Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs

Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs - image 1 of 4Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs - image 2 of 4Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs - image 3 of 4Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs - image 4 of 4
Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs - image 1 of 4
$183.2When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Our lightweight, warm comforter takes your bedding to the next level!
  • These comforters vividly feature your favorite design on the front and a crisp, clean white on the reverse
  • Made of 100% woven polyester
  • Available in 3 sizes: Twin/XL with 1 Standard Pillow Case, Queen/Full with 2 Standard Pillow Cases, King with 2 King Size Pillowcases
  • Machine washable with cold water in the gentle cycle with mild detergent
  • Deny Designs is a revolutionary Home Decor company that supports the art community worldwide
  • Every order custom printed in the USA

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3

Piece 1: Comforter: 88 Inches (L) x 104 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20 Inches (L) x 36 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Microfiber

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: King Comforter, 2 King Shams

Thread Count: Non-Woven Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79911863
UPC: 191956800933
Item Number (DPCI): 060-13-4167
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

Bring on the cozy. The Deny Designs comforter set is the lightweight yet snuggly warm hug everyone wants from their bedding. The comforter features your selected print on the top and the reverse side is a crisp, clean white to complement any decor style. It's machine washable and made from 100% polyester, making it a bedroom staple that can hold up to a spill or two. The comforter sets come with one pillow sham for a Twin Comforter and two pillow shams for the Queen and King Comforters. And the best part? Every purchase pays the artist who designed it—supporting creativity worldwide.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 12 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
83% would recommend
12 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Evemikky - 5 months ago
Queen/Full Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Floral Comforter Set Red - Deny Designs is really eye catching and has beautiful colors. I love the floral designs on it and also the quality of the material. It added more beauty to the room. Its easy to care for and does not rumple easily. Love it and will recommend it
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yvette8321 - 5 months ago
I love this set,the colors are really simple and nice.the comforter is comfortable and a great size.it is made of good quality and I have sleep better with it.I am happy with it and would recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed in Quality; Cheap Looking

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Fresh Face Dace - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I personally don't understand the good reviews on this set. This is a beautiful design, but the black background looks faded, not deep and rich, and the fabric is 'slippery' feeling, not high quality. The white fabric on the opposite side just cheapens the whole look. Not a good value for the price. Returning.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibrant Colors

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nesmo89 - 6 months ago
The colors on this comforter set are very vibrant. It looks stunning in my guest bedroom. The bed is full size which is perfect for full/queen size comforter. Well made, heavy and thick. I always wash new comforters and linens before putting them on my bed. This comforter was washed and dried and the quality did not diminish. Extremely pleased
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sableonfire - 6 months ago
I really love the design of this quilt and feel there was a lot of thought and care into the artwork. However the quilt was a little on the smaller side for my queen bed. I prefer bigger quilts in general though. It’s a lighter comforter that is perfect for summer. It’s soft and has good cushion to it. Overall it’s a good quilt that I’ll definitely be using for summer that completes my aesthetic! Also fyi the underside of the quilt is white!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A bit lacking

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lavenderforluck - 6 months ago
Unfortunately, the quality of this Queen/Full Iveta Abolina Citlali Night Floral Comforter in the red color is a bit lacking - the polyester feels almost microfiber-y where it catches on your skin and while overall the comforter is soft, the material isn't my favorite. The print and design are really interesting and I think the product has a lot of potential but it feels a bit cheap when taking it out of the packaging.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and vibrant

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stasha - 6 months ago
Perfect bedding for a teenage girl. My daughter loves the color and the flower design. The comforter and two pillow cases are soft and made of solid material. I would recommend. Easy to unpack, soft and vibrant colors. Machine washable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Print

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Twinmom - 6 months ago
This bedding set is as beautiful as it is comfortable. I use it in my guest bedroom and have received lots of compliments. The tones are very soft and it has a boho modern vibe to it. Keeps you warm but not too hot. Perfect for my Florida home.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ditavon77 - 6 months ago
This comforter set is beautiful! The sizing is spot-on and it fits my queen sized bed perfectly. The pattern is stunning and the colors are vibrant. Super soft and cozy. The pillow shams are also beautiful and very soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Summer Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aiyanarv - 6 months ago
This is the perfect comforter for those warmer summer months. I used it in air conditioning and was very comfortable. Not too heavy but not too light that another blanket is needed. I’m a huge fan of the pattern and love the dark colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenny - 6 months ago
This comforter and pillow case set is extremely comfortable! It is light weight but warm enough to keep you cozy at night. The pattern is super creative and I love that this brand supports the artist’s great artwork. We’ve already washed it several times and it has held up very well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Too Expensive

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
N1ntendh03 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It seemed way too expensive. It wasn’t even colored on the other side. It was just white. It’s also not the exact same color as the picture. If it was a lot cheaper it would have been more worth it. Other than these problems, I do love the design and it matches well in my bedroom.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads