Women's Icon Full Coverage Lightly Lined Bra with Lace - Auden™

Women's Icon Full Coverage Lightly Lined Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 1 of 3Women's Icon Full Coverage Lightly Lined Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 2 of 3Women's Icon Full Coverage Lightly Lined Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Icon Full Coverage Lightly Lined Bra with Lace - Auden™ - image 1 of 3
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Underwire
Underwire

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 36D
  • Lightly lined T-shirt bra keeps you covered without additional bulk
  • Straps convert to racerback to accommodate your look and comfort level
  • Made with wire that sits under your bust to lift and support
  • Designed to reduce wire poke through for enhanced comfort

Specifications

Sizing: Full Figure, Womens
Material: 75% Nylon, 25% Spandex
Material Lining: 100% Polyester
Garment Style: Back Hook and Loop Fastener
Sheerness: Opaque
Garment Details: Adjustable Strap
Garment back type: Open
Bra cup construction details: Lightly Lined Cup, Underwire
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 54019515
UPC: 490231202357
Item Number (DPCI): 023-12-0235
Origin: Imported

Description

The Icon Lightly Lined Lace T-Shirt Bra from Auden™ gives your intimates drawer the perfect balance of sleek simplicity and feminine romance. This lightly lined bra features the style and silhouette you love, with molded cups forming to your figure for a flattering and confident fit. The straps convert to a racerback, letting you easily wear a variety of top styles while keeping bra straps covered. You’ll love the allover lace design that lends a beautifully romantic finish, because at the end of the day, you want a bra that provides you with maximum confidence in your own skin.
Underwire
Underwire design creates ideal look
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 5 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.13 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: With this being a lace bra, do shirts get "snagged" on the bra? In other words, do shirts lay smooth on the lace.

submitted by PJs - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello PJs - We’re glad you stopped by to ask! This lightly lined T-shirt bra keeps you covered without additional bulk so does lay smooth under shirts. We hope this information helps! - Sokim

    submitted bySokim - 17 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these hard underwire (metal) ? Thank you

submitted by Kay - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - Yes these have a metal underwire. Thank you!

    submitted byLorin - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: How tall is the center gore? Do larger cup sizes have 3-hook backs and thicker straps?

submitted by Nnn - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Nnn - Great question! The gore height depends on size as it is graded per size. It’s a higher gore since it is a full coverage bra. Also the straps and hook and eye width is graded as well. Larger sizes have 3 rows of hooks and eyes. This garment doesn’t have padded straps in any sizes. Hope this helps. - Terra

    submitted byTerra - 4 years ago
    Target staff support
4.4 out of 5 stars with 282 reviews
86% would recommend
178 recommendations
value: 4.62 out of 5
comfort: 4.46 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Fits great.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
New wear - 5 days ago
perfect for wear at work since I 18 hours at at a time. keeps my back from hurting while unloading truck
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Most comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patti U - 10 days ago
I was hesitant to purchase a bra from Target, I usually make my purchases at VS, I must say this bra is more comfortable and supportive than my VS bra and I was able to buy TWO for what I pay for one at VS
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pleased overall with this bra

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Santa Fe At Bay - 16 days ago
Acceptable quality for the price point. I enjoyed that the straps gleamed through a lace top. This is a bit of a teardrop fit with a little mid chest smoosh. I was able to do housework without popping out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
burefan - 25 days ago
Fits better than expensive bras that I own. Comfortable and cute.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bra!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dayna2755 - 27 days ago
Love this bra! Unbelievable value! Go buy this bra!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bra!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chrissir - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fab bra, well sized - want to buy them in every color! Wish they did black!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
momof2 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE these bras! For the price they hold up great. Sizing was spot on as long as you use their sizing measurements. I measured myself at home and used their sizing, bought the correct size the first time!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy and cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sierrag - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I wasn’t sure what to expect because I had only gotten more expensive bras from VS in the past. This bra exceeded the fit of those for way less! The bra stays up and doesn’t slip down and is comfortable for all day wear! I’m really happy with this purchase!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sally - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s comfortable and fits well. Love the price too! Will be getting more.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tbaby - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this brand and style. I have three
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tracie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable support (36DDD), no side boob, pretty lace, looks smooth under clothing.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Uncomfortable: Wire Digs into Skin

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jalex - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The wire in this bra dug into my skin, the first wear. Would not be wearing again, and will connect with Target to see what my Options are for returning.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this bra most comfortable well fitted

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KandyK - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best bra ever I am buying more right now! Before there gone!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Everything is Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nmconner3 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I must say this is my favorite bra. You must be laughing, right? What women or girl likes wearing a bra. Well with this bra (when you have been measured properly) does everything you would want. My straps don't fall. My boobs and not bulging out, the comfort for me is this is my go to everyday bra! I am not a fan of wire, but this one I can not tell that it is there. This bra is full coverage but not to where you can see it peaking out a tank top. 😃 out of all the bras Target makes I would buy this in ever color. My bras have lasted me for 2 years with proper care and proper wear. I do put my bras in the washer but by themselves. You can't just toss them in. You need to hook the eyelets together before washing. And wash on gentle. Don't put them in your dryer! If you do air dry it! I have used my dryer to dry a bar or two. But air dry and nothing else in the dryer! 99% of the time I hang mine to dry! For the price of these bars! And how long they last with proper care. I'll forever buy these. No other brand will have me sold on price and quality! -36C
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

True to size

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NG - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits true to size. Comfortable but after 4 months, the wire started poking me. Probably wouldn’t buy again.
sizing: true to size
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy 38D

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 3 months ago
I’m at 38D. I prefer full coverage and wider bands. After putting it on, I didn’t realize how uncomfortable my other bras were. This one holds me in place without having to constantly readjust. Just came to the Target website to buy more in other colors.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SIZE UP BAND

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hannah - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
For reference of how small this runs, I wear a 34D from VS/Pink and here I wear a 40B. Increase the band size! Otherwise I do like the product. Not much padding which I like since I’m not trying to make my breasts look bigger. I find it comfortable if you size up and I’m picky with comfort
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size runs small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ksbz307 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Size runs almost 2 sizes smaller also was not really full coverage.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the postpartum 'new you'

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Toddler Mama - 3 months ago
Hope this review helps any other postpartum mamas! My boy is almost 2 and I breastfed for 16 months. I have searched and searched for a bra that fit the 'new me'. I finally found it! After trying in the store I immediately bought two of them, at the low price how can you not. This bras feels great all day and keeps everything contained. With other bras, I'd move and inch and the girls would try to escape, even though it was the right size bra. The style counts! I can go throughout my day, running after a toddler, and not have to constantly shift my bra.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this Bra!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Minni9205 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bra. It fits great. No gaps and the straps stay up. I bought a few more.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads