Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Various Artists - The Music Of Nashville Season 2, Volume 2 (Target Exclusive, CD)

Various Artists - The Music Of Nashville Season 2, Volume 2 (Target Exclusive, CD) - image 1 of 1
Various Artists - The Music Of Nashville Season 2, Volume 2 (Target Exclusive, CD) - image 1 of 1
$14.56 when purchased online

About this item


  • Only at Target


Album: Music Of Nashville (Season 2, Volume 2) (OST) • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Nashville Cast, Total Tracks: 21,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: He Ain’t Gonna Change, Track Length: 3:34,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: I Ain’t Leavin’ Without Your Love, Track Length: 2:45,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Believing, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Hurtin’ on Me, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Lately, Track Length: 3:45,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Wrong for the Right Reasons, Track Length: 3:19,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Everything I'll Ever Need, Track Length: 2:18,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Joy Parade, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Come Find Me, Track Length: 4:34,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: It’s on Tonight, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Hennessee, Track Length: 3:27,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: It All Slows Down, Track Length: 3:90,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Is That Who I Am, Track Length: 4:26,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: This Time, Track Length: 2:53,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Black Roses, Track Length: 3:43,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Don’t Put Dirt on My Grave Just Yet, Track Length: 3:11,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: A Life That’s Good, Track Length: 3:31,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Carry You Home, Track Length: 3:59,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: Then I Was Loved by You (full band version), Track Length: 4:19,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Falling, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Don’t Put Dirt on My Grave Just Yet (orchestral version), Track Length: 3:11

Record label: BIG MACHINE
Genre: Soundtrack, Country
Musical Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
Street Date: July 14, 2017
TCIN: 15413618
UPC: 843930012046
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0523
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.01 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations


5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Istelva - 8 years ago
The product is very good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy