GoodCook EveryWare Cup Bowl - 4pk - image 1 of 4GoodCook EveryWare Cup Bowl - 4pk - image 2 of 4GoodCook EveryWare Cup Bowl - 4pk - image 3 of 4GoodCook EveryWare Cup Bowl - 4pk - image 4 of 4
GoodCook EveryWare Cup Bowl - 4pk - image 1 of 4
$3.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • 3.2 cup round container with lid
  • Durable construction with Click and Fresh lid lets you know it's securely sealed for leftover food storage
  • Domed lid won't compress food
  • INTEGRATED MEASUREMENTS: Measurements along the side of each container provide the exact amount of food that is stored inside
  • MADE WITH BPA-FREE PLASTIC: Durable BPA-free plastic construction is designed for long-lasting use

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 8
Dimensions (Overall): 3.63 Inches (H) x 6 Inches (W) x 6.38 Inches (D)
Weight: .3 Pounds
Features: BPA-Free
Container Material: Plastic
Lid Material: Plastic
Capacity (Volume): 3.2 Cup
Includes: 4 Containers With Lids
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Top Rack Only, Microwave Safe Without Lid, Freezer Safe
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 84318082
UPC: 076753108430
Item Number (DPCI): 253-01-3147
Origin: Imported

Description

Wash before first use. Containers can be used in the refrigerator and freezer and top rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning. Lids and bases are microwave-safe for reheating leftovers to room temperature. When using in a microwave place the lid loosely on top of the container or lifting the edges to help pressure escape gently. Not intended for cooking.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.82 inches length x 6.45 inches width x 4.96 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.523 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
33% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
durability: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5

Low price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bill - 7 days ago
Good quality for the price....will probably buy more.
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lids not secure

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target Shopper - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lids don’t seal tight. Would not recommend this for storing anything wet. Even if using on only dry food items, you may still need to worry about lid coming off if in your lunch bag etc.
1 reply from Bradshaw Home team - 6 months ago
Hi Target Shopper, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry this was your experience. This is not what we expect. Please reach out to us at consumer.relations@bradshawhome.com and we would be happy to assist you in making things right.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lid failed.....

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 6 months ago
Bought these as a bargin based on the Target reputation, but trying to place one in the freezer, the lid came off and spilled cheese soup all over the floor......it wasn't pretty. I noticed that the lids didn't have a firm "click" when sealing, but thought that I had heard them all do something. Now I get to cleanup homemade, wasted cheese soup! Where's a pet dog when you need one?!!!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good bowls

4 out of 5 stars
Crystalpower - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are EveryWare 3.2 Cup on the Go containers are the best support for lunch quick packing. This is able to hold Food in my lunch bag. However, it’s not a full airtight fit so I don’t use them for soups or much the can leak as the top has more chance to come apart. The plastic is thinner like most carry away packs so it can get bent easier. The lip is easy to grasp and get a hold of with two fingers. That the good thing about this becuase you don’t struggle to pull it open. This holds a good amount of food like pasta or chips for the kids. Overall we are happy with theses containers as they are doing well in the washer. I recommend these for lunches and the ease of having a quick pack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Stackable and performs really well

5 out of 5 stars
tupp - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice size and easily fits in cabinets. I got this for hiking trips and all the rocking in the backpack ad the lids always stay on. They do just fine in the dishwasher too and so far don't have any stains on them from food or oils. Recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not your average Tupperware

5 out of 5 stars
Mellymoe - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Most plastic Tupperware stays greasy and is hard to clean. This plastic is different. It doesn’t stay cloudy and the grease doesn’t stay stick on. It’s perfect for meal planning and leftovers. I actually meal plan for my dog and the 3 cups bowl is perfect! It has a snap lid to make sure no spills happen.
Did you find this review helpful?

COST EFFECTIVE

3 out of 5 stars
bonnielou56 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have these GoodCook EveryWare 4 pack cup bowls. They priced well to send food to friends and neighbors. They cleaned up well except for tomato products. THe size is nice for left overs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tough

5 out of 5 stars
Jay323 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect size. The container lids seal great and with ease. They do work well in the microwave.
Did you find this review helpful?

FANTASTIC

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got EveryWare 3.2 Cup Bowl 4pk a few days ago and these containers are fantastic, they have raised lids so they can hold more, they have lids that snap tight so no worries, they are strong, sturdy, made with high-quality material that shows durability, I feel so good that this product is 100% recyclable, safe in microwaves/freezers/dishwashers, and BPA free. I am satisfied and highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super nice

5 out of 5 stars
Leshia - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find they are pretty sturdy. Perfect size to take in your lunch or to store your leftovers or even to store things in your pantry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice alternative

5 out of 5 stars
Joel P - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these instead of the other normal brands that make a similar product to try out something new. They are pretty comparable to the other national brands, but seem to be a little bit sturdier overall. I am happy with them and will purchase again in the future
Did you find this review helpful?

Great storage!

4 out of 5 stars
Rattler87 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GoodCook EveryWare 3.2 Cup Bowls are great for storing leftovers. The bowls and the lids stick together well, which is great for storage. The bowls are flexible, but not too thin. They're a good size for putting leftovers in the fridge and for packing food to take for lunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very versatile

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how versatile these are. I can use for heating a whole can of soup for dinner, or for storing leftovers. The lid snaps on easily and keeps the food safe inside. No leaks if it tips on its side even. They do well in the dishwasher too.
Did you find this review helpful?

these work perfectly

5 out of 5 stars
Anella w - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These work perfectly for my leftovers and weekly prep foods. Easy to close and they seal perfectly. Will be getting more of these as they are wonderful to use for gifting foods to friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Pozada215 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Bradshaw Home
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were super great. Durable. That everything that I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads