GroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Marie Callender's Frozen Meal To Share Fettuccini With Chicken & Broccoli - 26oz

Marie Callender's Frozen Meal To Share Fettuccini With Chicken & Broccoli - 26oz - image 1 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal To Share Fettuccini With Chicken & Broccoli - 26oz - image 2 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal To Share Fettuccini With Chicken & Broccoli - 26oz - image 3 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal To Share Fettuccini With Chicken & Broccoli - 26oz - image 4 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Meal To Share Fettuccini With Chicken & Broccoli - 26oz - image 1 of 4
$5.59 sale price when purchased online
$6.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • One 26 oz Marie Callender’s Fettuccini With Chicken and Broccoli Meal to Share frozen meal
  • Easy-to-prepare, warm and hearty, Italian-style microwave meals with a classic taste the everyone will love
  • Fettuccini tossed with premium chicken breast and broccoli in a creamy Alfredo sauce made with real cream offers ready made meals with savory taste
  • The frozen pasta meals are made without artificial flavors, colors or preservatives, so you can enjoy wholesome meals without compromising on flavor
  • Prepare this multi-serve frozen dinner in the oven in 70 minutes or less for convenient family meals

Description

Gather the family for an easy Italian-style meal with Marie Callender’s Fettuccini With Chicken and Broccoli Meal To Share. Marie Callender's Multi-Serve Meals are a delicious way to show you care and offer easy-to-prepare frozen dinners for your family. Featuring fettuccini, premium chicken breast and broccoli in a creamy Alfredo sauce made with real cream, this frozen chicken alfredo offers a satisfying, savory taste. This frozen meal is made with wholesome ingredients and no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives, and the frozen food contains 17 grams of protein per serving.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: about 3.5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 250
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 11g14%
Saturated Fat 3.5g18%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 40mg13%
Sodium 600mg26%
Total Carbohydrate 24g9%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 3g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 15g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 110mg8%
Iron 1.6mg8%
Potassium 430mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cooked enriched pasta (water, enriched wheat flour [durum wheat semolina, niacin, ferrous ferrous sulfate {iron}, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], soybean oil, dried egg whites), sauce (water, cream, soybean oil, parmesan cheese [part-skim milk, cheese culture, salt, enzymes], romano cheese from cow's milk [cultured part-skim milk, salt, enzymes], sherry wine, nonfat dry milk, contains 2% or less of: modified corn starch, salt, parmesan cheese flavor [parmesan cheese (pasteurized milk, cultures, salt, enzymes), water, salt, disodium phosphate, sodium citrate], modified rice starch, gelatin, enzyme modified cream [cream, water, salt], xanthan gum, guar gum, flavoring), cooked chicken (chicken breast, water, olive oil, contains 2% or less of: isolated soy protein product [isolated soy protein, modified potato starch, corn starch, carrageenan, soy lecithin], dextrose, potassium chloride, salt, sodium phosphate, flavoring), broccoli.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAREFUL, IT'S HOT!, CONTAINS: EGG, MILK, SOY, WHEAT.
Contains: Eggs, Soy, Milk, Wheat
May Contain: Fish
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 26 Ounces
TCIN: 51956612
UPC: 021131301583
Item Number (DPCI): 270-11-0416
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.38 inches length x 7.54 inches width x 2.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.6 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 1.67 out of 5
quality: 1.67 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5

Watery, tastes horrible

1 out of 5 stars
This is terrible - 1 month ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Horrendous, dog food, worst food ever, never buying again
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello there! Thanks for giving our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli a try and sharing your review with us. We're sorry you were disappointed this time, and we're making sure to share your feedback with our team. We hope you will give our product another try and let us know how it turns out. Thanks again for reaching out. We hope you have a great rest of your day!
Did you find this review helpful?

My personal opinion

1 out of 5 stars
Jeann - 1 month ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Once was creamy and chicken tasted fresh how the company is going cheap too many people buying why do that don’t fix what’s not break go back to original recipe already gone up on price for less
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hi Jeann - We're sorry that you were not a fan of our Bakes Fettuccinni With Chicken and Broccoli, but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! In the meantime, we'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Echoing the watery sentiment

1 out of 5 stars
Beth G - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I've purchased a bunch of these in the past (even as recently as last week) but the one I bought today was extremely watery; I had to pour off around a cup of liquid. I found this page by googling "Marie Callenders watery fettucine" so I'm sad to see that this isn't a one off problem. It's a bummer that this is the new normal for this product because I really liked it before.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hi Beth. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry your recent purchase of our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't upto your satisfaction. We'll make sure to inform our team about your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance and let us know what you think of our other products. We hope your day is great!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely awful

1 out of 5 stars
Nonesuch - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Everything other reviews have said. Used to be worth the extra money, now I am taking the rest of these unopened meals back to the store. Watery, no thick sauce, insipid vegetables, meat so tough a dog couldn't eat it. Can't believe this is Marie Calender.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We're sorry you were disappointed with our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Have a wonderful day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
chrisz - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Do not buy this. They changed the recipe and now its not worth it...no alfredo sauce, only water , horrible chicken quality. How this passed quality control blows my mind. they are really rippin us off in the hardest of times its crazy. and yes ive tried several over the last few months because I loved there old recipe hoping it was fluke...nope...the new recipe is a rip off.. they are scammin us
1 reply from Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry that the sauce in our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli did not have the consistency you were looking for. We know it can be frustrating to not get what you were expecting, and we take comments like this seriously. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts with us. Have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?

So Bad!

1 out of 5 stars
Cascadeheart - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Because of a water leak I have not had a functioning kitchen since July. I purchased Marie's Chicken Fettuccini with Broccolo many times however, this dinner was so watery that after pouring off the water, it was inedible. What a waste of my money.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry your recent purchase of our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't upto your satisfaction. We'll make sure to inform our team about your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance and let us know what you think of our other products. We hope your day is great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Watery. Terrible new recipe.

1 out of 5 stars
MarieCallenders Sucks Now - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This product is clearly not the same as it used to be. It produces a water filled soup that I'd basically unedible. My dog wouldn't even eat it after I decided to throw it away. I used to purchase your products frequently, this will be my last time.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
Hi. Thanks so much for your review. It's really helpful to us. We're sorry our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't what you've come to expect. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Sirh893 - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Very disappointed. I use to love this product but something changed. The Alfredo use to be thick and flavorful and the Broccoli was fresh and had a crunch. Now its looks like someone poured moll into a bowl with ground Broccoli. Following the instructions, I tried using 3 separate microwaves but the end result was the same. Its a shame because this use to be amazing
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for your review. We regret that this time our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli fell short for you. We'll make sure this is shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. Have a great day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointment - Quality Changed

2 out of 5 stars
Lee504 - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I've always loved Marie Callender's Chicken and Broccoli. However, recently everything has changed. The sauces is nothing but cream and water with no cheese. I've given you a few chances hoping it was a fluke. I loved your alfredo sauce but not anymore. I hate say this but I will not be purchasing Marie Callender's in the future. I'm sad that you all have lowered your quality standards and gone the way so many other companies have gone.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hello, we appreciate your loyalty, and are sorry that you were disappointed. We take the quality of our ingredients & your comments very seriously. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope that you’ll give us another try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Kitty62862 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This is very delicious, and the broccoli stays crisp. I buy sharing size, but I never share. MINE!
Did you find this review helpful?

What Happened to the Sauce?

2 out of 5 stars
Paul from Mi - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This has been my favorite for years, sadly the last 4 or 5 have been more like soup then Alfredo Sauce. There is so much watery sauce it spills out of the container. What happened? I thought the first few were an anomaly, but buying them at different stores they are all the same..... watery bland soup.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi Paul. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry the consistency of the sauce of Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't what you anticipated. We'll have our team look into this. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. Have a great day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Former favorite now disappinting

1 out of 5 stars
mwerq - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I don’t know what’s happened to how they prep this meal but I have to give up on this die to the fettuccine alfredo being so watery. This has happened with two different microwaves from different stores so I’m not sure if there’s something different they’re doing with this recipe? Almost no sauce and no flavor.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sad you changed the reciepe

2 out of 5 stars
Gobacktothewayitwas - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The last several have been so watery and completely lacking the Alfredo sauce as well as the chicken is so rubbery you can’t eat it . I’ve eaten this for years you have made a huge mistake changing the recipe and ruining what was a great meal. I do not recommend this.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We're sorry to hear the chicken in our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli was a bit harder than you anticipated. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and let us know what you think of our other products. Have a nice day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor

1 out of 5 stars
Tommytbow - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Meat which is chicken was all fat. And it was all water not Alfredo was not exists.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi there. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't what you've come to expect. We'll share your feedback with our team. Thanks again for your comments.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great texture

4 out of 5 stars
Chatham oldies - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Better than pot pies. Noodles are filling. Two hefty portions
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hey there - Thanks for sharing your review on our Fettuccini with Chicken and Broccoli. We surely will provide your comments to our team. Have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?

This SUCKS

1 out of 5 stars
johnbondie - 2 years ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Sauce is literally just water. Chicken is flavorless and tastes like it came from a can.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi. Thanks so much for your review. It's really helpful to us. We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the sauce in our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. Please do give us another chance and let us know about your experience. Thanks again for giving us a try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Last night MC Fettuccini Alfredo w/ c&b

2 out of 5 stars
Bunny - 2 years ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Sometimes I give our cats steak, chicken breast, ham, turkey or tuna fish from the can with their food. Stuff we cook, or buy sliced. I rinse off anything that may have sauce on it and they're in heaven. I gave them the chicken I didn't eat from my MCFAW/C&B. Not 1of the 10 would eat it. Or 11, if you count the stray I've been feeding. Not 1. Just saying...
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi. Thank you for your review. We're sorry you didn't enjoy the chicken in our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. We'll let our team know about this feedback. We hope you’ll continue buying this product and let us know about your experience. Have a wonderful day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty broken noodles

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Genevabh - 2 years ago
It was ok. Tasty but the noodles were broken. It’s good for a quick fix but I wouldn’t get it again with a full fridge.
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 2 years ago
Hey Geneva. Thanks for your review of our Fettuccini with Chicken & Broccoli. We're sorry you were disappointed with the noodles, and we're sharing your feedback with our team. We hope you'll have a chance to try some of our other Marie Callenders products in the future. Thanks again, and have a great day!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No flavor

2 out of 5 stars
Mimic - 2 years ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
My kiddo did not like it at all he eats anything it has no flavor needed lot of salt watery
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry you were disappointed with the flavor of our Marie Callender Bakes Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the Same Sauce

2 out of 5 stars
bren1007 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The quality of the sauce is not the same. It used to be a rich and thick tasty alfredo sauce. It is now watered down. Not as much chicken too.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hi there. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry you weren't content with the consistency of the sauce. We'll make sure this is shared with our team. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads