Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 12 fl oz

OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 12 fl oz - image 1 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 12 fl oz - image 2 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 12 fl oz - image 3 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 12 fl oz - image 4 of 4
OLIPOP Strawberry Vanilla Prebiotic Soda - 12 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$2.49 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 9 dietary fiber
  • Prebiotics, botanicals and fiber
  • Supports digestive health
  • 3g sugar
  • Non-GMO, Vegan, Paleo, GF
  • Refreshing & delicious
  • Backed by science

Description

Our Strawberry Vanilla soda is your creamiest, fruitiest strawberry sundae meets bubbly soda. A blend of sweet strawberry juice, rich vanilla, and a dash of tangy lemon create a soda that quenches thirst in the most delightful way.

OLIPOP is A New Kind of Soda™ that’s delicious, refreshing, and actually good for you. OLIPOP combines the classic soda flavor you know and love with prebiotics, plant fiber, and botanicals to support your microbiome and digestive health. Find us in the produce section!

Serving Size: 355.0 mL

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 25mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 16g4%
Dietary Fiber 9g32%
Sugars 3g
Added Sugars 3g6%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carbonated water, olismart (cassava root fiber, chicory root inulin, jerusalem artichoke inulin, nopal cactus*, marshmallow root*, calendula flower*, kudzu root*), strawberry juice concentrate, cassava root syrup, apple juice concentrate, lemon juice, stevia leaf*, himalayan pink salt, natural vanilla flavor, natural strawberry flavor, *extract
Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 9 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Form: Liquid
Package Quantity: 1
Carbonation type 1: Carbonated
Net weight: 12 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 79698832
UPC: 860439001012
Item Number (DPCI): 211-08-6401
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.608 inches length x 2.608 inches width x 4.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.83 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is there caffeine in this?

submitted by KJ - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there! There isn't any caffeine in this.

    submitted byGuest - 11 months ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1943 reviews
57% would recommend
169 recommendations
quality: 4.04 out of 5
taste: 3.56 out of 5
value: 3.32 out of 5

Tasty but flat. Ruins taste

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kat - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
So tasty but not bubbly enough. Pretty flat not like my gt regular kombucha
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its okay

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lizzz - 23 days ago
Tasted okay. It’s the after taste but overall I did enjoy it would I purchase again? Not my first choice
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not recommended

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AParks09 - 26 days ago
It was good til the after taste hit. Yuck!
Did you find this review helpful?

Its a different taste for sure.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kellie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This isn’t like any taste you’d expect. It’s a clear “soda” like a sparking juice almost & its has more of a vitamin strawberry mixed with vanilla taste.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Healthy soda

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hwh24 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love that this is healthier than soda. Satisfies that craving for sure.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste like medicine

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Hi - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Nasty, I was excited to taste it. But the taste was like drinking liquid medicine
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Coco4 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This was surprisingly great. I did not realize that it has 9 grams of fiber in it. That’s awesome! Yes it may cause some stomach “upset”, that just means you need more fiber. The feeling is tolerable, it’s not bad. I say it’s worth it to get in the extra fiber, i would not write it off completely or say that it’s a bad product, like some people have. Increase your intake gradually and eventually it won’t bother you. I recommend :)
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best kind of soda for you

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lola - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So good. And makes my bathroom trips go nicely
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Drink at your own risk

3 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is by far the best flavor. I added a splash of dairy-free creamer to make it taste like a low calorie dessert. Stay close to a restroom though…the stomach cramps this gave me were no joke and it went right through me.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Artificial flavor, awful stomachache afterwards

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Grace - 2 months ago
The flavor is ok, tastes a little artificial, but I wanted to try something new so I tolerated it and finished the can - bad idea on my part. This gave me awful stomach cramps. Won’t be buying again unfortunately. The concept of this brand is great, but my body just does not agree with it.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a fan of this flavor

2 out of 5 stars
PS - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t like the flavor. First time trying this brand. Hopefully the others taste better.
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good, mild flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Anonymous - 3 months ago
Good my only complaint is that personally I feel like the flavor is very mild. I definitely wish I could taste the Strawberry Vanilla more, otherwise don't really have any complaints. I've been trying all the Olipop flavors as I am trying to lower the amount of soda I'm drinking
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delish for a healthier alternative

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Whitney - 4 months ago
Loved this flavor. I usually buy Poppi but decided to try this brand. I have tried a few other brands and they are gross compared to Poppi but I personally loved this flavor! I would for sure drink this over regular soda. It doesn’t have apple cider vinegar in it tho… which I know helps with gut health. I will for sure buy it again.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Olipop Flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jackie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
As someone who drinks too much soda, I tried this as a healthy alternative. Out of the other flavors I tried (cherry cola, ginger ale, and lemon lime), this was the best flavor by far. The only con is the price compared to regular soda.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good for you and delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
trinityㅤᵕ̈ - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
tiktok made me do it! but i loved it. it was refreshing, fruity, and creamy. reading the can made me even more excited to drink more! they are a bit expensive, but i feel like it may be worth it.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tysonm - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible flavor and aftertaste. I don’t understand the hype.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

YUM

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hol14 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the strawberry vanilla!! This is probably my second favorite flavor!! Has a nice sweet strawberry that is not artificial tasting with a vanilla aftertaste that is not too overpowering!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
emolee - 5 months ago
Tried it on a whim since because all the Instagram influencers were raving about them. It’s a very good soda alternative and you’re teeth don’t feel like they are rotting haha this is the only flavor I’ve had and every time I’m shopping I always grab one for the ride home. I really wanna try the banana flavor but can’t find it anywhere!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not bad but not good

3 out of 5 stars
narancia - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was ok, not as terrible as most people say though. The flavor tastes a tiny bit like medicine. There r better olipop flavors
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
M - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m obsessed with OLIPOP, no seriously (sponser me) haha Anytime I stop at target I can’t leave without it because it’s that good. It’s a great alternative to drinking regular soda and I love that it even has fiber. Wish they could lower the added sugar but regardless it’s simply delicious. Strawberry vanilla is one of my favorites and so is banana cream!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy