Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Zevia Creamy Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda - 8pk/12 fl oz Cans

Zevia Creamy Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda - 8pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4
Zevia Creamy Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda - 8pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 2 of 4
Zevia Creamy Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda - 8pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 3 of 4
Zevia Creamy Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda - 8pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 4 of 4
Zevia Creamy Root Beer Zero Calorie Soda - 8pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4
$8.29 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Zero sugar, zero calories, and naturally sweetened
  • Keto-friendly, plant-based ingredients
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
  • Vegan, kosher, gluten-free, and clear in color
  • Solely sweetened by highly-purified stevia extract. Does not contain Erythritol.
  • 8 pack of 12oz zero sugar soda cans

Description

It takes guts (and smarts) to improve on a beloved classic. With Creamy Root Beer we’ve (re)created a classic root beer, but with a rich, creamy and naturally sweetened, zero sugar twist. ‘Velvety smooth and bursting with flavor’ some might say, even if they weren’t on our payroll. They might also comment on its clear color — in between pouring their ice-cold Creamy Root Beer into a frosted mug and adding a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Zevia is a brand guided by its mission to address the global health challenges resulting from excess sugar consumption by offering a variety of zero-sugar, zero-calorie, and naturally sweetened beverages. All flavors of Zevia contain no sugar, 0 calories, no caramel color, and are naturally sweetened with stevia so you can enjoy the drinks you love without making any compromises. Zevia is a flavorful, better-for-you alternative to conventional and diet beverages.

Serving Size: 355 mL

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount Amount per serving:

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g0%
Sugars 0g
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carbonated water, natural flavors, stevia leaf extract, citric acid.
Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 9 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Form: Liquid
Features: No Artificial Sweeteners
Dietary Needs: Gluten-Free, Certified Gluten-Free, Non-GMO Project Verified, Kosher
Package Quantity: 8
Carbonation type 1: Sparkling
Net weight: 96 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Metal
TCIN: 85658350
UPC: 849429002710
Item Number (DPCI): 203-05-0482
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.38 inches length x 4.87 inches width x 5.12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this caffeine free? I know root beer &cream soda usually are, but this product is a twist so...? Please don't guess unless you make clear you're not sure- it can affect people's health. Thx

submitted by CC - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello CC - all Zevia soda items are caffeine free with the exception of Cola, Vanilla Cola, Cherry Cola, Dr. Zevia, and Mountain Zevia.

    submitted byZevia - 5 months ago

Q: Question for manufacturer only: Are the Zevia cans BPA free? thanks!

submitted by m9898 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi m9898, Yes, our cans are BPA free.

    submitted byZevia - 2 years ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 168 reviews
73% would recommend
42 recommendations
quality: 4.33 out of 5
taste: 3.83 out of 5
value: 3.77 out of 5

Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pregnant momma 2 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fantastic!! It is delicious, naturally flavored and it is clear! I have gotten our entire family obsessed with all the flavors!! 0 calories, delicious taste, give it a try!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great soda alternative

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mommabear - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s like soda, but no sugar. I love the taste! I wish more stores carried it!
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

"Healthy " soda !

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Adventure Mama - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best soda. It’s guilt free for me, sweetened with natural sources, caffeine free, it makes me feel mote energetic even though it’s caffeine free. The taste is fantastic. Even my kids love it. We use this as a special treat for movie nights.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

just.. bad.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
cb - 3 months ago
this company’s stevia aftertaste is a HUGE no-go for me
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bob - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't resemble root beer at all and has an overly sweet, cloying, licorice-y taste.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Angie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I enjoy the flavor. I’ve only tried the root beer flavor so far and I went to reorder and it’s out of stock. Target needs to keep this in the shelf. It’s really good!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this flavor

5 out of 5 stars
w - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We really like this flavor. My husband and I quit drinking and we have one of these in the evening instead of booze. Target seems to be the last place to buy them at a somewhat decent price.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kristin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this! Flavor is amazing. My husband and I buy it every week!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Zevia raisin cookies

4 out of 5 stars
Ew - 7 months ago
I would like to know who actually drinks this. Seriously the cherry cola zevia is the only way to go. Zevia stop making cookies with raisins make more chocolate chip cookies.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice soda

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Good milk - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great soda, and no sugar but still tastes good!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Customer

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Caleb - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great alternitive to A&W if you are on a low sodium diet
Did you find this review helpful?

rootbeer float dupe

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
lauren - 8 months ago
got it as a freebie with a target pick up order. I’ve tried a lot of soda alternatives but this specific one by FAR is the closest it’s gonna get. it really is delicious. a lot of other reviews say it’s super sweet it’s really not. it’s supposed to taste like a soda. it’s gonna be sweet. there’s still a slight “taste” cause it’s stevia but it’s no where near as bad as a lot of other zero calorie sodas. will be buying many more times.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not quite root beer

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Christine from LI - 8 months ago
Tasted good but not quite like root beer. More like cream soda. It threw me that it was clear, but I guess that’s better than chemicals to make it brown. A bit expensive for soda.
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

best diet pepsi alternative

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ava - 9 months ago
i was expecting more of a root beer flavor and i think that’s what the negative reviews were expecting too. this is more of a light cream soda. the drink is clear. i love their cola flavor and picked this up on a whim today and it’s so good. will definitely be buying this instead of diet pepsi because there’s no sugar / aspartame! there’s not a ton of carbonation and the stevia taste is there but the cream soda taste overpowers it. yum! i think $8 for an 8 pack is a bit much but oh well they’re delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No. This is terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sharon - 9 months ago
I would rather drink water than this drink. It’s terrible. I love root beer and this doesn’t come close. It’s sweet and barely carbonated, but other than that it doesn’t resemble traditional root beer at all.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great alternative to other sodas

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Target girl - 9 months ago
Delicious! Such a great substitute for soda. It got me from drinking Diet Coke.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Katy - 10 months ago
Maybe I should have started with the cola.. the flavor is just too weird. Tastes more like old tea
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yuck!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
bennyw - 1 year ago
Bitter aftertaste. Absolutely awful. Expensive.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

mmmm

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
brandy melville - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
i live for you i long for you zevia…. so good…. could dip my toes in this
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Katie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kid loves these! We love that they are carb and sugar free!!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy