Disney Pixar Toy Story Lotso Scented Bear Medium 12'' Plush - Disney store

Disney Pixar Toy Story Lotso Scented Bear Medium 12'' Plush - Disney store - image 1 of 4Disney Pixar Toy Story Lotso Scented Bear Medium 12'' Plush - Disney store - image 2 of 4Disney Pixar Toy Story Lotso Scented Bear Medium 12'' Plush - Disney store - image 3 of 4Disney Pixar Toy Story Lotso Scented Bear Medium 12'' Plush - Disney store - image 4 of 4
Disney Pixar Toy Story Lotso Scented Bear Medium 12'' Plush - Disney store - image 1 of 4
$20.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Disney store
Disney store

Highlights

  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product
  • Detailed plush sculpturing
  • Embroidered features
  • Lotso's tummy smells like strawberries
  • Textured fabrics for vintage look
  • Measures 12 Inches (H) x 7 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 7 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)

Weight: .77 Pounds

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Doll Theme: TV and Movies

Material: Polyester

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 76501384
UPC: 887734610602
Item Number (DPCI): 087-08-5213
Origin: Imported

Description

Save up lots of love for our supersoft Lotso Bear, because he really needs it! Stuffed with sweet strawberry scent, Lotso is determined to be the top teddy in your toy collection. Detailed plush sculpturing with embroidered features and textured fabrics for vintage look. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product.
Disney store
A product that is available only at Target and Disney retail and e-commerce locations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.64 inches length x 13.81 inches width x 8.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.79 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
92% would recommend
13 recommendations
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4.29 out of 5
value: 4.43 out of 5
quality: 4.57 out of 5

Very soft and decent size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
loremonte13 - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
He smells like real strawberries, has the dirty used appearance like in the movie
Did you find this review helpful?

Would recommend!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelsea - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I am so excited to give this to my girl for her 3rd birthday tomorrow. She is Toy Story obsessed. I love that he smells like strawberries and he’s excellent sized.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tori - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very smell at first but the smell does go down
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

smells good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jen - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
still smells, received fas and before Christmas
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lotso Love

5 out of 5 stars
Lotso Love - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My grandson absolutely LOVES Lotso. His reasoning is that even though Lotso was a bad character in Toy Story 3 that it was only because he lost his kid and he just needed another kid to love him and so my grandson has done just that.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BEST PLUSH TOY!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Puchase - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love Lotso bear so much! He’s very soft, cute snd smells like strawberries. Very happy with the purchase.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
RayRayy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Lotso is great! He's super soft and smells delightful. He's also a top ranked player on Apex and is showing promising results on the Halo Infinite beta. My cat hates him though.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kennicki - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids loved him! He’s super soft and really does smell like strawberries! Good size, too.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love me some Lotso!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Valerie916 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
He smells like strawberries! He's so soft & snuggly. He even has one leg more short & twisted than the other one, which is why he needs a cane in the movie. Disney does not miss a single detail! I love him.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama3 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My children love Toy Story so Lotso was a must have! My daughter got him for her birthday and has slept with him every night since. He still smells like strawberries. My son carries him around during the day, so we had to purchase him his own. Lotso is big, soft and cuddly. Great purchase!
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too much stink

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kittycat555 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s soft and cute but the smell is overwhelming. I can smell it from a few feet away. I wish I hadn’t bought it.
quality: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

smells good . very soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goldie1011 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Lotso smells so good, soft feeling, my son loved it . Hes obsessed with Toy story he received all the characters for his birthday. Lotso was the hardest to find but thankfully I found it here, this was perfect size, and price. its exactly as described.
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute & soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mothaa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We’ve had him for a month and he still smells like strawberries. I’m not sure my son likes him but I surely do!
value: 3 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy story!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love that they have Lotso bear! Favorite part was that it really did have a scent to it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Huggable and Smells Great!

5 out of 5 stars
AJ - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This plush is exceptional. Smells just like strawberries as described and is very huggable. Would recommend.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Came as described. Has a sweet smell. My son was very happy.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads