LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower Brick Toy with Action Minifigures 75969

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower Brick Toy with Action Minifigures 75969 - image 1 of 4LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower Brick Toy with Action Minifigures 75969 - image 2 of 4LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower Brick Toy with Action Minifigures 75969 - image 3 of 4LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower Brick Toy with Action Minifigures 75969 - image 4 of 4
LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower Brick Toy with Action Minifigures 75969 - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Kids can role-play magical Hogwarts stories with favorite characters, iconic locations and realistic details when they enter the LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower (75969)
  • This Hogwarts gift set includes many famous Harry Potter movie locations, 8 popular minifigures, a Hedwig toy and lots of authentic accessories, including mandrake plants, letters, wands and a book of potions
  • Kids can be part of the magic when they visit the Potions master's classroom and attend his party, check out a mandrake in the greenhouse, explore Ravenclaw dormitory then head to the tallest tower for Astronomy class
  • With LEGO minifigures including Draco Malfoy and Neville Longbottom, this unique Harry Potter toy construction set is a cool gift for kids aged 9 and up
  • The model measures over 15” (40cm) high, 11” (29cm) wide and 6” (17cm) deep and connects seamlessly with LEGO Harry Potter sets

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 971

Suggested Age: 9 Years and Up

Assembled Dimensions: 14.88 Inches (H) x 18.9 Inches (W) x 2.78 Inches (D)

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_contains_small_ball, choking_hazard_small_parts

Educational Focus: Creative Thinking

Includes: Toy Building Components

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 78930001
UPC: 673419317917
Item Number (DPCI): 204-00-0938
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Astronomy Tower (75969) is filled to the turrets with iconic locations, cool characters and authentic detail from the Harry Potter movies. This LEGO Hogwarts playset gives kids the freedom to explore the many fascinating rooms of a magical castle with Harry Potter, Hermione Granger, Horace Slughorn, Luna Lovegood, Neville Longbottom, Ron Weasley, Lavender Brown, Draco Malfoy and Hedwig. With so many familiar places and popular characters, kids can relive scenes and stories from movies, including Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, and conjure up endless adventures of their own. If you're looking for a top gift for a family member or best friend, LEGO Harry Potter toys offer endless imaginative fun for kids who love building and playing with LEGO bricks.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.65 inches length x 14.71 inches width x 2.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.96 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 119 reviews
100% would recommend
9 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4.88 out of 5
value: 4.88 out of 5
ease of use: 4.75 out of 5

Everything is awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Isapriscilla - 3 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Big fan of Harry Potter legos. Nothing can go wrong with Harry Potter legos.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Incomplete set

4 out of 5 stars
NimbleAlien078 - 3 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
I was really excited to build this, but the sticker set was missing. Other than that it was a pretty fun build.
1 reply from LEGO® Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Oh no! That's no fun. If those wayward stickers aren't just hiding on the floor or stuck in the packaging somewhere, visit LEGO.build/BricksPieces-BV to request what you need!
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry potter

5 out of 5 stars
Legomoofy - 5 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Looks great , has great play features, does Harry potter proud and I'm glad to get professor slughorn
Did you find this review helpful?

Loves lego's

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This item was bought for my daughter who loves collecting and building Harry Potter Lego sets.
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

AFOL

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Deal. Love The Set
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Harry pottet fan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom2 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this set! It is great that you can add it to the other sets!
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Set!!

5 out of 5 stars
Gotenks420 - 8 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
This set is pretty amazing. It's covers just about everything I'd expect to see in a Harry Potter Astronomy Tower set. Comes in a beautiful box! I would definitely consider this a must have for any HP fan!! I only wish that this was made to be an add on to the 71043 Hogwarts Castle. We need more add on sets for 71043!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great set, kind of high price

4 out of 5 stars
AcaciaB - 9 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
i love my harry potter legos, especially parts of the castle. the astronomy tower itself is a great set. one of my friends bought it for me for christmas and i built it within an hour, so that might give you some insight on how easy the set is to build. the price is a tad high for me though. maybe if there were more interactive parts, for example, something like the rotating ‘dance floor’ in the clock tower set, then it might be worth the price. overall, i do like the set.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Piece

5 out of 5 stars
ulani2123 - 10 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Fun to build. I displayed this with the great hall, astronomy tower and clock tower.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
Mark - 10 months ago
originally posted on LEGO
Simple, satisfying and enjoyable to build! This was my first Lego build in around a decade and it instantly brought back memories from when I was a kid. I would recommend this for any Lego Harry Potter fan as the attention to detail and intricate pieces make this worth every penny!
1 reply from LEGO® Customer Service team - 10 months ago
We're glad this set lead you on a magical trip down memory lane. Have fun displaying your little piece of Hogwarts!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Diane - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Driver delivered box to my home, one side was dented in and tape was loose. Opened it and was surprised the inner box wasn't destroyed but the sides of box were taped. Inside were bags filled and one loose piece of lego, have no idea of how many bags were needed to make it. Returning it to store!
Did you find this review helpful?

Just what I was looking for!

5 out of 5 stars
A LeBaron - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My Harry Potter obsessed little girl is going to love this!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry Potter Lego's

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
All of the Harry Potter Legos are great, but the Astronomy Tower is really super. It comes with so many different things.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fun!

5 out of 5 stars
goodxeyexsniper - 1 year ago
originally posted on LEGO
I am a huge Harry Potter fan and I am slowly collecting each one of the sets (I currently have the great hall, the whomping willow and this set.) It was a fun build!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RathofSarah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great looking set! This will keep my daughter busy (and away from her phone) for hours
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
halibshep - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
As an adult LEGO fan and a Harry Potter fan I loved this set. It was fun to put together and looks great. My kids will also love it once I let them take it apart and put it back together again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Potter world

5 out of 5 stars
FleetingPumpkin042 - 1 year ago
originally posted on LEGO
excellent Lego project for my 9 yr old, had it built in 5 days
Did you find this review helpful?

Legos

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meems - 1 year ago
Lego is always a great gift and Harry Potter items never fail to please.
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Great Set!

4 out of 5 stars
LeastStealthyTuna - 1 year ago
originally posted on LEGO
It took a week to get here, but I did get 650 V.I.P. and 2 free sets. It came in good packaging, and everything is good. It looks awesome, and the minfigures are great. Overall I would recommend to ages 8+
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Set

5 out of 5 stars
C8LegoFan - 2 years ago
originally posted on LEGO
Brilliant set with cool minifigures like Slughorn. The Ravenclaw dormitory is brilliant and its an overall Brilliant hogwarts extension.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads