Jetson Knight Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4Jetson Knight Electric Scooter - Black - image 2 of 4Jetson Knight Electric Scooter - Black - image 3 of 4Jetson Knight Electric Scooter - Black - image 4 of 4
Jetson Knight Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4
$348.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Easy Folding: Collapse and carry, or fold and stow, wherever you are going, it is easy with the Knight Electric Scooter
  • 350-Watt Motor: Zip around town in style with the Knight’s powerful, yet quiet motor
  • LCD Display: View the speedometer, odometer, and battery status in one glance
  • Climbs up to 15 degrees: Let the motor do the work so you do not have to, the Knight can easily navigate up hills and inclines
  • Max Range 15.5 Miles: Explore your neighborhood or enjoy your commute all on a single battery charge

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 46.3 Inches (H) x 16.55 Inches (W) x 42.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 28 Pounds
Holds up to: 220 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Hand Operated Brakes, Folds, Stand-Up, adjustable speed, LED Lights
Suggested Age: 12 Years and Up
Number of Wheels: 2
Wheel Material: Rubber
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided
Estimated Charge Time: 3 Hours
Maximum Speed: 15.5 Miles per Hour
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Wheel Diameter: 8.5 Inches
Wattage Output: 350 Watts
Cruising Range: 16 Miles
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 84714805
UPC: 811991035496
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0096
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm, www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

You may not be ready for battle, but you will be ready to take on an early morning commute with the Jetson Knight Folding Electric Scooter. Its sleek design and elegant matte finish will let you ride in style and be ready to take on the world.
With a 350-watt motor and motion-activated thumb throttle, the Knight gets you where you need to go quick, while also providing you with a ride that is as stable, as it is quiet. The Knight Electric Scooter has a top speed of up to 15.5 mph, offering a quick and smooth ride.
A rechargeable, premium Lithium-Ion battery provides a range of up to 15 miles on a single charge, meaning you will waste less time charging and more time moving forward.
Stay connected and track battery life, view current speed, turn on the headlight, and switch speed modes using the convenient interactive LCD display.

Specs:
• Product Dimensions: 42.3” (L) × 16.55” (W) × 46.3” (H)
• Product Folded Dimensions: 42.3” (L) × 16.55” (W) × 17.72” (H)
• Handlebar Height: 44”
• Weight Limit: 220 lb
• Product Weight: 28 lb
• Recommended Age: 12+
• Wheel Size: 8.5”
• Max Speed: Up To 15.5 mph
• Max Range: Up To 15.5 Miles
• Battery: 36V, 5Ah
• Battery Type: Lithium Ion
• Motor: 350W
• Charger: 42V, 2A
• Charge Time: Up to 3 Hours
• Climbing Angle: Up to 15°


If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.35 inches length x 44.5 inches width x 18.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 33 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5

horrible scooter , way overpriced

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tyvon - 11 days ago
I have ridden a few scooters over the past couple of years. I am not sure if I got one from a bad batch or what, but this scooter is horrible. This scooter is worth $50 at most. I bought this as a back up scooter and was not statisified at all. I rode the scooter to work which is only a mile away and more than half the battery disappeared. The range for the scooter is horrible. There should be a way to turn off the cruise control all together becuase its annoying. The scooter makes a loud beeping noise. The scooter struggles to go up a slight incline. Definelty should be a kids scooter, not somehting an adult could use to commute to work. Maybe i expected too much from the scooter based on the scooters i have ridden in this price range.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This scooter rocks!

5 out of 5 stars
ScootsMcGoots - 15 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I already own a Jetson Ora Pro, which is nice, but wanted to upgrade my speed a bit. Have not been disappointed. The Knight is fun and fast. Will probably buy another.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun ride

5 out of 5 stars
Easyrider2023 - 25 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Works as expected, breaks scrub/squeak but may be due to newness we will see. Easy set up easy ride
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this thing.

5 out of 5 stars
Vwjoel - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I use it when camping and at the racetrack. Very fast scooter, rides well, and smooth. I even tow a wagon with it while I’m doing the swap meet thing. Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Gclarence - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Had an issue with my first one but the company was great with replacing it and sending a new one. No issues with the replacement.
1 reply from Support team - 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to get you riding again and you haven't had any issues with your replacement! Keep making moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loses charge in less than an hour, not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
LeoTchavisky - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought this a year ago, in the beginning it worked fine. It could last about 1.5 hours, 2 hours at most when you drove it on a full battery. Now it barely lasts 45 minutes if you’re using it without breaks. I bought this to go to work but I’ve given it to my little sister because this scooter is just a toy. It’s not a proper electric scooter and you can’t use this for anything worthwhile. You can take it out with your kids or siblings, use it for 30-40 min and bring it back home to charge for another 3 hours. Not worth it if you’re looking for a good electric scooter. Buy somewhere else
1 reply from Support team - 2 months ago
We understand how frustrating this must be, and we'd love to help. Please contact us at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com so that we can get you back up and riding again ASAP! Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks for choosing Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth Ride!

5 out of 5 stars
Leviathan - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The very smooth ride is a great way to get to work. This is one of those rides that everyone that sees it says “can I try it.” Perfect choice for ditching the car for a day, and you look way more cool. I love how fast it goes, how fast it charges, and how easy it packs into a small storage in our tiny apartment. Jetson impressed me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Device, Excellent Service

5 out of 5 stars
Indy - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I got a Knight for my Teenaged son. I has been a wonderful help to him, but he putis it through the ringer. The best Value we have gotten is on the customer service side and Jetson has taken very good care of us. The Website is fast and responsive and calls are quick and no no-nonsense. All our Issues have been cleared up timely and fairly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient and Practical

5 out of 5 stars
Jmferg40 - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Perfect transportation companion for me as parking is limited where I work. I simply place the scooter in my car and park anywhere I want and the scooter gets me to where I need to go, very fast and stable. Battery lasts all day so I never have to move my car once parked, just jump on the scooter for short errands, lunch, etc. Love this scooter and highly recommend to anyone looking for a zippy, sturdy, and foldable scooter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun and reliable

5 out of 5 stars
Bambo - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Nice way to stroll, and useful for doing errands ! My kids love it, stylish and the battery is reliable. Easy to carry anywhere. Jetson products are not only stylish but durable as well. Definitely must have for summer.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Starter Scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Texas.SRT - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Allow me to first set the stage by mentioning that I professionally design and build small electric vehicles as a hobby turned side business. That being said, when I had the opportunity to review the Jetson Knight, of course I took it. When the box first arrived, it was very well presented and everything was packaged securely, which is something I can appreciate a lot. After unloading the contents and charging the device, I gave this mid-tier model a spin and was pleasantly surprised. On top of the unique, minimalist styling, this scooter boasts a decent top speed and a very simple, easy-to-use interface. Even as a 6 foot & 200lb man, it seemed as though this scooter never truly struggled to get up and go, which was more than I was expecting to say the least. Now, as with all mid-tier products, this one had a couple drawbacks, albeit minor and not -super- inconveniencing. The first of which is that the Jetson will reach a cruising speed and continuously beep, forever, unless you know how to access the built-in parameters and turn it off. Not that bad, but worth mentioning. Second, the Knight only has about 20 degrees of steering angle on each side, and the column locks left and right and is unable to spin freely, meaning this scooter has a low speed turning radius of that of an F-250, unless of course you just pick it up and turn it around manually, say, on a sidewalk. Lastly, after only a few months of minor usage, it creaks and rattles like the interior of a '90s Civic, but this can be fixed by small shims of foam in certain places (most notably around areas of plastic contacting metal). Now, again, I know that's being a little tough on it, but for this pricepoint these issues will happen and I'm not mad about it. Overall, it's still a pretty fun and neat little machine and I'd recommend it for anyone looking to break into the scooter scene for the first time. Easy to learn on for a beginner but fast enough to not get boring after figuring it out. Ride Jetson.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is a great and reliable prot

5 out of 5 stars
Travel in time - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I purchased the two battery one. I absolutely love this product.
1 reply from Support team - 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that you're loving your dual-battery Knight scooter! We love that you can simply switch out your battery and keep making moves on this awesome e-scooter! You've made a great choice! Keep making moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Lindsey k - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Broke within a few months. Contacted Jetson several times with basically zero customer service. They did send me a list of random websites I could use to search for parts to fix it. Garbage. Would never buy a Jetson again. Purchase Segway ninebot as a replacement and it’s worked great!
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 5 months ago
We apologize for the experience you've had. Please email us at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com so we can look into this further.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Powerful

5 out of 5 stars
Eileen - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The scooter itself is very elegant in style, powerful motor and runs smoothly. Very handy as you can fold it, can bring it anywhere. Ideal to replace your car going for work, and the customer service is SUPERB, kudos to Ally and Barbara.
1 reply from Support team - 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Eileen! We're so glad to hear the Knight Folding Electric Scooter is such a great fit for your lifestyle! Keep making moves!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A great product

5 out of 5 stars
Jboog - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I love my scooter. I purchased it for transportation- work purposes. I had an issue with the battery not properly charging. I used the warranty. They replaced the entire scooter and both batteries. This product is as advertised. I fully recommend it also buy the dual batteries.
1 reply from Support team - 5 months ago
We are so happy that you love your Knight scooter! We're also super pleased that you've had an amazing Customer Service experience. We hope the Knight brings you many more years of riding to come! Keep moving!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spare battery

4 out of 5 stars
Travis77 - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
How do I acquire a spare battery for the Jetson Knight electric scooter?
1 reply from Support team - 5 months ago
Hi there! Please reach out to us directly at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com so that we can assist you regarding a spare Knight battery. We look forward to hearing from you soon! Thanks for choosing Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Super fun and fast

5 out of 5 stars
Fireguy - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
These scooters are super fun and quick. Long ride time between battery charges. Lightweight and foldable easy to store.
1 reply from Support team - 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We're so glad to hear you are enjoying your Knight Folding Electric Scooter and all the wonderful features it has to offer. Welcome to the Jetson family and keep making moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun

4 out of 5 stars
Jake19372948 - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
It was fast and fun to ride. The battery range is not the best.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thanks for the review! If you're having issues with your battery, please reach out to us at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com and we can look further into this to see if there are any other options.
Did you find this review helpful?

Left stranded

1 out of 5 stars
Jlynn - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought this scooter for my daughter to help get from point A to point B. The scooter worked great at first, very fun, seemed sturdy and durable. Not 6 months later and it’s broken down a few times- once the back “fender” broke off mid ride (it also is used to lay the scooter flat/hook on and serves as a back light function) and shortly after the battery was shot despite a proper charge. Cannot hold a charge, it has very minimal hours of usage- probably not even added up to hours. She’s taken exceptional care of this scooter, never gotten wet and kept indoors. I expected this scooter to last much longer than it has. It’s been a big let down.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Jazz D - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The scooter feels very sturdy and it easily fits my car trunk. I use the scooter 4-6 times every single week around my community. I did have a blown out rear tire, but Jetson support was very helpful and shipped me a new tire that arrived within less than a week. I hope to get many years out of this product!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads