diaper Genie Diaper Pails excluding Twistaway System.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.69 inches length x 6.61 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.24 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these refills fit the munchkin diaper pale?

submitted by Jmag - 6 years ago
  • A: Not sure but they are made to fit the Diaper Genie diaper pail.

    submitted byStacy - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi - We want to make sure things work and fit well! This system is designed to work with the Diaper Genie brand, but we're not sure if it will fit the Munchkin brand. Hope this helps, thanks! - Shelly

    submitted byShelly - 6 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Description mentions the following. I guess it should be compatible. I am awaiting confirmation too if anyone can answer "Highlights Compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails"

    submitted byPsaha - 3 years ago

Q: Does anyone know if these fit the Munchkin Step diaper pail? It says it does on the packaging but was wondering if anyone had experience with them?

submitted by Jordan - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello Jordan - Great question! The Munchkin Step diaper pail is compatible with Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Expressions, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials and Diaper Genie® II. - Jaimee

    submitted byJaimee - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this compatible with Dekor Classic pail?

submitted by DB - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello DB - Thanks for your question. These bags are too small for the Dekor Classic Pail. - Adrian

    submitted byAdrian - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: How many bags are in this refill ring? It says it "holds 272 diapers" but doesn't say how many bags that is.

submitted by Grandmother Corina - 8 months ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 517 reviews
75% would recommend
197 recommendations
quality: 3.72 out of 5
design: 3.47 out of 5
safety: 3.74 out of 5

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Garcia mom - 23 days ago
They are horrible, half the time they are stuck together so you use two at a time and waste or they rip and leave small pieces of plastic every where
safety: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
C3 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible quality - first off, opened up the pack and no edge to be found. The edge was rolled in the center. I repacked everything into the container(20 minutes later) & was good to go. Placed in diaper genie & it only allowed me 3 different times of taking out diapers. With munchkin brand, I can take out diapers 7-8 times before the pack ended. This means 2 of these packs are equal to 1 munchkin pack. Not worth the money. Go with other brand that actually works as it’s supposed to from the beginning.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

They do the job.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mommabeshopn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They thick, don’t tear easily and do the job.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does the job

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mkap - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
For the price , just as good as name brand . Just more see through and maybe a little less thick but it does the job
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gets the job done

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Best toy ever - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s only plastic so it doesn’t help the Earth, but it gets the job done perfectly.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Find Something Else

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
PB - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was one of those "you get what you pay for" kinda things. Didn't fit our diaper pail properly even though it said it did. Also the bag got stuck on one so it wasted half of the refill.
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No thanks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jess - 3 months ago
The start of the bags were impossible to find. Had to basically pull it all out. Waste of money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my favorite

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashbush - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Okay enough to save a little money, but thin and tear easily
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just as good as name brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kcrow - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Despite what some reviews say, I’m pleasantly surprised with how good these work. I was nervous because they’ve store brand, but they work just as good as the name brand at keeping up with our nonstop twin diapers. The bag is transparent, but it doesn’t bother me because it gets the job done.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dislike

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stacia - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very thin. Rip easily. Cheaper than diaper genie brand but not worth it.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works in Diaper Genie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen1012 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great value and fits inside my Diaper Genie!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice but expensive

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Calithea - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I still have my diaper pail, and while these bags are nice but they’re expensive. Personally, I’d say just use your own bags or toss them in the pail with no bag. I use air freshener every now and then for the smell but the smell doesn’t leak thru our pail.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a fan

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MFunk - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I decided to try these out as they were a cheaper option. But as other reviews have said it’s really confusing where to start the bag and I didn’t notice the white tag as it was a bit buried. In my attempt to figure it out I had pulled too much of the bag out and it ruined the entire thing. Beside the tag confusion these ones are a bit thinner than the namebrand. They still work perfectly fine as long as you know to look for the tab!
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MW - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These refill bags fit perfectly in the name brand diaper pail at a better price!
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Spend the extra money on the brand name

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momofgirls - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t work like the diaper genie brand. Spend the extra money for the better quality.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt hold ordor

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MalloryJayne - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t work as well as genie bags.
quality: 2 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
crystal - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works Great! Bags Are Super Resistant, So Far I'm Super Satisfied With My Purchase!
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not A Good Replacement For Munchkin Diaper Pail

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommy2020 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought This To Try With Munchkin Diaper Pail. This Doenst Fit Well.
safety: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Still Selling Defective Batch As Of 2022

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kristen - 8 months ago
They Are Still Selling The Defective Batch That Has The Bags In Upside Down. Do Not Purchase, These Are Unusable And Can't Be Returned Once Opened.
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Using it for the dog!

5 out of 5 stars
birdygrrl - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
We're using a diaper pail and these refill bags for our dog waste. Working well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads