Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Wubble X Ball with Helium Tank - image 1 of 4
Wubble X Ball with Helium Tank - image 2 of 4
Wubble X Ball with Helium Tank - image 3 of 4
Wubble X Ball with Helium Tank - image 4 of 4
Wubble X Ball with Helium Tank - image 1 of 4
$12.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Wubble X is the Wubble Bubble Ball that defies gravity!
  • Fill Wubble X with helium (included), then watch it float through the air in slow motion.
  • It hovers in midair, like magic!
  • Bounce it! Spin it! Whack it! Tap it!
  • One can of helium allows you to achieve neutral bouyancy for 5-30 minutes.

Description

Wubble X is the amazing anti-gravity Wubble Bubble Ball that bounces, floats, and spins, like no other ball in the world. Part bubble, part ball, just fill it with helium and watch it play like nothing you've ever seen before. Bounce it, spin it, whack it, tap it, and watch it glide through the air in slow motion. Wubble X is the only ball capable of being neutrally buoyant. That means you can make it float and hover in the air, like magic! Our Wubble X helium (included) allows you to achieve neutral bouyancy for 5-30 minutes. But after that, your ball still stays super bouncy for days. Wubble X can be refilled with helium over and over again.
Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
Product Diameter: 1.5 Inches
Package Quantity: 1
Material: Steel, TPR (Thermoplastic Rubber)
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 89090303
UPC: 042409720356
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-0048
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.0 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
16% would recommend
12 recommendations
value: 1.89 out of 5
easy to setup: 2.56 out of 5
quality: 1.89 out of 5

Would not reccomend. Waste of money.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Linagirl1 - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Popped in less than 5 min
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 days ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with Wubble X, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, tell them exactly what happened, and let them know you published this review under Linagirl1.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not last

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AllEars - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Lasted for 1 hour before getting a hole.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 8 days ago
We're so sorry you had a disappointing experience with Wubble X. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubblebal.com and tell them exactly what happened. They will do what they can to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under AllEars.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MADmomma - 10 days ago
Awful waste of money. This is a $12 balloon without a string. The “ball” popped within 5 minutes of airing it up. Cheap piece of garbage.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 7 days ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with Wubble X, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under MADmomma.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money. Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
EMO - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
What a waste of money!! Bought 3, one for each grandchild. One popped in less than 5 minutes. One popped on blowing up. The third flew away. Thought it would “hover” as that is what the packaging advertises. We did not realize it would fly away outside
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 11 days ago
Oh no! We are so sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Wubble X. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under EMO.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shannon W - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Didn't last past filling
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 17 days ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble X. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and let them know about your experience. They will do what they can to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Shannon W.
Did you find this review helpful?

Epic Fail

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tina - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
This toy was an epic fail. We tried multiple times to insert the fill tube into the valve. This was absolutely difficult. We got it in but it punctured through to the other side of the ball which left us with something that was unusable. I wouldn’t purchase this again because the valve was just far too difficult to manipulate.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 19 days ago
We're so sorry you had issues with your Wubble X, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, tell them exactly what happened, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Tina. There's a video on YouTube that can help with inflation. Search for HOW TO INFLATE A WUBBLEX ANTI-GRAVITY BALL - WUBBLE X INSTRUCTIONS.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No worth $$

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gp - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Poped in 5 minutes granddaughter cried
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 22 days ago
We are so sorry this happened. Most of us at NSI are parents and grandparents, and it is never our intention to disappoint kids. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Tell them exactly what happened, put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Gp.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jennifer - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Awful! It lasted only a few hours before it busted. The helium barely filled the ball. Waste of money.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 22 days ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with Wubble X, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them what happened. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Jennifer.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Watch it hover!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
goddess680 - 24 days ago
It was really fun to play with and watch it hover
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super fun to float!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
DadDan - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
We had fun making wubble x float and defy gravity
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Faulty heliumwubble ball

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tena Givens - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was VERY DISAPPOINTED with the product because it was janky. I used the helium can and it worked for about five seconds and didn’t blow the wubble ball up like advertised so I will not be using this company anymore!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 25 days ago
We're so sorry you had a disappointing experience with our Wubble X. Please reach out to our customer service department at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Tena Givens.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cullen - 30 days ago
Do not buy!! It was cool for about 3 minutes until it no longer floated. The tank of helium that it comes with is barely enough to fill once.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 25 days ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble X. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Cullen.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy