Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse 18'' Plush

Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse 18'' Plush - image 1 of 3Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse 18'' Plush - image 2 of 3Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse 18'' Plush - image 3 of 3
Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends Minnie Mouse 18'' Plush - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Disney store
Disney store

Highlights

  • Detailed plush sculpting with soft fill.
  • Embroidered features.
  • Plush polka dot bow.
  • Pink polka dot dress.
  • Polka dot embroidered appliques.
  • Metallic belt and bows on shoes and backwaist.
  • Made using recycled materials.
  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 17.52 Inches (H) x 9.06 Inches (W) x 7.09 Inches (D)

Weight: 8.8 ounces

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Doll Theme: TV and Movies

Material: Polyester

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 76501380
UPC: 887734545690
Item Number (DPCI): 087-08-2920
Origin: Imported

Description

Sweet, soft-hearted and oh-so-huggable, medium plush Minnie is always ready to play and brighten your day in her pink polka dot dress! Detailed plush sculpting with soft fill. Embroidered features. Plush polka dot bow. Pink polka dot dress. Polka dot embroidered appliques. Metallic belt and bows on shoes and backwaist. Made using recycled materials. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product.
Disney store
A product that is available only at Target and Disney retail and e-commerce locations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.33 inches length x 10.94 inches width x 5.74 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Which Minnie Mouse doll is able to walk

submitted by Ricki 6904 - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Ricki, Please search UPC number 886144131776

    submitted by - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Title says 18" but discription says 11"? Which is it?

submitted by Jessi - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi JessiByDay, This item is 17.52 Inches (H) x 9.06 Inches (W) x 7.09 Inches (D)

    submitted by - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the age for this Minnie?

submitted by Red - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi Red, The suggested age is newborn and up.

    submitted by - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this stand on it's own?

submitted by T - 3 years ago
  • A: No. It will sit if propped.

    submitted byJayne - 3 years ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
92% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.8 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.53 out of 5
value: 4.87 out of 5
length of play: 4.53 out of 5

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rzz - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Is a really good size my baby love it
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Completes the set!

5 out of 5 stars
jojen123 - 10 months ago
We already have Mickey so we bought Minnie! My grandson loves them!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

4 out of 5 stars
RMO - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was so cute but not as soft as I would like!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Paula - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 15 month old granddaughter loves it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Minnie Mouse Plush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gramma2021 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent quality, up to Disney standards. Very huggable!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Minnie Mouse!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KAC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely adorable! Can’t wait to give this to our first granddaughter!
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Minnie!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JodiV55 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So soft, colors are very pretty, perfect size! Better than expected. Highly recommend for all ages.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

MINNIE YOU ROCK!

5 out of 5 stars
Minnie247 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased Minnie for my cousins Elle and Ani. They love her, she rocks!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Geetzy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great gift for toddler!!
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love how big it is !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ff - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter is obsessed with it ! It was bigger than I thought . We love it so much .
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

JLoves Minnie

4 out of 5 stars
JLove - 2 years ago
My Great Grand Daughter loves Minnie!
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laryan - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Larger than I thought even though it states size! Love the bow in the back and the little tail
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfecr minnie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenh - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It was a gift and the little girl absolutely loved it!
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy Minnie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Inanilangdalawa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Gave it as a gift last Christmas and baby girl is Happy! Arrives before Christmas also!
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anon - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This thing is the size of a regular stuffed animal. No bigger. Very disappointed
quality: 3 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
targetteacher - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size! It’s nearly as big as my 16-month-old, and she LOVES that! She carries Minnie around everywhere. She loves that the arms kind of stick out so Minnie is easy to carry and fees kind of like she’s hugging her. GREAT quality! We bought a second one that we put up in case anything ever happens to Minnie, we can replace her :D
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Great size and quality! My 2 year old loves it!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LK - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very high quality and soft. My child loves it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

minnie mouse

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
love this movie - 3 years ago
we love this toy wellit is a stuffed animal we brought it to disney with us and yes we loved it but we lost it we love it plz trust buy it
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads