Muslin Swaddle Blanket I Love You 3pk - Cloud Island™ Black/White

Muslin Swaddle Blanket I Love You 3pk - Cloud Island™ Black/White - image 1 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blanket I Love You 3pk - Cloud Island™ Black/White - image 2 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blanket I Love You 3pk - Cloud Island™ Black/White - image 3 of 3
Muslin Swaddle Blanket I Love You 3pk - Cloud Island™ Black/White - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
Baby Registry Favorites
Baby Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • "I love you" baby blankets bring sweet sentiment to the nursery
  • 3pk muslin blankets are perfect for changing out when it's time to wash
  • Cotton muslin cloth is soft and durable, yet not too restrictive
  • Cute, gender-neutral patterns take the guesswork out of gifting
  • STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (L), 47 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Muslin
Style: Swaddle Blankets
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Package Quantity: 3
Thread Count: 180
Industry or Government Certifications: MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: MADE IN GREEN
TOG Rating: Untested or Unrated
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: M1YLPBY18
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76167160
UPC: 191906031356
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-9534
Origin: Imported

Description

Sporting black and white "I love you" text and geometric patterns, your nursery will look cute and coordinated with these Muslin Swaddle Blankets from cloud island™. These swaddling blankets are durable and provide a slight stretchiness to keep your baby swaddled but not too constricted, while 100% cotton muslin assures they're soft, breathable and comfortable for baby. Gender-neutral patterns make them easy to gift at any stage, and they're perfect for baby showers, hospital visits and putting on registries. Used as a stroller cover on the go, a blanket for around the home or a burp cloth when feeding, you're sure to appreciate the array of uses you'll get out of this nursery necessity.

We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
We made it better. Independently certified and produced with socially responsible work practices to ensure it is safe for you and the people who made it.
Baby Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on guest registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.7874 inches length x 8.6614 inches width x 3.0709 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.27 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the measurements of these blankets?

submitted by Becky - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Becky - Thank you for looking at these cute and coordinated blankets. Each blanket measures 47 Inches long by 47 Inches wide. Be sure to check out the product details page for more information. These soft and durable swaddle blankets are the perfect size for swaddling your little one in. We hope this fits your needs. - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the TOG of this blanket?

submitted by Veronica - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Veronica - Thanks browsing our Cloud Island selection! I believe only insulated products have that rating. Since this blanket is not insulated, we do not test it for a warmth rating. Also, we cannot provide TOG rating since body temperatures vary and we cannot advise how parents layer or dress their baby. I hope this helps! - Tony

    submitted byTony - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are the dimensions? Are they fleece or cotton? Are they soft?

submitted by Nancy - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Nancy – Thanks for viewing our swaddle blankets! We’re committed to making products better for you, and the world. This product is STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified, meaning that everything from the dyes and fabrics to accessories like buttons and zippers is tested and verified as free from harmful levels of more than 300 substances. These soft 100% cotton blankets are 47” L x 47” W. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 235 reviews
94% would recommend
39 recommendations
quality: 4.81 out of 5
comfort: 4.77 out of 5
design: 4.78 out of 5

Muslin Swaddle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Serena O - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
These swaddle blankets are amazing. Great quality and wash very well!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elle - 24 days ago
I received this for my baby shower and it is amazing! I have used this for my son from newborn to 4 months (currently) and it is heaven sent. Great material and usage for swaddling and nursing baby! ✨
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Blankets/swaddle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Garcia Familia - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved how long and wide they are. They are perfect to swaddle my newborn.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Muslin Swaddle

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CJORG - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I grabbed these for my newborn and they have worked nicely. They have been washed several times and have held up. The colors remain and the quality is strong. The cost is reasonable for the item.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nnnn - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
We have more of these than I’d like to admit…. They’re perfect for snuggles, swaddling, anything!!! They’re the perfect size! I can still comfortably and easily swaddle my 3 month old in these!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KLP - 5 months ago
Favorite blankets for our baby!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melmich - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love these swaddles. Breathable, and soft! Perfect for summer babies
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Multipurpose

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karin B - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These swaddles are soft and lightweight, which is great for Texas weather! The size is perfect too! Aside from swaddling, I used them as carrier covers, burping clothes, and a nursing covers when I returned to work!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

soft and cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Catrn - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was really impressed by the quality of these swaddles! They are soft and the prints are really cute. I can see myself using them for many purposes
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for babies!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grandma2022 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so soft! They provide just enough cover without making the baby too hot. They definitely are in the Goldilock's zone and are just right!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

100% yes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom - 7 months ago
Love them! So so soft.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Swadle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisveth - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the quality and the design
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Many uses

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lei - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these! I’ve used them as a blanket, swaddle, burp cloth, car seat cover, etc. Very versatile and have a soft thick texture.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Terrible - 10 months ago
These are large enough to swaddle a grown man, or for an adult to use as a blanket. Ridiculous.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A favorite of mine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MaFry - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
We had these for our first child and loved them, used as a nursing cover, light blanket, swaddle, the possibilities seemed endless! Well, we have a boy on the way now and I wanted a more gender neutral option!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mom approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jacen - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and really cute design. The material feels really soft but made well. Love it!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Autumm - 1 year ago
So cozy and cute. My son gets too hot with thick blankets but still wants something to snuggle with in bed and these are perfect. They’re also huge compared to my 15 month old so he’ll be able to use them for a long time.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great size for multiple uses!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michellet - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really like these blankets for my 4th baby so far! They are a generous size which makes them great for swaddling my newborn as well as using them as a nursing cover up. They seem to be getting softer with each wash. I used the more expensive brand of muslin blankets with my other babies, but they are smaller in size and not as easy to use for swaddling.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for my newborn

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Raeyonce - 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing saddles!!! LArge soft and nice pattern. So proud of this purchase.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are amazing for swaddling infants. There’s enough stretch so they can’t wiggle out. I’ve reordered these several times. Highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads