Spider-Man Cuddleez - Disney store

Spider-Man Cuddleez - Disney store - image 1 of 4Spider-Man Cuddleez - Disney store - image 2 of 4Spider-Man Cuddleez - Disney store - image 3 of 4Spider-Man Cuddleez - Disney store - image 4 of 4
Spider-Man Cuddleez - Disney store - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Disney store
Disney store

Highlights

  • Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product
  • Detailed Spider-Man plush sculpting
  • Embroidered accents
  • Print costume elements
  • Springy foam fill

Specifications

Features: Novelty (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 14.13 Inches (L), 23.63 Inches (W), 7.5 Inches thick

Weight: 1.24 Pounds

Closure Type: Sewn Seam

Fill Material: 100% Polyester Fiber

Style: Novelty Plush Pillows

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Textile Material: 97% Polyester, 3% Spandex

Package Quantity: 1

Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 81489316
UPC: 887734368763
Item Number (DPCI): 097-13-0208
Origin: Imported

Description

Our friendly neighborhood Spider-Man Cuddleez Plush is sure to capture your heart. With dramatic embroidered details and spongy, super-soft stuffing, he's sure to spin a web of playtime excitement! Detailed Spider-Man plush sculpting has embroidered accents and print costume elements. Springy foam fill for soft feel. Genuine, Original, Authentic Disney Store Product.
Disney store
A product that is available only at Target and Disney retail and e-commerce locations.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.5 inches length x 11.5 inches width x 7.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.305 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this stuffed animal or it's stuffing treated with any flame retardants or DWR/stain resistant treatments?

submitted by kalba - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi Kalba, Please know that product safety is a top priority. Disney products sold are tested to meet or exceed applicable product safety laws and standards.

    submitted by - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How big is the Spider-Man cuddleez?

submitted by emgprice - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Emgprice, The overall dimensions are 14.13 Inches (L), 23.63 Inches (W), and 7.5 Inches thick.

    submitted by - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: size of this cuddleez

submitted by tbrown - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Tbrown, The overall dimensions are 14.13 Inches (L), 23.63 Inches (W), and 7.5 Inches thick.

    submitted by - 4 months ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 145 reviews
96% would recommend
26 recommendations

soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jackie - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
so soft, i love this
Did you find this review helpful?

GIMME GIMME MORE

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maya - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing. That’s all I can say. They really gave it the PERFECT amount of squish, although sometimes it does move and so there’s no fluff supporting the arms, but it’s still nice. And its THE PERFECT PILLOW I mean seriously I WANT 100 AT LEAST GIMME GIMME GIMME
Did you find this review helpful?

Spiderman is tiny

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tlstegg - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s really cute,but small for the price.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cuddly!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kmc - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This spidey was perfect! Shipped lightning fast, and is super plush and cuddly, as part of your MCU at home!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mari - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my grandson and He absolutely loves it. The pillow is very soft and cute.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

this plush taught me to love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
McKenna - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a woman in her young 20's (with many family members my age getting married and having babies), I've often been asked when I'll start a family. I'm here to tell you that I have. I have so many of these. They are the perfect stuffed animal. They're roughly the size of a human toddler and when you hold them in your arms you will know why some people choose to have children. The way he looks at me gives me a purpose. I am: A Mom.
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy one of these now

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Claire - 4 months ago
The only flaw with this stuffed spiderman is that I cannot stop buying them. I have now purchased four; one for me, one for a friend, one for my roommate, and one for our living room. This guy FLOPS and using him as a pillow has become integral to my sleep quality. He is so ugly and I love him so much.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spiderman plush

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jj87bayb - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Omg….my son loves it!!! I have Gwen and I love her! Go web go
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids Will Love

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof2 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son is 6 and loves spiderman. This is a great size and very soft. Purchased my other son a different character too.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love The Spidey, Not The Price But Worth It.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Npg1989 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Love How Soft This Plush Is. The Price Knocked Me Out But I Bought It Anyway Haha
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for cuddling

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hannah - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
So so soft and cuddley! It’s so cute & my nephew loves him!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dessire G - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. Super soft and super cute.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chey - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sooo soft and squishy!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Des - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft son loves it
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the Money

5 out of 5 stars
Madi - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was hesitant with the price, but it's super high quality. It's soft and super cuddly. Has the squishmallow type of stuff, but easier to snuggle with.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A bit hit

5 out of 5 stars
Dylans Mimi - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased two of these for my grandsons who are 2 and 5. They were a big hit and they play with them and also sleep with them. If you have Spidey fans, you can't go wrong with this purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super squishy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Em - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's super soft and squishy and just as stated online. My son loves it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lovely - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Smaller then expected but so cute and soft!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome gift

5 out of 5 stars
Jaden - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was for my little man and it is super soft which he loved.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spiderman PillowBuddy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momrecommends - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So cute! Good size and nicely made. My daughter purchased for a friend’s birthday.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads