Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Marie Callender's Frozen Meal For Two Turkey & Stuffing - 24oz

Marie Callender's Frozen Meal For Two Turkey & Stuffing - 24oz - image 1 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal For Two Turkey & Stuffing - 24oz - image 2 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal For Two Turkey & Stuffing - 24oz - image 3 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal For Two Turkey & Stuffing - 24oz - image 4 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal For Two Turkey & Stuffing - 24oz - image 1 of 4
$6.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 24 oz Marie Callender’s Turkey & Stuffing Meal to Share frozen meal
  • Easy-to-prepare, warm and hearty, home-style microwave meals with a classic taste
  • Frozen entrees with turkey breast, mashed potatoes and home-style stuffing in a savory turkey gravy
  • The frozen pasta and other meals are made without artificial flavors or colors
  • Prepare this multi-serve frozen dinner in the oven or microwave for convenient frozen meals

Description

Gather the family for an easy home-style meal with Marie Callender’s Turkey & Stuffing Meal To Share. Marie Callender's Multi-Serve Meals are a delicious way to show you care and offer easy-to-prepare frozen dinners for your family. Featuring tender turkey breast with creamy mashed potatoes and home-style stuffing in a savory turkey gravy, this frozen turkey dinner offers a satisfying, savory taste. This frozen meal is made with wholesome ingredients and no artificial flavors or colors and the frozen food contains 17 grams of protein per serving.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: about 2.5

Amount Per serving:

Calories: 220
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g6%
Saturated Fat 2g10%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 35mg12%
Sodium 960mg42%
Total Carbohydrate 27g10%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 3g
Added Sugars 1g2%
Protein 17g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 30mg2%
Iron 1.2mg6%
Potassium 550mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Per container:

Calories: 590
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 14g18%
Saturated Fat 6g30%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 100mg33%
Sodium 2570mg112%
Total Carbohydrate 71g26%
Dietary Fiber 5g18%
Sugars 7g
Added Sugars 4g8%
Protein 44g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 90mg6%
Iron 3.3mg20%
Potassium 1480mg30%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

mashed potatoes (rehydrated potato flakes and granules [water, potatoes, mono- and diglycerides, citric acid, disodium dihydrogen pyrophosphate, bht, sodium bisulfite], butter [cream, salt], cream, salt, flavoring), cooked turkey (turkey breast, water, less than 2% of: isolated soy protein product [isolated soy protein, modified potato starch, corn starch, carrageenan, soy lecithin], olive oil, chicken flavor [maltodextrin, chicken broth, salt, flavors], dextrose, salt, potassium chloride, potassium and sodium phosphates, flavorings, soy lecithin), gravy (water, modified corn starch, chicken glace [chicken broth, cooked chicken, chicken fat, salt, natural flavorings], less than 2% of: onions, chicken flavor [chicken broth, salt, chicken fat], chardonnay wine, salt, soybean oil, nonfat dry milk, sugar, canola oil, butter [cream, salt], garlic, spice, xanthan gum, guar gum), stuffing (water, bread cubes [enriched wheat flour {wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid}, whole wheat flour, high fructose corn syrup, salt, vegetable shortening {palm oil}, contains 2% or less of: dehydrated onions, yeast, grain vinegar, wheat gluten, spices, soy lecithin], celery, onions, seasoning [corn maltodextrin, dehydrated onion, hydrolyzed corn and soy protein, salt, chicken fat, sugar, chicken flavor, parsley, spices, chicken powder {cooked chicken, natural flavor}, turmeric, disodium inosinate & guanylate, sunflower lecithin, extractives of turmeric], sage).

Allergens & Warnings:

CAREFUL, IT'S HOT!, DO NOT PREPARE IN TOASTER OVEN., CONTAINS: MILK, SOY, WHEAT.
Contains: Soy, Milk, Wheat
May Contain: Eggs, Fish
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 24 Ounces
TCIN: 51956668
UPC: 021131301590
Item Number (DPCI): 270-11-0417
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.875 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9.188 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.732 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I store this in the frig instead of the freezer?

submitted by Karen - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi Karen. Thanks for your interest in our Turkey & Stuffing Meal. This meal must be kept frozen (do not thaw) and then must be cooked thoroughly. We hope this is helpful. Thanks again, and have a great day!

    submitted byMarie Callenders Consumer Care - 5 months ago
    Brand expert
2.8 out of 5 stars with 125 reviews
57% would recommend
7 recommendations
quality: 3.25 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 3.25 out of 5
easy to prepare: 3.5 out of 5

Package picture VERY misleading

1 out of 5 stars
Suey - 2 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I love your Chicken and Turkey pot pies. Assuming the dinner quality would be the same, I didn't know how wrong I would be. The stuffing was a tasteless clump, the potatoes were like liquid. The turkey was just okay. Unfortunately. this was no better than the cheapies, Just awful.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hi Suey - We're sorry that you were not a fan of our Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing, but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for quick meals

3 out of 5 stars
foxlady - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I don’t eat much frozen dinners but they are good to have on hands if you need something fast and easy. I’ve used these a couple times when sickness is going around the house around the holidays. They taste good and there is a lot of food. I wouldn’t say it’s 2 adults worth but I have shared it with my toddler for dinner and we both were satisfied after our meal. These do take quite a long time to cook. Even with a high power microwave it takes around 10 mins to cook.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're glad you appreciate our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing, but we apologize if you weren't completely satisfied. We'll make sure to inform our team about your feedback. We hope your day is great!
Did you find this review helpful?

used to put gravy in these

2 out of 5 stars
nogudogee - 2 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Been buying this for years. They used to put a real amount of gravy, enough to cover everything. Recently they put much less gravy, about 20% of what they used to have.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the amount of gravy in our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing. We're always looking for ways to improve, so we'll definitely take your comments into consideration for future adjustments. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy our products. We hope you have a great day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst product you make!

1 out of 5 stars
Cheryl v. - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I bought a Turkey, stuffing and potatoes share a meal and cooked it for dinner. Have always enjoyed your products and restaurants, however, it was the smallest portion of turkey...6 pieces of cubed "turkey"about 1 inch by 1/2 inch. Stuffing and potatoes and gravy all swirled together and the same consistency. Unappetizing, not tasty and definitely not worth buying again. Makes me wonder if all your products are now on this par???
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We regret that our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing let you down. We'll have our team look into this. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Have a wonderful day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

One of my favorites!!

5 out of 5 stars
Chiguy - 6 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Really enjoy this as a meal for myself! Need more than one frozen dinner to satisfy me. This does the trick. Turkey pieces are flavorful and tender. Mashed potatoes have a good consistency and the stuffing is very good. Just an easy, delicious dinner for me!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Green beans were tasty

1 out of 5 stars
Crochetgirl1950 - 6 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I bought 3 of them and they would be better than starving. Taste wasn't too bad but having the dressing and mashed pots all running together was not good. Would be better if you added an additional slot for the pots. The green beans were tender and flavorful. Many tv dinners I have had in the past grn beans were like leather and not edible. Put some poultry seasoning in your dressing to give some flavor.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 6 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We're sorry that our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing let you down this time. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful!

1 out of 5 stars
P’ma - 7 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I don’t normally eat frozen dinners. I wish I could add photo. It looks NOTHING like photo on the box and tastes worse. Tiny portion of minuscule pieces of turkey (package photo shows long pieces of turkey on a heaping plate). Ha! Runny potatoes, a spoonful of stuffing & blandest veggies even salt n butter wouldn’t help. This company should be ashamed. You’d think that with all the bad reviews they’d make it better. But guess they don’t care
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
Hi there - We're sorry that you were not a fan of oven roasted turkey breast and stuffing, but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sandy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size for a big appetite . Love sage dressing . I could eat this twice a week at least
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wow.....

1 out of 5 stars
Little LuLu - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This is an extremely sad meal. These are my "go-to's" when sick. This was processed food at its worst... My cat wouldn't even eat it.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret that this time our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing fell short for you. We'll let our team know about this feedback. We hope your day is great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smother me in gravy and bury me in stuffing

4 out of 5 stars
Stuffed and Smothered - 9 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I absolutely love aspects of this dinner. I wish the stuffing and gravy were sold separately as a side. It is one of the tastier stuffings I've ever had and I am a stuffing snob. The gravy is spiced well. Small issue with the amount of turkey. Sometimes it seems like enough, other times I'm left wanting more. Larger issue is the mashed potatoes. I have yet to be able to isolate them to keep them a desirable consistency. They run through the tines of the fork. That is disappointing as it is not up to the tastiness of the rest of the meal. Lastly, I put my thumb over the "Meal to Share" graphic on the box. There's no way I'm sharing mine!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're glad that you love our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing, although you weren't fully satisfied with it. We'll make sure your feedback is shared with our team. Thanks again for your review.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

False Advertising

1 out of 5 stars
Kreissler1 - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
There's no way that this should be called "Turkey and Stuffing" because 75% of it is mashed potatoes. There's only a few small chunks of meat, a spoonful of stuffing, and barely any veggies hidden underneath all those potatoes. Plus, the gravy has way too much pepper in it. Probably to hide the fact that none of it tastes very good. Just like all the other companies that Conagra bought out, they've destroyed the original recipes so they can use cheaper ingredients. DO NO buy this because it's a complete waste of money!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi there. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us. We're sorry that our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing fell short of your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'll let our team know about this review. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty Frozen Meal

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Douglas - 11 months ago
Not bad. Good sized portions of turkey, potatoes and dressing. Plentiful, tasty gravy. I added pepper and butter to the potatoes. I had no issues with any of the complaints mentioned by other reviewers.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE STUFFOING

3 out of 5 stars
dbbill - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I used to love the stuffing! I had one today and it seems that they don't put stuffing in anymore?
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize about the experience you had with our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing. We'll pass this information on to our team. We hope you have a great rest of your day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Turkey and stuffing.

1 out of 5 stars
Barbie’s - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Today was the first time I bought one of these. If like eating mashed potatoes threw a straw this is the dinner for you. Potatoes are the cheapest as they come and they water them down.. shame on you Marie Callender’s!!!!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret that the consistency of the potatoes in our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing did not live up to your expectations. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Have a wonderful day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely the tastiest meal they make

5 out of 5 stars
Jdon80 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I can’t get enough of this mini thanksgiving meal. My husband and I split this and it works out perfect bc he doesn’t eat stuffing so I get it all for myself and we split the potatoes. Sooooo good! Such a quick and easy dinner for when we don’t have the kids.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too much salt

1 out of 5 stars
BenG - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Too much salt. The taste of salt covers up everything else. 1060 mg of sodium for a single serving is unhealthy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The worst thing I have ever eaten

1 out of 5 stars
MJ2023 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This is likely the worst frozen dinner for sale in the United States at the moment. The cooked meal can only be described as resembling gruel. The mashed potatoes are practically liquid and have no discernable flavor. Similarly, the stuffing gets lost in the river of gravy that constitutes the majority of this meal. Also lost? The "Savory Turkey" - good luck finding more than two or three tiny pieces of turkey in this dinner. The real crime with this meal is the difference between the beautiful, fluffy mashed potatoes shown on the package and the horrifying slop that is actually included. It's hard to imaging this does not rise to the level of fraud - there is no way the photo on the cover shows any version (even doctored) of the actual potatoes included.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hello, we're sorry to learn of your disappointment with MARIE CALLENDERS BAKES ROASTED TURKEY BREAST STUFFING. We take the quality of our products & your comments seriously. We hope you'll give Marie Callenders another try in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Almost inedible

1 out of 5 stars
PukingPete - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I think my title says it all. The worst MC food I've had by far. I really didn't expect this dinner to end up a potato/"dressing" mush pile with tiny chunks of turkey gristle embedded in it. Even the seasoning was awful - all I could taste was salt and strong black pepper flavor. I choked down half and threw the rest away.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hello, We're sorry to learn of your disappointment with MARIE CALLENDERS BAKES ROASTED TURKEY BREAST STUFFING, but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Salty and awful

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Wahoogirl - 1 year ago
I hated the entire meal. The "stuffing" was a glutinous blob and so salty I spit it out. The turkey was also crazy salty and the texture was soggy and unappetizing. The mashed potatoes didn't resemble mashed potatoes and were also not tasty. Completely disgusting meal
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We're regret you had an experience like that with our Marie Callenders Bakes Roasted Turkey Breast Stuffing. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. Please do give us another chance and let us know about your experience. Thank you for being our customer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Tr123 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I bought this 3 days ago and it was terrible only thing good was the stuffing, turkey poor quality potatoes runny. Would not buy again!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there. Thanks for your review of our Turkey & Stuffing. We're sorry this was not a hit with you, and we're sharing your feedback with our team. We hope you'll give some of our other Marie Callender's products a try and let us know what you think. Thanks again, and have a great weekend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy