Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

How to Cowboy - (Creedence Horse Rescue) by Jennie Marts (Paperback)

How to Cowboy - (Creedence Horse Rescue) by  Jennie Marts (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
How to Cowboy - (Creedence Horse Rescue) by  Jennie Marts (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$8.79 sale price when purchased online
$8.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropesA heroine looking for a fresh startLeaning on each other through hard timesIrresistible attractionRescue horses and ranch animals with lots of personalityHow do you heal a broken heart?After one injury too many, Cade Callahan gave up the rodeo for a simpler life working at his cousin's horse rescue ranch.
  • Author(s): Jennie Marts
  • 336 Pages
  • Fiction + Literature Genres, Romance
  • Series Name: Creedence Horse Rescue

Description



Book Synopsis



For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites:

  • A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes
  • A heroine looking for a fresh start
  • Leaning on each other through hard times
  • Irresistible attraction
  • Rescue horses and ranch animals with lots of personality

How do you heal a broken heart?

After one injury too many, Cade Callahan gave up the rodeo for a simpler life working at his cousin's horse rescue ranch. But his life turns upside down when his estranged daughter is placed in his custody after a tragic car accident. Wanting nothing to do with her father, thirteen-year-old Allie struggles to adjust to her new life.

Newly single and living out of her mother's basement, physical therapist Nora Fisher doesn't think twice about taking a job as a traveling therapist for Cade's daughter. The trouble is, she doesn't know anything about horses, or hunky cowboys. Now both in way over their heads, can Cade and Nora find a way to help Allie, and trust in the attraction building between them?

Praise for Jennie Marts:

"Full of hope, humor, and undeniable swoon."--A.J. Pine, USA Today bestselling author

"Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway."--Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author, for Caught Up in a Cowboy

"The perfect blend of humor, grit, and sexy cowboy spice. Delicious!"--Kari Lynn Dell, award-winning and bestselling author, for Wish Upon a Cowboy

"Deliciously steamy but still sweet, with a secret at its heart."--Joanne Kennedy, award-winning and bestselling author, for Wish Upon a Cowboy



Review Quotes




"Thoroughly delightful...Readers will look forward to another visit to this charming locale." -- Publishers Weekly
Dimensions (Overall): 6.9 Inches (H) x 4.8 Inches (W) x .9 Inches (D)
Weight: .45 Pounds
Suggested Age: 22 Years and Up
Number of Pages: 336
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Romance
Series Title: Creedence Horse Rescue
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Format: Paperback
Author: Jennie Marts
Language: English
Street Date: December 28, 2021
TCIN: 84748604
UPC: 9781492689706
Item Number (DPCI): 247-29-4439
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.9 inches length x 4.8 inches width x 6.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.45 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy