Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Evenflo EveryFit 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Evenflo EveryFit 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat - image 1 of 4
Evenflo EveryFit 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat - image 2 of 4
Evenflo EveryFit 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat - image 3 of 4
Evenflo EveryFit 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat - image 4 of 4
Evenflo EveryFit 4-in-1 Convertible Car Seat - image 1 of 4
$209.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Stage: Rear-Facing Harness (4-40 pounds), Forward-Facing Harness (22-65 pounds), High-Back Belt Positioning Booster (40-120 pounds), Backless Booster (40-120 pounds)
  • Grows with Child: 12-position adjustable headrest, no-rethread harness, 4-position recline, Converts to belt-position, Converts to backless booster
  • Includes: Dual cup holders, harness covers, crotch buckle covers, head and body pillow and removable snack tray
  • Safety features like belt lock-off, 5 Point harness and SureSafe installation system with easy-to use-connectors and LATCH guides
  • Air flow mesh fabrics help keep your child cool
  • Removable, machine-washable cushions, dual washable cup holders, harness covers, crotch buckle covers and removable snack tray make seat easy to clean

Description

The Evenflo® EveryFit™ 4-In-1 Convertible Car Seat has been engineered for maximum comfort, safety, and longevity. The EveryFit accommodates your child by adjusting to multiple positions, allowing kids to ride rear-facing beyond 2 years of age—without extending the seat or cramping other passengers. This all-in-one car seat provides a safe and secure ride for up to a decade. Parents and grandparents love how easy it is to use the quick and secure SureSafe™ Installation System. SureSafe includes easy to use connectors and a set of LATCH guides– which improves proper installation by 2X (compared to standard LATCH installations). It can be used as a rear-facing car seat with harness, forward-facing car seat with harness, belt-positioning high-back booster, and no-back booster that helps keep children 4 - 120 lb secure while riding in a vehicle. The EveryFit meets or exceeds all applicable federal safety standards and Evenflo’s side impact standard, with advanced side impact protection that reduces crash forces up to 30%. It is designed and tested for structural integrity at energy levels approximately 2X the federal crash test standard.  Evenflo works with parents to develop child-safety products that are designed for how they are actually used. We’ve developed this 4-in-1 car seat with comfort, safety and ease-of-use in mind. The one-hand, 12-position headrest and no-rethread harness enable a proper fit during each ride and as child grows – without uninstalling the car seat. For additional convenience, this all-in-one car seat is designed with removable cushions, machine-washable fabrics, two integrated cup holders with removable snack tray.  For 100 years, Evenflo has been a trusted source of precision-manufactured, high-quality children products that are engineered for real-life situations. Evenflo takes a proactive approach to the design of each of our multi-mode products for extended use or multiple-use applications, which saves you money without compromising the safety of your children. Additionally, all Evenflo car seats include ParentLink® customer-service perks like real-time chat and free live video installation support. 
Dimensions (Overall): 32.5 Inches (H) x 19 Inches (W) x 22.25 Inches (D)
Weight: 19 Pounds
Features: No-Rethread Harness, Forward or Rear Facing Seat, LATCH Compatible, Machine Washable Seat Pad
Fits Child (Forward Facing): Height between 28 Inches and 49 Inches, Weight between 22 Pounds and 65 Pounds
Fits Child (Rear Facing): Height between 17 Inches and 40 Inches, Weight between 4 Pounds and 40 Pounds
Includes: Latch Guides, 2 Car Seat Strap Covers, Cup Holder, Shoulder Belt Guide, Car Seat Base, Baby Seat Insert
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets FMVSS 213, Meets Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards
Material: Steel, Plastic, Foam
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76908030
UPC: 032884200320
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-0351
Origin: Assem In USA w/ foreign parts
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

all brands

all
car seat type age weight height
Infant newborn and infant up to 35 lbs up to 32"
Convertible newborn, infant, and toddler up to 65 lbs up to 50"
Harness Booster toddler and child up to 120 lbs up to 57"
Highback/Belt-Positioning Booster child up to 100 lbs up to 57"
Backless Booster child up to 110 lbs up to 57"

NHTSA Recommended Guidelines

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.1 inches length x 32 inches width x 19.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 23.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.3 out of 5 stars with 951 reviews
25% would recommend
279 recommendations
quality: 2.68 out of 5
value: 3.14 out of 5
comfort: 4.5 out of 5
ease of cleaning: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5

Its ok

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jazilynnicole - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It gets the job done. The straps are difficult to adjust and tend not to align. Meaning one side will be tighter than the other side when adjusting. I feel like this would be better for traveling maybe. Or as a backup but definitely not a daily use.
value: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
durable: 3 out of 5
ease of cleaning: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome car seat!

5 out of 5 stars
vyfam20 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Both of my children have this seat. It’s the best car seat we have had. It’s super easy to install with the anchor hooks. Adjust for all sizes and can be used until they no longer need car seats/ booster. Worth the price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Evenflo : material is clean, pretty, light color but not sitting comfortably

3 out of 5 stars
cindyn89 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I bought this carseat for my daughter. The girl was not sitting very comfortably. The baby's back often bounces. I don't know why. My child 22 month, switched from an infant carseat to this carseat. And the saddest thing is that the baby vomited twice after sitting. and asked to get out of the carseat. That's why I sincerely wrote to ask the manufacturer to review the back and cushion. Maybe change a little something to make it more comfortable. But the material is clean, pretty, light color.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great but wiggles

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lizzi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The car seat is fantastic. It lasts a long time and is very well put together. My only issue is it is a bit wiggly after being attached and tightened in the car
durable: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of cleaning: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dissappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AS - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Had this for less than 6 months and it completely broke. The strap snapped and we found out as we were trying to take our daughter to Christmas breakfast with her grandparents & she was devastated we couldn’t go. Wouldn’t buy again.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you have encountered with the installation and usage of the EveryFit car seat and would love the opportunity to assist with the product. Safety is our top priority and would like to better understand the incidents you have encountered. Please contact our ParentLink customer support team at 800-233-5921, by email at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at evenflo.com through live chat.
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
durable: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of cleaning: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

DO NOT BUY!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
J - 6 months ago
Bought this carseat last year and it has been awful since first use. Installation is extremely difficult, buckling my child in is sometimes near impossible. We kept it, thinking it was just user error and we'd figure it out, but reading the other reviews is honestly a relief to know it's not just us. We will be trashing and sticking with other brands going forward!!
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are having with the product. We want you and your child to love the product and are happy to help. Please reach out to our ParentLink team and they will be happy to listen and assist you further. They can be reached at 800-233-5921.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TERRIBLE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
A concerned mother - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The top part is cheaply secured so when the bottom is tightly installed, you can still rock the backrest of the seat a good 2 inches each way. My daughter puked in her seat, I took it apart to clean and the Styrofoam headrest was broken into 3 pieces without me even knowing. We have been using this carseat for 5 months. The straps are also terribly hard to tighten when rear facing. This is a complete waste of money, and I'm not out of the 90 day return window. Super disappointed.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you are having with the product. We want you and your child to love the product and are happy to help. Please reach out to our ParentLink team and they will be happy to listen and assist you further. They can be reached at 800-233-5921.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unstable Rear-facing Car Seat

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
FairPrice - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have owned several car seats all Chicco brand and never had an issue. All the positive reviews seem to come from forward facing use and tiny vehicles. I troubleshooted and added a base seat cover for nonslip. Nothing works. This car seat fits vehicles with small leg room. I have large vehicles and if my seat isn’t all the way back as a prop to hold the baby seat up….it would slip all the way back with baby’s feet up in the air. Haven’t gotten a chance for forward facing, maybe then it’s useful. In the meantime I’ve switched back to Chicco brand which fits all vehicles.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the difficulties with the installation of the XXXX car seat and would love the opportunity to assist. Our ParentLink customer support team would be happy assist with the installation and address any concerns and/or questions. Please reach out to them at 800-233-5921, by email at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at evenflo.com through live chat. We also offer live video installation support, to schedule an appointment you can go to https://evenflo.appointlet.com/
ease to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom of 2 - 9 months ago
I would not recommend this car seat. No matter how we adjust so that it’s installed correctly, the seat shifts and leans to the side. Also, the straps are difficult to loosen and tighten when strapping in my daughter. The clasps are also hard to clip in. I’ve had this car seat for a while and we’ve regretted it since the day we purchased it. We wanted to like it because it was meant to grow with my child but we’re going to have to spend more to replace it. Don’t buy this.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you are encountering with the usage and installation of the EveryFit car seats and would love the opportunity to assist with the seat. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer support team at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at evenflo.com through the live chat option. Evenflo does also offer live video installation support: https://evenflo.appointlet.com/
ease to install: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Melissa H - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely my son is traveling more comfortable
ease to install: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT SAFE!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Worried momma - 9 months ago
If I could give it a zero I would! I had EMT/Firefighter install the car seat for me and it STILL SHIFTED! The main body of the car seat flexes about 2 inches either way. The only way it would not shift is when we had it tilted because of how tight it was… it didn’t matter which car it was in. Then, when it’s installed it’s nearly impossible to loosen and PROPERLY tighten the straps. Finally, when I had to wash the fabric to the car seat, the STYROFOAM headrest started to break!! It cracked and is now deemed unsafe. I have only used it for 8 months rear facing. DEFINITELY DISAPPOINTED!!
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you encountered with the installations and usage of the EveryFit car seat and would love the opportunity to assist with the product. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at Evenflo.com using the live chat option and any representative will be happy to help. We also do offer a live video installation support which can be scheduled online at evenflo.appointlet.com.
design: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish I kept my receipt.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ASK - 9 months ago
It shifts. Poor base. Wobbly. Straps are hard to adjust. Do not spend your money. We've read the manual on how to install it over and over and still same outcome.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you encountered with the installations and usage of the EveryKid car seat and would love the opportunity to assist with the product. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at Evenflo.com using the live chat option and any representative will be happy to help. We also do offer a live video installation support which can be scheduled online at evenflo.appointlet.com.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Trashed it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Daylinn Suits - 9 months ago
Don’t get!! Was given to us as a present. Wrestled with it for 8 months. Was awful to instal it took my husband and I an hour together to get it. Then it always moved and shifted around no matter how tight the anchor was. Had to put full weight into tightening the harness. Awful car seat was so happy to throw it in the trash. The Graco we got is 1000 times better.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you encountered with the installations and usage of the EveryFit car seat and would love the opportunity to assist with the product. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at Evenflo.com using the live chat option and any representative will be happy to help. We also do offer a live video installation support which can be scheduled online at evenflo.appointlet.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Moves & Tough to Tighten

1 out of 5 stars
Ashley - 9 months ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
I wanted to love this seat as we purchased a seat very similar to this from Evenflo when our daughter in 2015. This seat doesn’t stay secure at all. I get it in place and it tilts backwards to the point my child is almost laying facing directly up. The other huge issue is that I can’t hardly pull the strap to tighten the harness to the proper tightness. It’s always too slack. Even my husband can barely get it to tighten. I would not recommend this car seat amd wish I could get my money back to purchase a different car seat.
1 reply from ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you encountered with the installations and usage of the EveryKid car seat and would love the opportunity to assist with the product. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at Evenflo.com using the live chat option and any representative will be happy to help. We also do offer a live video installation support which can be scheduled online at evenflo.appointlet.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
GL - 9 months ago
Doesn’t work. Terrible. Don’t waste money.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the disappointment with the EveryFit car seat and would love the opportunity to better understand what is not working for you. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com or online at Evenflo.com using the live chat option and any representative will be happy to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Evenflo Car Seat "new"

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Evenflo Car Seat - 9 months ago
As far as the item goes it was gifted and I have yet to use it because the delivery was horrible! The box was pre opened from what it looks like. As I opened what was supposed to be my brand new car seat the item was full of dog hair and debris all over the car seat. It was not wrapped in plastic and for the cost that’s the least they could of done to protect the item.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Listen to the negative reviews!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dont waste your money - 10 months ago
I wanted to love this car seat. I really did. But the foam piece broke so easy like its not sturdy at all. Then the car seat does not stay in place it shifts so much. Rear facing anyway but the foam piece is awful
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the disappointment and experience you encountered with the EveryFit car seat. The foam is designed to help absorb energy if involved in an impact and can still absorb that energy even if it is cracked or broken, so even if the foam is broken or cracked in large pieces and fits together such as a puzzle piece the seat can still be safely used. We do offer live video installation support at https://evenflo.appointlet.com/. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com or or online at Evenflo.com using the live chat option and any representative will be happy to help.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing black foam on booster seat

2 out of 5 stars
Amber - 10 months ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
I washed my cover for a 2023 manufactured and the black foam piece is missing from the booster seat where the buckle goes. I haven't had this car seat long. But I do have two more of this same car seats manufactured in 2021 and this is the only one that doesn't have one on the booster seat part and can't find replacement parts on wedsite half the pictures are not there. Also rear facing the car seat will not stay in the right place and makes my kid sick thinking about ordering a different tethering system to fix this problem but not sure it will work. I have call the number given and tells you to email and I have no one have gotten back to me.
1 reply from ParentLink team - 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear that a part is missing from the seat and the issues you are having with the installation. Our ParentLink customer service team would be happy to further assist with the product. They do have certified car seat technicians available to speak with and also offer live video installation support. evenflo.appointlet.com. Currently the ParentLink team can be reached via live chat or by email at parentlink@evenflo.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing black foam on booster seat

3 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on evenflo.com
I washed my cover for a 2023 manufactured and the black foam piece is missing from the booster seat where the buckle goes. I have three of this car seats and this is the only one that doesn't have one and can't find replacement parts on wedsite half the pictures are not there. Also rear facing the car seat will not stay in the right place for age and makes my kid sick thinking about ordering a different tethering system to fix this problem but not sure it will work. I have call the number given and tells you to email and I have no one have gotten back to me. I have get replacement parts for the headrest before so that's fixed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Crosenbalm - 10 months ago
The straps are a huge pain to tighten!! The crotch buckle digs into my little ones legs. Its a pain to install. It’s overall a horrible seat.
1 reply from Evenflo_ParentLink team - 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear of the experience you have encountered with the EveryFit car seat and would love the opportunity to assist with the product. Please reach out to our ParentLink customer service team at parentlink@evenflo.com and a representative will be happy to help. We also do offer live video installation support: evenflo.appointlet.com
design: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy