Yvolution Y Fliker A3 Kids' Drifting Scooter - Red

Yvolution Y Fliker A3 Kids' Drifting Scooter - Red - image 1 of 4Yvolution Y Fliker A3 Kids' Drifting Scooter - Red - image 2 of 4Yvolution Y Fliker A3 Kids' Drifting Scooter - Red - image 3 of 4Yvolution Y Fliker A3 Kids' Drifting Scooter - Red - image 4 of 4
Yvolution Y Fliker A3 Kids' Drifting Scooter - Red - image 1 of 4
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Suitable for age 7 years +
  • Twist and stow folding system
  • Industrial casters and reinforced steel tubing
  • Performance rated PU wheels for speed
  • Quick response brake for increased control
  • Maximum Loading Weight: 175lbs (80kg)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 35.0 Inches (H) x 37.13 Inches (W) x 22.0 Inches (D)
Weight: 13.67 Pounds
Holds up to: 110 Pounds
Material: Aluminum, Polyurethane Foam, Steel (Frame)
Suggested Age: 7 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 125 Millimeter
Rear Wheel Diameter: 125 Millimeter
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 36.22 Inches (min) - 36.22 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Deck Dimensions: 11.0 Inches (L) x 3 Inches (W)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53678711
UPC: 816661026897
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0374
Origin: Imported

Description

Step up and jump on board! The biggest and fastest in the Air range, the Y Fliker A3 allows you to drift and carve like never before. No more kicking the pavement and losing speed. To accelerate all you have to do is sway your hips from side to side!
Fast rolling wheels, quick response brakes and reinforced larger size steel frame makes this one crazy stunt machine. Twist and stow for easy carrying around town, then unfold the mighty Y Fliker A3 and pull off awesome freestyle carving in style!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 42.9 inches width x 9.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 19.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: My daughter is almost 12, she's close to 5'3" is this scooter too small for someone the size of a small adult? (I checked the weight rage, and she's well below the maximum weight, I'm just thinking of height here)

submitted by Pam - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Pam, our Y Fliker A3 would fit your daughter height perfectly. The suggested minimum height for the handlebar is 50.3 in Hope this helps :) Yvolution team

    submitted byThe Yvolution Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have 2 grandsons they r about 5"3 115 pounds is this is the y flicker a3 the right scooter

submitted by Gayle - 3 months ago

Q: what is the wheel size

submitted by Connor - 4 months ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Mike V. - 1 month ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great Product. Excellent Service.. Highly Recommended
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
J.Steinsberger - 9 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Awesome scooter. My daughter learned to ride it in minutes. It is well made and rides smooth and quiet. We will be buying another real soon for our son. Also great customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent next step from smaller one

5 out of 5 stars
Terri - 10 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Our kids love and use this flicker everyday. It was a great step up from the smaller one that they have enjoyed as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good gift!

5 out of 5 stars
KTalbot - 11 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 5 year old grandson enjoys his. Very easy to use and easy to assemble.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Buy!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Avery - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great product!!! Fast delivery!!! Going to buy another one for our other granndson. He loves it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Gaby - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 7 year old loves this scooter. Easy to use and comfortable. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun for the kids

5 out of 5 stars
jd - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My son is 8 and he loves using this fliker. It's more fun than a regular 2 wheel scooter. I use it too sometimes :)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Mona - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Granddaughter loves it, we bought one for all three
Did you find this review helpful?

Go with the bigger one

3 out of 5 stars
Erica - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
This one is really for ages 8 and under maybe 9 tops
Did you find this review helpful?

Y flicker 3 is a lot of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Texas nana - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Arrived quickly & packed well. Red is very pretty. Granddaughter took right to it! Great Christmas gift! Seems to be made well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best gift

5 out of 5 stars
Stac - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great gift for my 2 younger kids 6 and 4! They love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yflicker wiggle red

5 out of 5 stars
Kerry - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Brilliant product my 9 year girl loves it! Great service, quick delivery! Highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Kim A. - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We love this! Easy to put together, my 8 year old got it for his birthday and is thrilled. We have another one, the A1 size for our younger son and they love having matching scooters. It’s large and substantial enough that he will be able to continue to use this for years as he grows.
Did you find this review helpful?

Y flicker A3 scooter

5 out of 5 stars
John - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Quick delivery, easy to assemble and great fun once you get the hang of it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for kids.

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My daughter loves it!! She immediately got on and knew just what to do.
Did you find this review helpful?

Flicker A3 scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Katy Sue - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
More pink than purple but it looks great. Yet to see it tried out though.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
J BT - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Bought for a Christmas gift, sent promptly and well packaged. Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great outdoor activity!

5 out of 5 stars
Kate - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 10 year old loves it!! So fun! Really needed a great option for getting him outside in the fresh air.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love these!

5 out of 5 stars
lorims3kds - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
This is the third one of these scooters I have purchased. Grandkids love them! Quick delivery.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great for 10 year old boy!

5 out of 5 stars
Morrisville Mom - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
10 year old son loves this scooter! He can do tight turns and makes up other tricks. He can also ride it straight when we take walks. Now his twin brother wants one too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads