Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Titan Teepee Trellis Large Lightweight Metal Garden Trellis For Climbing Plants and Flowers - Gardener's Supply Company

Titan Teepee Trellis Large Lightweight Metal Garden Trellis For Climbing Plants and Flowers - Gardener's Supply Company - image 1 of 4
Titan Teepee Trellis Large Lightweight Metal Garden Trellis For Climbing Plants and Flowers - Gardener's Supply Company - image 2 of 4
Titan Teepee Trellis Large Lightweight Metal Garden Trellis For Climbing Plants and Flowers - Gardener's Supply Company - image 3 of 4
Titan Teepee Trellis Large Lightweight Metal Garden Trellis For Climbing Plants and Flowers - Gardener's Supply Company - image 4 of 4
Titan Teepee Trellis Large Lightweight Metal Garden Trellis For Climbing Plants and Flowers - Gardener's Supply Company - image 1 of 4
$47.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • The sturdiest, simplest, longest-lasting plant teepee you'll ever own. The Titan Teepee Trellis provides a full 82" inches of above-ground support for your favorite vines. Made of polyethylene-coated steel, it will handle years, even decades, of heavy crops as well as the weather's worst behavior.
  • Assembly couldn't be easier — just slip the top and bottom sections together and "plant" into the ground. Makes a handsome addition to your garden while freeing up planting space for even bigger harvests.
  • Polyethylene-coated, 7/16" diameter steel tubing
  • 87" H overall
  • Legs come in two sections that easily disassemble for convenient storage

Description

The sturdiest, simplest, longest-lasting plant teepee you'll ever own. The Titan Teepee Trellis provides a full 82" inches of above-ground support for your favorite vines. Made of polyethylene-coated steel, it will handle years, even decades, of heavy crops as well as the weather's worst behavior. And assembly couldn't be easier — just slip the top and bottom sections together and "plant" into the ground. Makes a handsome addition to your garden while freeing up planting space for even bigger harvests.
Dimensions (Overall): 2.5 inches (H) x 3 inches (W) x 10 inches (D)
Weight: 2.3 pounds
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Material: Polyethylene
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79398551
UPC: 672144957573
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 3 inches width x 2.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.3 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Gardener's Supply Company

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How far apart are the legs once built?

submitted by Moe - 4 years ago
  • A: You can adjust how far apart the legs are, so we are not able to provide a specific dimension. The legs can be extended out as far as you want (the farther out the legs are, the shorter the top of the trellis will be) or pushed close together.

    submitted byGardener's Supply Company - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5

Took over a month to arrive

4 out of 5 stars
Rosina - 26 days ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
It was easy for me to set up by myself, as long as I wasn't too exact with getting it symmetrical. You lose a foot or so when shoving the ends in for a sturdy base. I used twine between the stakes to provide more space for plants to climb.
Did you find this review helpful?

This turned out to be perfect.

5 out of 5 stars
Linda lou - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
It went together easily, was flexible, easy to set up, looks dramatic, and was on sale. Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beware of Wind

2 out of 5 stars
Sara - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
This pea trellis is lovely and I was so excited when I first set it up. However, one morning after a windy rainstorm (upstate NY), the top half of the trellis is nowhere to be found. Literally blew away.
1 reply from Gardener's Supply Company team - 7 months ago
We’re so sorry that you had a poor experience with the Titan Teepee Trellis you received. We want to make this right and we’ve contacted you directly to find the resolution that will work best for you.
Did you find this review helpful?

This trellis was exactly what I needed for my clematis plant

4 out of 5 stars
Greta - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I have been looking for a trellis for my clematis that didn't cost a lot & I found it from Gardner's Supply. Thank you so much.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not very useful

1 out of 5 stars
EILEEN FINN - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I thought this would work for my side of the house garden cucumbers. It was very difficult to assemble even with 2 people. It did not seem sturdy and turned out to be way too big for the space. Didn't realize it was 6ft tall. Sorry to say very disappointed. I'm a long-time happy customer of Gardner's Supply but not this product.
1 reply from Gardener's Supply Company team - 11 months ago
We stand behind our products and we’ve contacted you directly to find a satisfactory resolution.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this again! As a matter of fact, I did!

5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
Loved this so much after I saw it and placed it, I ordered another the next day! Thia has made my garden this year. I cannot walk very well and I love the heighth and weight of this teepee. I am very excited that I now have something tall enough for my morning glories, moon vies, and hyacinth beans. I am so glad that I found this! I will buy more before the summer ends!
Did you find this review helpful?

Flimsy and plastic. Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
NatureGirl - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
Pass on this one. We usually love the products from Gardener's Supply, but this one is an exception. It's plastic and simply wont stand up to wind or heavier vines. Huge disappointment.
1 reply from Gardener's Supply Company team - 2 years ago
We’re so sorry that you were disappointed with the Titan Teepee Trellis you received. We want to make this right and we’ve contacted you directly to find the resolution that will work best for you. We want you to be satisfied and we hope you’ll give us a call at 1-800-876-5520 so we can resolve any issues.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy! Horrible product

1 out of 5 stars
Gray Lady - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I bought two of these thinking they would be nicer than bamboo poles. Huge waste of money. Hard to assemble, flimsy and cheap. Going back to bamboo.
1 reply from Gardener's Supply Company team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your Titan Teepee Trellises. We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee on our products, and we would like to make things right for you. We have sent you an email to resolve the issue for you, but you can always call our friendly customer service staff at 1-800-876-5520.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Cape Cod Bird - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
This is easy to assemble, however with four legs it is a nightmare for one person to set up evenly in the ground. The black plastic covering is ugly and the whole thing would easily blow over in our coastal winds.
1 reply from Gardener's Supply Company team - 2 years ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with our Titan Teepee Trellis. We want you to be satisfied and we hope you’ll give us a call at 1-800-876-5520 so we can resolve any issues.
Did you find this review helpful?

I have bought 3 of the Titan Trellis -

4 out of 5 stars
Yvonne - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
Not sure, but the plastic connectors for the stakes make it hard to align the stakes and the stake connectors kept coming apart while I was trying to set up the trellis, but still the best option I have found at this point.
Did you find this review helpful?

NICE AND TALL

5 out of 5 stars
JFK - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
SCREW IN LEGS INSTEAD SLIP THEN YOU WOULDN'T TO GLUE
Did you find this review helpful?

Worked well for me

5 out of 5 stars
Christine the Crone - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I bought this teepee to support scarlet runner beans in the 2021 growing season. It is a nice looking support tool. I live close to the Atlantic ocean, and we have quite a lot of wind all year. At first glance I suspected it would not hold up in the typical winds we get, so I purchased two 18 inch stakes along with some heavy, green coated wire at my local big box hardware store. I staked it at two opposite ends, and ran guy wires from the top of the teepee to the stakes. It worked very well and remained standing through some real gale force winds. I stored it in the tool shed over winter, but I may leave it in place this upcoming winter.
Did you find this review helpful?

So far so good

5 out of 5 stars
SadieJ - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I bought this originally planning to grow pole beans on it, but as the season progressed I found that my old burn spot (where I also planted tall bearded iris) was also sprouting some absolutely lovely morning glories, native to my region. My sister helped me get it set up & we helped the morning glory vine by wrapping what had grown so far around the legs. Then it took off! Plus it makes a lovely dust bath/shady nap spot for my chickens 🙂 I will probably buy another for pole beans, I think this one has found it's permanent home
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap Quality

1 out of 5 stars
Mary North - 3 years ago
We were very excited for this addition to our garden. Unfortunately, the material feels like hard plastic rather than metal, and as soon as we placed it into the ground, one of the legs snapped off. It is only 4 pegs that meet at a point at the top, there aren't any supporting beams going horizontally to help stabilize the piece.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to install.

5 out of 5 stars
Salliesomp - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I straw bale garden instead of soil
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the looks of this

5 out of 5 stars
Susan - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
Love this in my garden. Hopefully my plants will too! It's very sturdy and tall to allow a lot of growth. It did blow over from the wind the first week but I just shoved it in the dirt further.
Did you find this review helpful?

i would but this again!

5 out of 5 stars
Melissa - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
wonderful trellis! i would buy this again.
Did you find this review helpful?

I think these are great!

5 out of 5 stars
Bean - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
My green bean plants will be so glad to grow high along these tall poles. They look very handsome in the landscape too. Appear to be sturdy. What's not to like! Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would not buy this product again

2 out of 5 stars
Jay - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
I purchased two trellises; one for pole beans and the other for scarlett runners. They looked beautiful until a light wind came up and the both trellises blew down and twisted. I tried to repair them but the plastic had bent too much. I was disappointed because they looked really good but are too lightweight for the task they were designed for.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the money

2 out of 5 stars
Cottage Gardener Susan - 4 years ago
originally posted on http://www.gardeners.com/
One of the legs broke off in setting up. Disappointed it is made of plastic and not metal.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy