PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White

PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White - image 1 of 4PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White - image 2 of 4PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White - image 3 of 4PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White - image 4 of 4
PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White - image 1 of 4
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Bluetooth
Bluetooth
Nintendo Switch Lite Compatible
Nintendo Switch Lite Compatible
Nintendo Switch Compatible
Nintendo Switch Compatible

Highlights

  • Mappable Pro Pack: Level-up your game with four programmable paddles
  • Two swappable magnetic faceplates: Choose black or white
  • Embedded anti-friction rings: Play with super-smooth stick control on either faceplate
  • ALPS analog thumb sticks: Plus two swappable extra analog sticks featuring convex & concave caps
  • Injected rubber grips: Top-of-the-line rubberized handles provide for hours and hours of comfortable gaming
  • 3.5mm stereo audio jack for your wired headset (available in wired controller mode only)
  • Detachable 9.8ft braided USB-C cable
  • Custom travel case fits controller, cable, faceplate, and accessories
  • Wired USB and wireless 900mAh rechargeable battery
  • Wireless gaming controller officially licensed for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite
  • Two-year limited warranty - visit PowerA.com/Support

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 1.77 Inches (H) x 3.74 Inches (W) x 5.12 Inches (D)
Weight: .99 Pounds
Model Compatibility: Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch
Cable/Cord Length: 10 Feet
Electronics Features: Ergonomic Design
Connection Types: USB
Wireless Technology: Bluetooth
Battery: 1 AA Lithium Ion, No Battery Used
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82973300
UPC: 617885024818
Item Number (DPCI): 207-00-0189
Origin: Assem In USA w/ foreign parts

Description

The awesome PowerA FUSION Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch lets you play your way. Featuring premium materials, world-class craftsmanship, customizable controls and hardware, and professional-grade functionality, this will quickly become your favorite Nintendo controller. Officially licensed by Nintendo, the FUSION Pro Wireless controller is stacked with features, starting with Bluetooth wireless mode, a mappable Pro Pack with four programmable paddles that you can assign on-the-fly, mid-action, and motion sensor controls for one-of-a-kind Nintendo gaming.* You can also customize your controller to play in comfort for hours. Swap out the controller’s sticks for tighter angles and select from a concave or convex cap, quickly snap in one of two faceplates, including a soft-touch black faceplate, or select a beautiful classic white look. Each faceplate includes embedded anti-friction rings for super-smooth control. The FUSION Pro for Nintendo provides superior ergonomics, a classic button layout, and includes a premium storage case that carries all the included parts—even the bonus faceplate. Take your Nintendo gaming performance and style to new heights with the PowerA FUSION Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo.
Bluetooth
A technology that allows devices to communicate with each other without cables or wires
Nintendo Switch Lite Compatible
Compatible with Nintendo Switch Lite
Nintendo Switch Compatible
Compatible with Nintendo Switch
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.41 inches length x 9.17 inches width x 10.31 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.02 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this controller have rumble?

submitted by Thundercus - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, Thundercus! Regarding your question about the PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White: this controller does not have rumble as a feature. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byIvan - 1 year ago
    Target expert support
  • A: No. From what ive read no 3rd party controllers have HD Rumble due to the fact Nintendo wont allow it.

    submitted byBlake - 1 year ago

Q: does it have trigger stoppers

submitted by Sebastian - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi, Sebastian! Regarding your question about the PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White: This controller doesn't have built-in trigger stops. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 5 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: What are those triggers on the back of the control for?

submitted by Question - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi, Question! Regarding your question about the PowerA Fusion Pro Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch - Black/White: Those are programmable paddles that can be customized to do many things in games. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 5 months ago
    Target expert support
4.1 out of 5 stars with 99 reviews
23% would recommend
13 recommendations
value: 1.82 out of 5
quality: 2.45 out of 5

It's okay.

3 out of 5 stars
Korben - 9 days ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
I use the controller for fps, driving, simulators, and other genres as well. This controller has a great grip, easy to access buttons, swappable face plates, swappable joysticks, and programmable buttons near the 4th and 5th finger. However, the controller is overpriced considering it doesn't have rumble/haptic-feedback, it has stopped holding a charge after 3 weeks of being used semi-regularly, and an easy way to contact customer service. Considering the PowerA controller weighs more than all the other controllers for Nintendo Switch that I own, which all have vibration, there is no reason that this controller should be any different.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible quality for the price

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alex - 13 days ago
Joycon drift after ONE use. Will be returning.
1 reply from PowerA Team team - 6 days ago
Hi, Alex. We're sorry to hear about the drifting issue. If it's still within the return period, you can directly request a return and replacement from the retailer/store. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They break super easily

1 out of 5 stars
Splattershooter - 14 days ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
The drift is inevitable and for no reason, second one of these controllers to randomly start drifting after sitting right side up for a few hours, no reason for it not
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Never again

1 out of 5 stars
Frank - 14 days ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
Super janky, went through 2 in just 2 weeks before the inevitable drift happens, literally worked fine, set it down, came home from work and boom drift. Second controller to do this in 2 weeks! They're literal garbage, save your money
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The controller did not even charge once

1 out of 5 stars
Lilly - 19 days ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
The controller is amazing and very well designed but it does not charge. I tried everything but it does not charge and it is now useless...
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Violet - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Controller fits perfectly in hands quality can be felt. Purchased on sale Great value!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it Great Controller

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Quincy - 1 month ago
I love the interchangeable front plates just the white looks better
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Joysticks don't make a full movement when faceplate is on

1 out of 5 stars
Rick - 1 month ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
My first copy of the controller had a broken zipper on the case and then the joystick movement will not traverse the full distance shown on the joystick calibration of the switch, this is not the case if the face plate is not attached. I returned the controller and had it replaced, this time the carry case is great but the right joystick still cannot give a full movement to the left when faceplates are attached.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Controller

5 out of 5 stars
Panda T. Bear - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
I'm really enjoying the weight and size of the controller. It's grip makes it easy and nice to hold. Replaceable parts gives it customization options. Case is decent and will keep it safe when not in use.
Did you find this review helpful?

save ur money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
annon - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
worked for 3 months just get the regular pro controller 20$ cheaper ive head my pro controller for a year 0 issues
1 reply from PowerA Team team - 3 months ago
Hi. Please know that PowerA always aims to provide you with a great gaming experience with our products. In case you encounter issue or you need help, don't hesitate to reach us at https://www.powera.com/support/. Stay safe!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Design Flaw

4 out of 5 stars
Killjoy - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
Had to take the rings out of the faceplate for the control sticks because they don't allow the sticks to register properly! Other than that Amazing controller!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very comforbtable

5 out of 5 stars
Panda T Bear - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
This controller is in my to 10 of ones I've used. This is an upgrade to any controller out there
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Almost Perfect

4 out of 5 stars
The Tenth - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
I love this controller, the build quality is really good, it feels great in the hands, the buttons on the back are extremely useful, especially in games like Monster Hunter Rise for changing items or Breath of the Wild for changing weapons and sprinting. I would appreciate if the faceplate felt more solid though, it can slip around a bit while playing. Nothing that causes issues, but it detracts from the overall solid feel. Also, the lack of rumble is almost a killer. It's the only thing keeping this from being a 5 star review. I've been using this controller for a year and a half, and the lack of rumble is only thing that makes me want to use something else. If you don't care about rumble then this controller is basically perfect.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I would not buy again.

2 out of 5 stars
TDM - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
On the NS Switch, wireless is nice, but when playing on game like Fortnite, the speed of looking up, and down is VERY DIFFERENT. I can't seem to adjust it in settings. Whe I look up, it is fast, when I look down, it is very slow. The rebular controllers don't have a speed difference when looking up and down like this does.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really Cool! Wish for a part kit option

5 out of 5 stars
Erick D. - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
Worth the buy! I am enjoying the controller and love the ability to use it wired or wireless. Also really wish for an option to buy a replacement detachable 10ft. (3m) USB-C cable. I Lost mine and cannot seem to find a replacement
Did you find this review helpful?

Not likely to purchase it again or recommend it to others.

1 out of 5 stars
Mando the sociologist - 4 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
I was excited beyond belief to purchase this product to only be disappointed. I have worked with customer service on 3 occasions to only receive multiple defective controllers. Each controller has been plagued with joystick dead zones making games unplayable for me. Never have I been so dissatisfied with a product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Buy this Controller

1 out of 5 stars
Snoopcast - 4 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
I would not recommend this product or the company ever, buy the Fusion PRo as a premium control to replace the Nintendo Pro Controller but it gave me problems with the joystick the characters walked very slow even when I had the joystick full and on top of that every time I released the joystick the character turned, PowerA support He said that if he didn't have the proof of purchase he couldn't give me support, and so I was left with an expensive control that practically doesn't work well, the support page doesn't give you tools to calibrate or methods to do it. so you better not buy something that in the end could not only serve as a paperweight. (By the way, the proof of purchase was destroyed with a laundry in case you ask me)
Did you find this review helpful?

This product is ALMOST perfect

4 out of 5 stars
AverageNintendoFan - 4 months ago
originally posted on https://powera.com
This product was almost perfect for me, although the problem lies in the faceplates. The faceplates I got have a issue with their manufacturing and doesn't allow the joystick to move completely down. Other than that, it's still a great controller! One thing I wish for in the future is both a better anti-friction around the joystick, and some custom faceplate designs to really personalize this controller.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Left analog drift

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Twhip - 5 months ago
Bought this controller on a Saturday night and used it for about 3 hours. Sunday morning I go to play my game again and the left analog is drifting. I could not move up, every other direction was fine. I changed out the analogs, took off the face plate, tried recalibrating and nothing worked. Do not buy.
1 reply from PowerA Team team - 5 months ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time in leaving a review. We're sorry to hear about your encounter with the controller. Please know that PowerA always aims to provide you with a great gaming experience with our products. In case you encounter issue or you need help, don't hesitate to reach us at https://www.powera.com/support/. Stay safe!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just Dont

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NaneMama - 5 months ago
After the drama at my store, I finally got my hands on the last one (in store)- it was a gift for my nephew and this is epic failure! The audio doesn’t work with a headset! The audio doesn’t work in chat! The Jack in the headset (turtle beach, hyperx cloud headset, and two other head sets) will Not work! The headphone Jack doesn’t lock in all the way. Just don’t! Waste your time! And def don’t waste your money!
1 reply from PowerA Team team - 5 months ago
Hi. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please know that we always aim to provide you great gaming experience with our controller. You can file a warranty claim on our support page https://www.powera.com/support/submit-case-request/ and we'll be able to further assist you with a replacement. Thank you and stay safe!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads