Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom All-in-One Men's Rechargeable Electric Trimmer with 13 attachments - MG3750/60

Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom All-in-One Men's Rechargeable Electric Trimmer with 13 attachments - MG3750/60 - image 1 of 4Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom All-in-One Men's Rechargeable Electric Trimmer with 13 attachments - MG3750/60 - image 2 of 4Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom All-in-One Men's Rechargeable Electric Trimmer with 13 attachments - MG3750/60 - image 3 of 4Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom All-in-One Men's Rechargeable Electric Trimmer with 13 attachments - MG3750/60 - image 4 of 4
Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom All-in-One Men's Rechargeable Electric Trimmer with 13 attachments - MG3750/60 - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Combination Skin
Combination Skin

Highlights

  • Trimmer with DualCut technology for face, beard, hair, nose and ears
  • Groomer has 13 attachments, including 7 trimming guards, steel trimmer, steel detailer, nose and ear trimmer
  • Comes with 3 trimming guards to cut your hair
  • Rechargeable Lithium ion battery delivers up to 60 minutes of run time

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Number of Pieces: 13

Number of Speeds: 1

Recommended Skin Type: Combination

Features: Rechargeable, Lithium Ion Battery

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean

Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 51571651
UPC: 075020059307
Item Number (DPCI): 049-10-0236
Origin: Imported

Description

The Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 is a all-in-one trimmer with everything you need, and nothing you don't. The trimmer includes 13 pieces to trim your face and head, including a full-size steel trimmer, steel detailer, nose and ear trimmer, 3 hair cutting guards sizes #3 to #5, 3 beard trimming guards sizes #1 to #2, 1 stubble trimming guard size #1/2, and a storage bag. The durable trimmer includes impact-resistant cutting guards, a steel reinforced motor, and a powerful lithium battery delivering 60 minutes of run time. Unlike competition, no blade oil needed to maintain high quality performance. Easily clean blades and guards by detaching from handle and rinsing under water. Comes with a 45 day risk-free trial and a full 2-year warranty.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.2 inches length x 6.15 inches width x 2.61 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.6 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this unit have a charging stand or plug in charger?

submitted by tc - 5 years ago
  • A: It has a charger plug on the bottom but my didn't come with the cord. I'm still trying to find the HQ840 power cord to buy it says to use, but to no avail.

    submitted byjim - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes it does come with plug in charger.

    submitted byw00 - 5 years ago
  • A: Looking at the manual, it's a plug-in at the bottom of the unit. https://www.download.p4c.philips.com/files/m/mg3750_60/mg3750_60_dfu_aen.pdf

    submitted byChris - 4 years ago

Q: What is the voltage power for this? Does the charger adapter is included with the pack?

submitted by Netaji - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! Philips Norelco Multigroom MG3750/60 has an automatic voltage of 100-240 V, and yes, it comes with a charger adapter in the package.

    submitted byPhilips - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi! Philips Norelco Multigroom MG3750/60 has an automatic voltage of 100-240 V, and yes, it comes with a charger adapter in the package.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I need to replace because it will not work anymore. Is he doing something to cause it to break all the time? I really want to buy him another one... but it's getting costly.

submitted by Lisa - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! We're sorry to know his Multigroom will not work anymore. For us to check it further, please call us at 1-800-243-3050. We are open every Monday -Saturday 9am-9pm EST and Sunday 9am-6pm EST.

    submitted byPhilips Consumer Care - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! To check the warranty of your Philips Multigroom, please get in touch with us at 1-800-243-3050 or chat us at https://sforce.co/3isIFy1.

    submitted byPhilips - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: can this go in your ear and nose

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi! Yes. Using the Nose and ear trimmer attachment, it will trim nose hair and ear hair.

    submitted byPhilips Consumer Care - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi! Yes. Using the Nose and ear trimmer attachment, it will trim nose hair and ear hair.

    submitted byPhilips - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I use this to cut my hair or is it a beard trimmer.

submitted by Jack - 2 years ago
  • A: In the description from the Details tab, this product specifically mentions trimming face and head. This is exactly why I purchased it. A Philips representative just mentioned this is not recommended for haircuts. I think the description needs to be updated.

    submitted byD - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! We do not recommend using the Philips Norelco Multigroom 3000 for Hair cuts.

    submitted byPhilips Consumer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can it be used on dogs

submitted by emily - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello! No, the Philips Norelco Multigroom is not designed for animal's grooming.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I see no mention of mustache - is this good tool for mustache trimming?

submitted by mooma - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, you can get a smooth moustache cut using the Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: if the tremmer is not fulley cheared will it just shut off on you ?

submitted by stickman57 - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello! If the battery of the Philips Norelco Multigroom MG3750/60 is not fully charged, it will have less run time. It will take 8 hours to fully charge the Multigroom.

    submitted byPhilips - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come with a charger?

submitted by Kim - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, the Philips Norelco Series 3000 Multigroom MG3750/60 comes with a charger.

    submitted byPhilips - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it good for below the waist?

submitted by Curtis30 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, you can use the Philips Norelco Multigroom MG3750/60 to hairs below the waist using the different trimming guards.

    submitted byAnswered by Philips - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1260 reviews
78% would recommend
194 recommendations
value: 4.16 out of 5
quality: 4.08 out of 5
ease of use: 4.45 out of 5

Great product quality

5 out of 5 stars
Scorpio116 - 4 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent packaging, product super sturdy and good quality. Great design and aesthetics.
Did you find this review helpful?

Overall a great product with many features.

5 out of 5 stars
Ironman07 - 4 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how long it holds a charge. Has so many attachments that are so easy to switch. Easy to clean. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?

the product is fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
lumatoco01 - 4 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very practic and confortable the cut is easy and quickly
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Ucheduche - 4 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] good product recommend to everyone I have always used this product, always happy with Philips <3
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product with easy to attach clippers

5 out of 5 stars
JBTJ - 4 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The battery stays charged for a long time, the varying additional clippers attach easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

GREAT MACHINE FOR PERSONAL GROOMING

5 out of 5 stars
Lusoda47 - 5 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this trimmer to replace an old one that I had which was not really doing the tasks I needed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Second one of these products

3 out of 5 stars
OC PT - 5 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second one of this as the last version lasted 11 months. I’m hoping this one lasts a bit longer.
Did you find this review helpful?

great trimmer, awesome attachments

5 out of 5 stars
chnski - 6 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] charges quickly and easily. the attachments are very handy, work great, and are easy to change
Did you find this review helpful?

Clipper guides need labels

4 out of 5 stars
Aertu - 6 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
Product works well enough. A little undersized but serviceable. Biggest issue is the clipper guards and know which one to use when. They are little undersized too. Getting used to it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

4 out of 5 stars
The Boy - 6 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would like to have more beard trimming sizes. It goes from 3mm to 1mm to 0mm. Would like to have included 1 mm, 2mm and 2.5mm.
Did you find this review helpful?

Portable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ivory - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like that it can be used outdoors.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
KubotaBob58 - 8 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great trimmer. It cuts hair without snagging or pulling. It feels solid when holding it. The battery last a long time. I am so glad I decided on this trimmer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LSR - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and easy to pack for travel
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

La major calidad-precio

5 out of 5 stars
Barba papá - 12 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tengo otros productos Norelco Pero está sin duda eres la mejor de todas es súper práctica el tamaño es perfecto y sirve tanto para la barba como para el bigote además de las otras capitales. Sin duda sobrepasa las expectativas
Did you find this review helpful?

Clippers work really well

5 out of 5 stars
Gramma P - 13 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works perfectly. Close cut easy to maneuver. Highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillips Norelco

5 out of 5 stars
Omega0669 - 17 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just love how convenient and easy it is to carry with along my travels and cuts very well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tay - 21 days ago
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my now fiancé and he loves it. It's been almost a year of him using it and he's only had to charge it twice. He loves all of the attachments and has used almost all of them; has worked successfully with facial and all body hair. Highly recommend simply for the quality and great price for this electric shaver.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommaje - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I went through two of these hair trimmers, both only used a few times before they stopped working. After the first one didn’t turn on I contacted target and they sent me a new one, and the second one did the same thing. They just wouldn’t turn on any more. Cheap product.
1 reply from Philips team - 20 days ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your groomer did not last as long as you hoped it would. We would love to see if we can help you with this. Would you mind reaching out to us via social media, so we can have a closer look at this issue for you. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Hope to speak to you soon.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
Dhash - 22 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s one of the great quality product from philips
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved it!

5 out of 5 stars
PalJos - 22 days ago
originally posted on philips.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product; battery, speed, and easy installation of heads. All good.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads