Serving Per Container: 45
A: Hello Nicky - Thank you for inquiring about this item. We appreciate your patience while researching the item. It was found that the item does contain gelatin derived from Pork. - Melodee
A: Hi erica - That's a great question! These vitamins aren't gluten free. Hope this helps! - Patricia
A: Hi merkuree - Great question! This does not contain a probiotic. We hope this helps! - Jerith
A: You can see supplement fact in the photos...zoom in.