Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Men's Short Sleeve 4pk Crewneck T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™

Men's Short Sleeve 4pk Crewneck T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
Men's Short Sleeve 4pk Crewneck T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
$17.00 when purchased online

About this item

From a relaxed setting at home to a busy day at work, complete your everyday outfit with this Pack of 4 Short-Sleeve Crew-Neck T-Shirts from Goodfellow & Co™. Made from soft and lightweight 100% cotton fabric, each of these short-sleeve white tees makes a great stand-alone option for casual-cool looks, while also making the perfect base layer underneath your button downs or sweaters when it gets cold. No matter how you wear these white crewneck T-shirts, you'll love the versatility they bring to your everyday wardrobe.

All in Motion | Goodfellow & Co | Original Use | Wondershop
men's clothing

Height Size Chest (in) Pant Waist Size Waist (in) Hip (in) Neck Size (in) Sleeve Length (in) (if item is long sleeve)
Regular (Height = below 6'1") XS 34-35 29-30 28-29 34-35 13-13.5 31.5-32
S 36-37 31-32 30-31 36-37 14-14.5 32.5-33
M 38-40 32-34 32.5-34.5 37.5-39 15-15.5 33.5-34
L 42-44 36-38 36-38 40-42 16-16.5 34.5-35
XL 46-48 40-42 40-42 43-44 17-17.5 35.5-36
XXL 50-52 44-46 44-46 45-46 18-18.5 36.5-37
XXXL 54-56 48-50 48-50 47-48 19-19.5 37.5-38
2XL 50-52 44-46 45-48 47-49 19.5-20 34.5-35
3XL 54-56 48-50 50-53 50-52 20.5-21 35-35.5
4XL 58-60 52-54 55-58 54-56 21.5-22 35.5-36
5XL 62-64 56-58 60-63 58-60 22.5-23 36-36.5
Tall (Height = 6'1" - 6'4") M Tall 38-40 32-34 32.5-34.5 37.5-39 15-15.5 35.5-36
L Tall 42-44 36-38 36-38 40-42 16-16.5 36.5-37
XL Tall 46-48 40-42 40-42 43-44 17-17.5 37.5-38
XXL Tall 50-52 44-46 44-46 45-46 18-18.5 38.5-39
XXXL Tall 54-56 48-50 48-50 47-48 19-19.5 39.5-40
2XL Tall 50-52 44-46 45-48 47-49 19.5-20 36.5-37
3XL Tall 54-56 48-50 50-53 50-52 20.5-21 37-37.5
4XL Tall 58-60 52-54 55-58 54-56 21.5-22 37.5-38
5XL Tall 62-64 56-58 60-63 58-60 22.5-23 38-38.5
*If no measurement provided: Tall Body Sleeve lengths and Inseam lengths are 2" longer than regular size.

All in Motion | Goodfellow & Co | Original Use
men's clothing

Height Size Chest (cm) Pant Waist Size Waist (cm) Hip (cm) Neck Size (cm) Sleeve Length (cm) (if item is long sleeve)
Regular (Height = below 6'1") XS 86-89 29-30 71-74 86-89 33-34 80-81
S 91-94 31-32 76-79 91-94 36-37 83-84
M 97-102 32-34 82-87 95-99 38-39 85-86
L 107-112 36-38 91-97 102-107 41-42 87-89
XL 117-122 40-42 102-107 109-112 43-45 90-91
XXL 127-132 44-46 112-117 114-117 46-47 93-94
XXXL 137-142 48-50 122-127 119-122 48-50 95-98
2XL 127-132 44-46 114-122 119-143 50-51 88-89
3XL 137-142 48-50 127-135 127-132 52-53 89-90
4XL 147-152 52-54 140-147 137-142 55-56 90-91
5XL 158-163 56-58 152-160 147-152 57-58 91-93
Tall (Height = 6'1"-6'4") M Tall 97-102 32-34 82-87 95-99 38-39 90-91
L Tall 107-112 36-38 91-97 102-107 41-42 93-94
XL Tall 117-122 40-42 102-107 109-112 43-45 95-98
XXL Tall 127-132 44-46 112-117 114-117 46-47 98-99
XXXL Tall 137-142 48-50 122-127 119-122 48-50 100-102
2XL Tall 127-132 44-46 114-122 119-143 50-51 93-94
3XL Tall 137-142 48-50 127-135 127-132 52-53 94-95
4XL Tall 147-152 52-54 140-147 137-142 55-56 95-98
5XL Tall 158-163 56-58 152-160 147-152 57-58 98
*If no measurement provided: Tall Body Sleeve lengths and Inseam lengths are 5cm longer than regular size.

Sizing: Mens
Material: 100% Cotton
Fit: Regular Fit
Length: At Hip
Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover
Neckline: Crew, No Collar
Garment Details: No Pocket
Package Quantity: 4
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 54244238
UPC: 490400513024
Item Number (DPCI): 040-05-1302
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.25 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this the same as the lyndale crew neck t shirt but just in a 4 pack?

submitted by Jgc731 - 3 years ago
  • A: The individual Lyndale says 60/40 fabric mix. These 4 packs say 100 cotton.

    submitted byY_Zeek - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello - Yes! That is correct! - Nouch

    submitted byNouchee - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these the "extra long for easy tucking" or the regular ones? I dislike the extra long ones. Just curious. Thank you!

submitted by Sid - 29 days ago
  • A: Hi Sid - That's a really good question. The Short Sleeve T-Shirts are regular ones. They don't have extra for easy tucking. It is stitched as per the measurements. i hope this helps. - Emma

    submitted byEmma - 28 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: My grandson is requesting goodfellow tees in slim fit. I don't see slim fit option. Are they all slim fit?

submitted by Itchsped2 - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello Itchsped2 - We really appreciate your interest in Men's Short Sleeve 4pk Crewneck T-Shirt by Goodfellow & Co™. These t-shirts are regular fit. Hope this will help. – Edward

    submitted byEdward - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Should I order a medium or large my ches t is 39 inches don't want to get the wrong size

submitted by Joseph - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi Joseph - Thanks for your inquiry in this product. Medium size would be best for you. Hope you like this product. Thank you - Allen

    submitted byAllen - 6 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: is comes in a pack of 4 and is it a v neck?

submitted by Mario - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello Mario - Thanks for stopping by. The Men's Short Sleeve 4pk Crew-Neck T-Shirt - Goodfellow & Co™ comes with 4 shirts. They are a Crew-Neck style and not a V-Neck. These shirts are a great stand-alone option for casual-cool looks, while also making the perfect base layer underneath your button downs or sweaters when it gets cold! - Eileen

    submitted byEileen - 9 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the length of a large?

submitted by PunchK - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out with your question! These shirts run with a Regular Fit for sizing and are not considered to be longer than average. Happy Shopping! - D

    submitted byD - 11 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: can you see through these shirts sometimes i buy plain white t-shirts and there see through

submitted by tom b - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Tom - Great question! These comfy t-shirt's sheerness is opaque. Hope this information helps! - Kasey

    submitted byKasey - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: I usually wear a size medium in shirts but should I get this shirt in a small to get more of a slim fit look or will medium do the job?

submitted by Christian - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Christian - We have provided the size chart to assist your query. Thanks. - Marc https://www.target.com/p/men-s-short-sleeve-4pk-crew-neck-t-shirt-goodfellow-co/-/A-54264873?preselect=54244243#lnk=sametab

    submitted byPetCaveBed - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are they the same as these? - https://www.target.com/p/men-s-standard-fit-short-sleeve-lyndale-crew-neck-t-shirt-goodfellow-co-153/-/A-54247255

submitted by Qstn1 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Qstn1 - We appreciate your interest in these Men's Short Sleeve 4pk Crew-Neck T-Shirt by Goodfellow & Co™. They are 100% cotton and the other T-Shirts you referred to are 60% Cotton, 40% Recycled Polyester. – Phillip

    submitted byPhillip - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: do these shirts shrink in washer ?

submitted by jaden jordan - 2 years ago
  • A: The shirts may experience some shrinkage, but there are shrinkage standards in place. The maximum tolerance for expected shrinkage in this type of garment is 5% lengthwise x 5% widthwise.

    submitted bySherwin - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 3157 reviews
87% would recommend
382 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.6 out of 5
value: 4.56 out of 5

Type ish

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Type ish - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Target has the best tshirts inder wear hands down
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Goodfellow

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tshopper11 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great Quality Shifts, comfortable and soft
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Bizarre Problem

1 out of 5 stars
Confused - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered these for in store pickup. When I got home, I realized that none of the shirts were black, rather, a heather gray. They were still inside the packaging at this point and I should have taken them back to return. The packaging was not damaged, so I just assumed that the shirts were not a true black like how they appear on the website. I opened the package to realize, not only were there only three shirts, they were all from different brands. None of them were Goodfellow & Co. I would assume that someone stole the Goodfellow shirts and swapped in crappier shirts, but Target does not even sell the brands of shirts that were in the package. As previously stated, the packaging was completley undamaged so I have no idea how someone would have swapped out the shirts. Either way, this is a bizarre situation and I don't know who's to blame.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Improved

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jo - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
They've improved since last time I tried them, maybe two years ago. The length is not stupid long anyhmore but fits like the length of a normal fit t-shirt. Also the neck is larger and more comfortable vs. the super tiny neck from the pack I tried previously. Neck seam on the front of the neck could be more comfortable and the sleeves could be a little longer but overall can't beat a 4 pack of 100% cotton for the price. They are on the thin side but that's total fine by me.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
James - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Basic. Practical. Affordable. Really improved my fashion over graphic tees with low maintenance
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good t-shirts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Andy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love them! My teenagers love them. Both white and black. So comfortable, good quality and a good price. You’re lucky if you find any available at the stores. They sell fast especially when school starts. I usually buy them online.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than Hanes

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momof4 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
People complaining about the thinnest of these shirts clearly hadn’t try the Hanes white t-shirt yet. Much thicker and softer than Hanes.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A quality & reliable t-shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
J - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent fit and quality of shirt! The shirts wash very well - they are long lasting and feel softer each time I wear them! They dry quick and don’t smell, the fabric does a great job at handling any sweat that comes from my body. All-in-all this is a go-to t-shirt that you can wear anywhere, anytime.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The PERFECT Black T

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Matny - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love the way these fit
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good tshirts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality they don’t really fade
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice t shirts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cherrybomb - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Never in stock in the store
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

yes

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
lilmrp - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Feel nice..

5 out of 5 stars
Walt - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These fit fine and look pretty good so far!
Did you find this review helpful?

good quality tshirts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
dana - 2 months ago
my husbands favorite brand of tshirts. he wears these all the time. and when they’re washed properly they don’t shrink.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tees

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shirts - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the material fits perfectly . Perfer a different packaging
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely obsessed!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Katie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a woman, I LIVE in these every day. They are longer than women’s clothing, thicker material, and WAY more affordable. I work from home and have to be on camera often. These can be dressed up easily with a blazer and accessories, then to go to the gym, and even work as pajamas. When I say I live in these, it is no exaggeration. The black is a rich black and looks business casual on camera while no one knows I am comfortably in a plain t-shirt. As someone who only wears black, I am considering getting rid of a lot of my other shirts and just have these.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gem - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing fit amazing quality
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My 8 year old has to wear white undershirt unde school polo. He can wear FOTL xl 18/20 boys undershirt still but these mens size small fit longer so i like them better for him to tuck in.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happyflannelmama1 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for school uniform
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft & Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Texas 915 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are very comfortable & have a little stretch. I have bought these several times. The black is a deep black & they do not fade easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

New Preferance

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
hellokittygrl - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My boyfriend loves these basic tees! He has a large collection of black tees but now requests prefers Goodfellow & Co ones over any other.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy