Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set

Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set - image 1 of 4Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set - image 2 of 4Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set - image 3 of 4Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$79When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • 8pc comforter bedding set comes with 1 queen comforter, 2 standard shams, 2 Euro shams, 2 decorative pillows and 1 bed skirt
  • Soft and breathable twill fabric lends year-round comfort
  • Traditional floral medallion print in blue and red creates a stunning look
  • Machine-washable for easy care and upkeep
  • STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 8

Piece 1: Comforter: 94 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 4: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 26 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 16 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Decorative Pillow: No Closure, Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Twill

Textile Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester

Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 2 Decorative Pillows, Queen Comforter, 2 Standard Shams, Bed Skirt, 2 Euro Shams

Thread Count: 205

Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX

Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction

OEKO-TEX Certification Number: BJ025 137907

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 79660956
UPC: 191908227207
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-0035
Origin: Imported

Description

Introduce warm colors and patterns to your bedroom decor with the Threshold™ Monson 8-Piece Comforter Set. Made from a soft and breathable twill fabric, this multi-piece bedding set includes everything you need to transform your bedroom into a cozy haven that provides year-round comfort. The comforter is adorned with a lovely floral-medallion print in blue and red on a rose background to lend timeless style to your space. The solid blue reverse adds an elegant pop of contrast, and the two matching printed shams and two solid blue shams complete the traditional comforter set with sleek style. It also comes with two decorative pillows in red and blue with quilted accents and medallion motifs, as well as a solid blue bed skirt, to provide the perfect finishing touch to your bedscape.

We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 21.03 inches length x 20.75 inches width x 15.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What material is this comforter made out of?

submitted by AnnaRose - 10 months ago
  • A: Great Question! The face fabric is 60% Cotton/40% Polyester. The reverse is 100% Polyester. The fill material is Polyester. We hope this information helps.

    submitted byTarget Team Member - 10 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: What sheets from Threshold would match this bedset besides white?

submitted by Catbau28 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Catbau28 - Thanks for reaching out. We have many options to choose from for Threshold sheets. You'd be able to get any type of denim color, blue, black, white, grey, or a peach/coral color would look good too! Hope this helps. - Katie

    submitted byKatelyn - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What color is underside of comforter?

submitted by Dawn - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Dawn -The underside of this pretty Threshold™ Monson 8PC Comforter Set is sold blue. I hope this helps! - Nancy

    submitted byNancy - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Just ordered, what are the eight pieces considered in the monson comforter set Rose Blue,? I am assuming obviously the comforter pillow covers, how many?& pillow shams?& is a bed skirt included?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi - Thanks for asking about this beautiful comforter set! This set includes the comforter, two euro shams, two decorative pillows two shams either king or standard size for the queen, and one bed skirt. Glad you stopped by! - Julie

    submitted byJulie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size euro pillow insert should I get?

submitted by Madi W - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Madi W - What a great way to add color and pattern to your bedroom! The Euro Pillow Sham has a dimension of 26" x 26" and will fit a pillow this size. Sweet dreams! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
88% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 4.56 out of 5
design: 4.69 out of 5
quality: 4.44 out of 5

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cute! Found in store and on clearance for 70% off. Love that there is plenty of fabric hanging on the sides even for a king size bed.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect combination

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
We were finally able to get matching bedroom suite furniture and this bedspread was the perfect combination. The bed frame is a higher platform queen size bed but we wanted a bedspread that covers the mattress to the beginning of the platform and the king size comforter was the perfect fit and is the perfect combination with the color of the suite furniture.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Anitha SB - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
great quality, as shown in the picture. would definitely recommend
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JLOVELY - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It's beautiful, soft and great quality.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Rose/Blue comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TM11080711 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the colors! I would say they are more of a rust, coral, and blue. I don’t see the rose color, the tones are more orange than pink. The set comes with so much! Euro shams, regular pillowcases, a bed skirt, comforter and two decorative pillows. I mixed in some other throw pillows but the set comes with the two to the left in the photo. The velvet rust square and the rectangular blue one with a floral design.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daisy0329 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful!!! Great quality and love the colors.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mzzkash35 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a wonderful set. Cozy. light-medium weight. only disadvantage is you need to buy separate fitted and flat sheets.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforter

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
H - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The Comforter has a lot of loose threads and stitching 
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like sleeping underneath a cloud!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
zombiegirlplzneveragain - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am so ecstatic over this gorgeous comforter set. It's so squishy and cozy without being too hot. My partner sleeps very hot and said it was "unbelievably comfortable"! With all the extras you get for the price, I can't imagine a better deal. 20/5 stars thanks Target!!!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good quailty

5 out of 5 stars
Pleased - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
built well, fits well, very soft.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great comforter set!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sue - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great comforter set , especially for the price! I felt the fabric was if acceptable quality, the comforter was medium weight, and the colors looked like the picture. I liked that it included TWO sets of shams and 2 decorative pillows.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful bedding set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sls - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love my new comforter set. The colors are so inviting and elegant. I just wish it was 100% cotton, so it was a little more breathable. However, it is still very soft. Hoping it washes and dries well and is easy to maintain.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing qualit and colors. Lots of extras in the set.

5 out of 5 stars
All for fun with my 1 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This price. The quality. Double sided all the pillow shams and decorative pillow. The orange is super soft velvet.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

comforter set

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lynn - 1 year ago
the quilt I received wasn't exactly like the picture . (the colors were a little off) but it is workable, it is heavier weight then what I thought it would be, the size works well , overall it is good .
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Far, I Love It!

5 out of 5 stars
Vicki in Denver - 2 years ago
The comforter is super soft, and far warmer than I anticipated - handy in our climate. It turns out that it matches perfectly the quilts I’ve had for years - it works out great for presentation. Now I love coming into my room!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So happy with this set!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
stephydee - 2 years ago
I love everything about this set. I was nervous at first because I always buy quilts versus comforters, but this set was too pretty to pass up. The colors go perfectly with my bedroom, which is very blue. I am so happy that I took a chance on this set. My husband likes it too! I added a close up picture so you can really see the colors.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rhlowe - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fits our oversized King bed PERFECTLY!! The material is super soft and very nice. I am going to have it professionally cleaned when necessary to hopefully prolong its life. Highly recommend!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dull

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Samantha - 2 years ago
I loved the colors of this set when purchasing. I finally convinced my husband to let me have a touch of pink in our room!! Well the problem is that the colors are very dull. This set look like a hand me down that’s been washed 187 times before.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Purplpashon - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I loved this set. It is very comfortable, the queen size is not Full/queen but queen. There’s enough overhang and the colors are perfect.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Paola - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a beautiful set. The blue pillow shams are very soft, will have to get square pillow for the decorative shams. The comforter is not super heavy but it definitely seems like it will be plenty warm. I got new blue sheets from target too which matched perfectly
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads