Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor - White

Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor - White - image 1 of 4Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor - White - image 2 of 4Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor - White - image 3 of 4Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor - White - image 4 of 4
Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor - White - image 1 of 4
$299When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source
HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor tracks breathing and sleep using proprietary SensorFusionTM technology.
  • Contact-free means Miku works with any age (0-10 years) and requires no maintenance. Access Miku anywhere, anytime with remote viewing.
  • Live breathing monitor waveform shows your baby’s respiration in real time on your smart device.
  • The Care+ add-on gives you access to trend graphs for key wellness indicators, updates when a change in your child’s regular breathing patterns is detected, a health tracker to track feedings, diaper changes, height, weight & temperature, and expert age-related articles. Care+ also includes two options for video storage: 30 days or unlimited videos.
  • Day and night sleep summaries for sleep duration, sleep quality, number of naps, and times baby woke up and fell asleep.
  • Local Processor analyzes data and delivers awake/asleep, movement, and sound alerts immediately to device.
  • Temperature, humidity, sound, and light sensors monitor nursery conditions.
  • Embedded crypto chip paired with advanced encryption and 2-step authentication mean you are in total control of your data.
  • 1080p HD video with night vision and digital zoom.
  • Custom dual Ole Wolff speakers provide powerful sound clarity when playing music, lullabies or using the two-way talk feature.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.5 Inches (H) x 2.8 Inches (W) x 1.3 Inches (D)

Weight: .5 Pounds

Features: Adjustable Tilt, Night Vision, 2-Way Talk, Breath Rate Monitor, Single Camera, High Definition Screen, Controlled by Smartphone App, plays music, Video Recording, Digital Zoom, Sleep Tracker, Movement Sensor, Temperature Reading

Includes: Instruction Manual

Wireless Frequency/Band: 5.0 GHz, 2.4 GHz

Industry or Government Certifications: Meets CPSIA Standards

Number of Units Supported: 1

Number of channels: 2 Frequency Channels

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 82721825
UPC: 860007002359
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0309
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The Miku Pro Smart Baby Monitor tracks breathing and sleep patterns completely contact-free using proprietary, SensorFusion® technology. The Miku Pro delivers 1080p HD video, real-time alerts, sleep and breathing summaries, and nursery conditions straight to your smartphone.

Care+ is the first comprehensive pediatric wellness dashboard powered by the Miku Pro and developed in partnership with leading pediatric experts. Care+ informs you of changes in your child’s key wellness indicators so you can adjust daily + nightly routines and discuss
inconsistencies with your provider.












Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.25 inches length x 8.25 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: hello - i have two children that i would like to monitor. can you setup two Miku cameras in two separate rooms and monitor both?

submitted by Kc - 6 months ago
  • A: Yes! The Miku app can be connected to multiple Miku Cameras, with easy switching right on the main screen.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can me and my husband both use the app or only one person can connect ?

submitted by molla - 8 months ago
  • A: You can have multiple users connected to your Miku camera by utilizing the Shared User option. The Device Owner (person who set up the camera initially) can invite up to 6 additional users for their own independent, secure connection.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: If a baby was to stop breathing would this send you a notification?

submitted by Jae - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Jae, This alarm will ring when baby is being monitored, no movement is detected, and baby's respiration is tracked as stopped. This alarm triggers in under thirty seconds. The no movement audible alarm triggers without any delay and it is delivered if your app is closed or open (an open app must have sound enabled).

    submitted byMikucare Team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the monitor have to be permanently installed in one spot, or can you move it from room to room, depending on if baby is in the crib, playpen, bassinet, etc?

submitted by Mom 2 Girls - 11 months ago
  • A: We highly recommend that the miku be mounted tot he wall or the Pro stand. However, you can use the monitor for situations outline. Remember, moving bassinets and play pens may interfere with the Miku apps analytics. Thank you for this question.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the range? What happens if the Wifi goes out?

submitted by Mom 2 Girls - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi mom 2 Girls, Can you explain what you mean by range? Should the wifi go out the Miku can run from your LTE network. Thank you for your questions.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the app free to use?

submitted by Mom 2 Girls - 11 months ago
  • A: Yes, the app is free to use.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this monitor be used for older children? Like 6-7 year olds as well?

submitted by HDOT - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi HDOT, You can use the Miku Pro beyond 6-7 yrs old. We have some parents monitoring their children that are as old as 12.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you view from more than one device at a time?

submitted by Jesse - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Jesse, Yes, you can connect two Miku's to your app. We hope this helps. Thanks you, Miku Care.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can it be detached from the mount and used?

submitted by Sarah - 1 year ago
  • A: HI Sarah, The Miku can be used without the wall mount. Thank you for the question.

    submitted byMikucare Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 697 reviews
33% would recommend
9 recommendations
quality: 2.38 out of 5
design: 3.86 out of 5
safety: 2.43 out of 5

Peace of Mind

5 out of 5 stars
Louis W - 5 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
I recently purchased this MIku PRo monitor and I can only say good things about it. The fact that it can track your littles one breathing and sleeping habits is amazing. Having the peace of mind to know you can catch up on sleep while your baby is being monitored goes a long way. Along with the 2 way sounds, white noise, and plays music this monitor does it all. Plus the app is easy to install and use.
Did you find this review helpful?

So easy to use and install

5 out of 5 stars
Dani - 11 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
The night vision and picture quality is great. We haven’t started sleep tracking yet. But, can I start with raving about the packaging and installation. Everything comes included. Everything. A screwdriver. Measuring tap. Cable hiding devices. Anything you need to install this. Also it does a great job of measuring temperature in a room and detecting sounds and sending an alert.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Monitor!

5 out of 5 stars
MBall - 12 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
This is the best baby monitor that I now own. We’ve been through several different brands and Miku stands miles above the others I’ve used. The video, the sound, the breathing tracker, the movement videos and alerts, the two way talk… amazing. This monitor has features I didn’t even realize were even possible in a baby monitor. It’s definitely a step above the rest! LOVE IT.
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nick - 18 days ago
me and my wife bought this product and since day one we've had trouble. it randomly disconnects from either our wifi or our phone. the alert for the no breathing constantly goes off even when our daughter isn't in the crib. so we can't use that feature. target won't give us a refund because it's to late and miku themselves won't help because we didn't purchase it directly through them. sad when we paid 400 for a monitor to not even work
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this monitor!

5 out of 5 stars
- 19 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
We've been using this monitor for just over a week and have no complaints. It works perfectly for my 9-month-old and keeps such good track of his sleep. It's so nice to be able to look back and see a summary of his sleep throughout the night. Honestly no complaints about this monitor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Our favorite monitor!

5 out of 5 stars
Emily B - 21 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
We bought this monitor a few months ago and are very pleased so far! Set up and installation were super easy. The picture and sound quality are great and there are some really in depth metrics that you can pay attention to if you like that kind of data! It has been exactly what we expected and I would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best monitor on the market

5 out of 5 stars
Ches - 25 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
I love this monitor! It has every feature and quality you could ever want in a monitor. I can see my baby right from my phone, it tracks her breathing so I don’t have to worry if something is wrong, tracks her sleep patterns, had the best picture quality, plays music, and I can talk to her through it. It also records videos every time she moves or makes noise so I get some really great videos of her. It really has given me peace of mind and helped me get her naps on track.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use and great picture quality

5 out of 5 stars
Alicat729 - 26 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
I have used three other monitors before this one and this one has worked the best. It’s very easy to set up and comes with everything you need including the screwdriver. The picture quality is wonderful as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great camera

5 out of 5 stars
Brooke3 - 27 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
This camera was a game changer for us. So much piece of mind and everything about it was easy. From setup to using it nightly I can’t say enough good things about it! I. So thankful to have it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to set up and great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Jennxx32 - 29 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
It was a breeze to set up the app and install the device. The sleek and sturdy design is aesthetically pleasing and it has Amazing picture quality. As a first time mom, I love that it allows me to to track his sleep and breathing. The peace of mind it provides is priceless. Also glad that once I go back to work, I can check in on my son and also allow my family to have access to the monitor as well. Very pleased, would highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

This thing is so high tech!

5 out of 5 stars
newmomhere - 30 days ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
I love this monitor. From the opening of the box with the screw driver inside, down to the detailed instructions and actually super clear video, this monitor is awesome. I love that my baby's sleep and breathing is easily trackable. It gives me peace of mind every time she naps. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent baby monitor

5 out of 5 stars
AndrewB - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
Great baby monitor! The delivery was fast and we received everything that we need for installation. The camera and app setup was quick and easy. I am impressed with the technology and would recommend the monitor to everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?

Clear picture and sound!

5 out of 5 stars
SCP Family - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
Functions as advertised and is a great option for families looking for a video/audio monitor with great picture and sound. The app/setup can be tricky but the peace of mind it provides is worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing baby camera

5 out of 5 stars
seanw - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
We have been using the Miku for 2 weeks now and love it! It's extremely easy to use and the UI is great (with iPhone app). The picture quality is extremely clear both day and night and the sound works great. We can hear and speak to baby from our phone. There is another cool feature which allows music to be played directly from the camera. We ordered the Miku stand to set it up as we favored the flexibility over attaching it to the wall. This product definitely gives the peace of mind to leave our baby in her bed while we are in other rooms throughout the house. Must-have item for nursery!
Did you find this review helpful?

great features!

5 out of 5 stars
nan1 - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
I'm very happy with the Miku Pro smart baby monitor! You can watch and listen to your baby and the best feature is that it monitors their heartrate so you know your little one is ok, especially during those long naps. Their is also an alarm that sounds if no movement or breathing is detected! I purchased this for when my grand daughter comes over and I love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

buy this monitor now

5 out of 5 stars
Ches - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
This monitor has given me so much peace of mind! I sleep so much better knowing it will alert me if my baby needs me. It tracks breathing, sleep progress (this is great for tracking sleep and naps), plays music, and I can talk to my baby. It also records videos and it is the sweetest thing seeing those. I love having this monitor and would buy my friends one for their babies! Put this on your registry!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars
nursemomhales - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
Very easy to setup and get going! Seems like a nice quality camera; the picture is very good quality on the camera and it definitely detects movement like it should! Impressed so far; anxious to see how well it works once mounted and our baby is in her crib. Nice quality product and as a nurse, I really like the concept of no wearables involved yet an effective monitor!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely useless

1 out of 5 stars
FK22 - 1 month ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
I was very excited to purchase and use this camera however the most simple thing that you would expect it to do without issue, is have an app that connects to the internet seamlessly. I tried every single way I know how including the suggested methods and nothing worked. Returned the camera for a refund and shared my feedback, the support team didn’t even seem to care and just sent a label to me without question. Disappointing to say the least and would have expected more from something made by an engineer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features especially for first time parents!

5 out of 5 stars
ChristinaS - 2 months ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
We're very particular about which baby monitor we went with as anxious first time parents but are so excited to try this out when the baby is here due to all of the amazing functionality. The breathing tracker will give us peace of mind - not to mention the camera quality is incredible and it's so convenient to have all right on your phone to see baby from anywhere! The installation was super easy as was connecting to the app. We love the look of the monitor and how sleek it is.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Hi Tech!

5 out of 5 stars
cbeck - 2 months ago
originally posted on mikucare.com
This is a great baby monitor if you like hi tech and having all the latest bells and whistles. We like all of the different metrics you can see on the app. One thing we were worried about was our Wifi connection cutting out and causing issues, but haven't run into anything like that so far. Picture is very clear, and we like the sleek look of the wall mount. Great monitor!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads