Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Pad, Multi-Surface Refills for Dusters Floor Mop - Lavender - 32ct

Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Pad, Multi-Surface Refills for Dusters Floor Mop - Lavender - 32ct - image 1 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Pad, Multi-Surface Refills for Dusters Floor Mop - Lavender - 32ct - image 2 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Pad, Multi-Surface Refills for Dusters Floor Mop - Lavender - 32ct - image 3 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Pad, Multi-Surface Refills for Dusters Floor Mop - Lavender - 32ct - image 4 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping Pad, Multi-Surface Refills for Dusters Floor Mop - Lavender - 32ct - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 32 Count Pack
  • Deep textured ridges TRAP + LOCK dirt, dust and hair
  • Enjoy the lasting freshness* of lavender scented Swiffer Dry Sweeping Cloths*Leaves behind up to 1 hour of freshness after initial product use
  • Safe on all floor types, so you can use it on tile, hardwood, and vinyl flooring**do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive
  • After you've grabbed the dry stuff with Swiffer Sweeper Dry cloths, remove stuck-on dirt with Sweeper Wet mop cloths
  • Use with your Swiffer Sweeper Dust Mop - the convenient combination of a broom and mop for a quick and easy clean
  • Buy Swiffer worry-free. If you're not completely satisfied, check out our money-back guarantee

Description

Swiffer Sweeper Multi-Surface dry sweeping cloth refills have deep textured ridges that TRAP + LOCK dirt, dust, and hair to keep your floors clean and free of debris. Enjoy the lasting freshness* of lavender scent. Use with your Swiffer Sweeper Dust Mop - the convenient combination of a broom and mop for a quick and easy clean.*Leaves behind up to 1 hour of freshness after initial product use
Scent: Vanilla, Lavender
Dimensions (Overall): 5.5 Inches (H) x 6.06 Inches (W) x 4.65 Inches (D)
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children, keep out of eyes, keep out of reach of animals
Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface
Recommended Product Application: Floor
Compatible With: Swiffer Mops
Material: Cotton
TCIN: 47021104
UPC: 037000158493
Item Number (DPCI): 003-05-0932
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.29 inches length x 5.66 inches width x 4.84 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.37 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 414 reviews
85% would recommend
14 recommendations
value: 4.73 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.92 out of 5

Lavender swiffer dusters are my favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
tmarie - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the scent when I use these on my hard wood floors.
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Scent too strong

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tell - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The scent is too strong. We didn’t even open the box and the smell gave us a headache.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 1 month ago
We're sorry the Lavender scent was too strong for you. While all our ingredients and products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven't already, we recommend discontinuing the product and/or seeking medical attention if symptoms worsen or do not resolve. Because we want your comments to get the attention they deserve, please call us at (800) 214-8734 Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good dusting!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Amy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very satisfied and as expected!!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Scent too strong

2 out of 5 stars
Domestic Goddess - 9 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
The product is excellent for cleaning. However, the scent is overwhelming. I got a headache as soon as I opened the package.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
We're dedicated to making it easy and convenient to keep your home sparkling clean, and a lot of thought and research goes into our product designs. While glad you love how well they clean, we're truly sorry you're finding the Lavender scent overwhelming. We do value feedback, and we recommend discontinuing use if you're experiencing sensitivity. Your satisfaction matters, and we'd like to gather details of your experience to see how we can further help. Please give us a call at 1-800-214-8734 from 9AM -- 6PM EST Monday -- Friday.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rez - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
works well at trapping dust and hair not just pushing it.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A Great Value

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Desia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Swiper Sweeper Dry Pad good for the house
Did you find this review helpful?

Floor brush on vacuum loses against Swiffer

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Robb - 2 years ago
I have terrazzo floors throughout my home. Believe it or not, the Swiffer dry mop pads pick up more dust/crumbs than the vacuum does.
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Swiffer

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kris - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love that the scent of lavender freshens the floor.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Swiffer Power Great

5 out of 5 stars
Dolores - 2 years ago
I love using dry or wet Swiffers, makes cleaning easy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dangerous

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tessa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Scented stiffer pad leaves a coating on your floor and is very slippery!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

like it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Countryboy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really like them a lot because I use them all the time
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tnt

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tmt - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Smells good and effectively convenient
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Michelle - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these they smell great!!
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Changes

3 out of 5 stars
Broomless - 3 years ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
I have used Swiffer for about 20 years. Have always Loved this product for my bare cement floors. I was SO disappointed when they added Scent. Seriously - I am trying to remove what can effect my breathing and they add scent. I have tried the off brands, they are Not the same.
1 reply from Swiffer Team team - 3 years ago
We can't thank you enough for your 20 years in our Swiffer family. We're happy to let you know, the Dry Sweeper Cloths do still come unscented. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (800) 214-8734, and we'll help you get your hands on them.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy and smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Fortnite mom - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have long hair and I love these for daily hair pick up in the bathroom. Quick and easy and smells great.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This product was disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
ShaIsTheBoss - 3 years ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
I purchased a while back because I like Swiffer products and I thought this will be good but this is very disappointing because it did not just anything is anything and made it worse I still have it and I would like to send it back in because I would like a full refund I did not appreciate it in specially for the price that I paid I did not appreciate it whatsoever I'm not sure what's going on with that but I would like my money back by next year cuz I bought it this year and honestly if it wasn't for me half in the rated I would give this zero Stars
1 reply from Response from Swiffer team - 3 years ago
The last thing we want is for you to be disappointed, so we're sad to hear this! Quality is important to us, and our products go through lots of tests, to make sure they're effective, and make cleaning a breeze, so this isn't what we expect. We'd like to learn more about this to see how we can help, if you'll give us a call at: (800) 214-8734 when you get a minute! - The Swiffer Team
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This product was disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
ShaIsTheBoss - 3 years ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
I purchased a while back because I like Swiffer products and I thought this will be good but this is very disappointing because it did not just anything is anything and made it worse I still have it and I would like to send it back in because I would like a full refund I did not appreciate it in specially for the price that I paid I did not appreciate it whatsoever I'm not sure what's going on with that but I would like my money back by next year cuz I bought it this year and honestly if it wasn't for me half in the rated I would give this zero Stars
1 reply from The Swiffer Team team - 3 years ago
We're disappointed to hear you didn't love the Duster! If you'd like to share more about this, so we can help, just give us a call at: (800) 214-8734 - The Swiffer Team
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very poor design.

1 out of 5 stars
bill78 - 4 years ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
It does a good job of dusting but changing the dusting heads is terrible as others have mentioned. Called to get help but was left on hold and than disconnected. My advice, save your money..
1 reply from Response from Swiffer team - 4 years ago
We're truly sorry to hear this was your experience, Bill, and our team is here to help however we can. To remove a dirty duster, it may help to grip the duster between the two prongs, and slowly pull away from the handle. Of course, we'd love to learn more about your experience and help further. If you'd like to share more, please call us at (800) 214-8734 and we'll be ready to speak with you!
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cannot get handle into duster

1 out of 5 stars
Robo - 4 years ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
This would probably be a good product, if I could get it to assemble. I have watched the video,but it does not really tell you how to insert the handle into the duster. I have never been able to get one to fit the handle; therefore, it has never been a good cleaning product for me.
1 reply from Response from Swiffer team - 4 years ago
We’d love to chat so we can help you get the cleaning potential our of our Dusters! Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 and we can walk you through it in real time.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just love the dusters

5 out of 5 stars
Momz60 - 4 years ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Love this product as I have allergies to dust and get so congested when I dust with a cloth. These dusters get the job done and I get breath after.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy