H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park - image 1 of 4H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park - image 2 of 4H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park - image 3 of 4H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park - image 4 of 4
H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park - image 1 of 4
$229.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Size: 11 ft. 11 in. x 11 ft. 2 in. x 5 ft.
  • 110-120V blower inflates the water park in 2 minutes
  • Giant bouncer with mesh safety walls is perfect for kids to jump and play
  • Slide leads from bouncer to extra-large splash pool
  • Sprinkler creates a wall of water for kids to run and jump through
  • Double-stitched for increased durability
  • Splash Pool Water Capacity: 298 gal.
  • Contents: 1 water park, 1 blower, 1 repair kit, 1 storage bag, 8 stakes, 1 sprinkler sprayer hose

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 59.84 Inches (H) x 133.86 Inches (W) x 143.7 Inches (D)

Weight: 37.18 Pounds

Holds up to: 500 Pounds

Recommended Capacity: 5 People

Suggested Age: 3-8 Years

Inflation Time: 2 Minutes

Required, Not Included: All Necessary Components Are Included

Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80124378
UPC: 821808533824
Item Number (DPCI): 091-11-8888
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring bouncy fun right to your own backyard with the H2OGO!® Beach Bounce Inflatable Water Park! This fun park will be the talk of the entire neighborhood, especially since it inflates in less than 2 minutes using the included blower. The giant bouncer with mesh safety walls is perfect for energy-filled kids to jump and play in the great outdoors. Featuring a slide that leads into the giant splash pool, and a sprinkler that creates a wall of water for kids to run and jump through, your little ones will have so much fun that they’ll beg to go outside and play everyday! Double-stitched for increased durability, the H2OGO! Beach Bounce Inflatable Water Park is perfect for parties, get-togethers and hot summer days year after year!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 26.77 inches length x 16.54 inches width x 16.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 43.47 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)
This item may ship in its original packaging ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.6 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
82% would recommend
29 recommendations
quality: 4.37 out of 5
value: 4.44 out of 5

Fun for kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MC - 2 months ago
I liked feature and size
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, If you have any questions or issues regarding your Beach Bounce Water Park; Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the heat, not your utiltities

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsWiggles - 2 months ago
My boys love this bouce house pool. We received it as a birthday present and it's super helpful for hot days. But because there's no way to cap the air and water in you have to run it constantly. My water bill went up $35 after one month of frequent use. Same with my electric bill.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, If you have any questions or issues regarding your Beach Bounce Water Park: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Summer buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara Jean - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best summer purchase for my kid. There is bubbling on the bounce house.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 3 months ago
Hello Sara Jean, we are happy to hear that everyone is enjoying the Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for little kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
suziqAL - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got this to have at my kids 3rd birthday party and everyone loved it. It’s massive- way bigger than it looks and 5 kids played all over it! We now use it every weekend to beat this summer heat! The person complaining about bubbling at the seams… that’s normal. If some air didn’t escape the seams and the fan kept blowing the thing would inevitably burst….
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 3 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear that everyone is having fun with the Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaking

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
FL - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leaking air and bubbling at the seams. Had to return. Too expensive for what you get. Otherwise great size
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 3 months ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear that your Water Park is leaking air. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You definitely need this for your kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Whater bounce - 4 months ago
I loveD it and my My kids too They have so much fun on it!. I’ve Had it for over a year now and It looks like new, the quality is great! Everything that bring is good quality! It comes with blower, hooks and the little watersprinkler
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 4 months ago
Hello, we're happy to hear that everyone is still having fun with the Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap Material & Expensive!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sara - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Unfortunately the material was not at all what I expected, the seams on the slide/bounce house just soaked the water in and made bubbles and pooled water into the inflatable parts of this water park and made it really hard to put away. Hopefully it can be returned, it’s ALOT of money to spend on an item that could possibly grow mold on the inside due to something like this. It would be great if it didn’t do that otherwise. I want my money back!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 4 months ago
Hello Sara, we're sorry you experienced this issue with your Beach Bounce Water Park. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives on our website.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best purchase ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Mom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this bounce water park the last minute for our 6 year old birthday party. To our surprise, it was a great purchase. The party guests range in ages from 4-8. The balls were purchased separately.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 5 months ago
Hello, we are happy to hear everyone enjoyed the Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any questions or issues: Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Over the pool? Grab this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have 4 kids ages 8 months-11 years old. This is PERFECT! Plenty of space for the big kids to play while my 8 month old is with me on the other side. He loves the sprinkler and he can walk around in it. Big kids are loving the bounce house and the small slide is effect for them to slide enough. We have done pools for years but tired of the upkeep. To keep clean- just unplug the blower- let water drain out. Whatever water is left over- just blow back up and I use the leaf blower to blow it dry in a hurry.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 5 months ago
Hello Nicole! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Randy cab - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a really good inflatable. Easy to set up and to clean out. Perfect size for the kids. My kids love it!!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello Randy! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great kids pool

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alix - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to put up and take down, however to stay inflated and filled with water it will be connected to electricity all day. It wasn’t a problem for me but something to note.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 6 months ago
Hello Alix! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
THolguin - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Overall for the price you can’t beat this. My 1 year old loves the water so I wanted something shallow enough for her to splash around in. It’s perfect and much larger than I expected for the price. I got a beach chair and sit in it while she splashes around with toys. When we’re all done I just deflate it enough to let the water out, let it dry in the sun for a few hours then fold it back up. I also love that it’s easy to fold up and actually fits in the storage bag that’s included. I just got a large storage tote to keep it safe and to keep the extra parts/blower motor all together in one place. The only negative I will say is the bounce part isn’t very bouncy and the air seeps through the stitching which for the most part is fine since it’s constantly blowing air, however it makes a loud whistling noise. Other than that we love it!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 7 months ago
Hello! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

HOLES

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
FRANNY - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Came to us with 2 wholes. You can hear the air hissing as it was being blown up.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 11 months ago
Hello Franny! We are sorry to hear about your Beach Bouncer Water Park having holes. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect splash zone!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lynz - 1 year ago
Perfect size for the yard and easy for the little ones to get in and out. Our kids play with it all the time! Perfect summer setup and many of our friends love it too! And you cannot beat the price!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 11 months ago
Hello Lynz! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your H2OGO! Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Paradise - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t like that I have to keep it plugged up for the entire time and have to deflate and refill back up every single day!!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 10 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with your Beach Bounce Water Park. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hours of Entertainment

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I saw someone raving about this in the Target Fam group and I was sold! My kids (3 & 7) love it and will play on it for hours. Drying it out is easy but stresses me out because I don’t want leftover moisture to ruin it. After 3-4 uses, I noticed that water somehow got inside, so I am taking off a star for that because I’m afraid it’s going to get gross. Other than that concern, it’s awesome!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 10 months ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Beach House Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tik Tok made me do it !!!!

4 out of 5 stars
Got questions - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Seen on Tik Tok !!!! So I bought it for my 3 and 1 year old grand kids, and also my 14 year old daughter. Water park felt very durable and sturdy. They all 3 played today for several hours. Putting it up was pretty easy. My grass can be prickly and thick I was afraid of grass popping through causing damage to water park so I put it on a large tarp and also some thick plastic I had. After it was inflated all the way( before anyone on there) I noticed bubbles really bad in jumping area as well as a few more places. I will include pics below. I did not notice it loosing any air throughout the day so hopefully it’s ok. The kids didn’t have any problems and had a blast. A few days before I put water park up I was looking for length on power cord to kind of figure out where I would have to put it, I didn’t see a length in description. I forgot to actually measure cord myself but I’m pretty sure it is 25 ft. It is a 3 prong plug in. As for STORAGE I bought a inexpensive 35 Gallon tote Because like anything else it never Folds up and goes back in the way it came. At the end of the day I turned blower off,let it down, drained the water, then turned blower on left it up to dry out some then took towels and dried up remaining water. I folded up best I could ( not small enough for carrying bag as I had already suspected) and put in tote. I didn’t put blower in same tote as I was afraid it would put a hole in it. Now as long as I can get at least 2 summers out of it I will be totally satisfied.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 10 months ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisch B - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Get it! This is the perfect size for my kids (2,4,&6). We’ve had 4 kids at once on it so far and there is plenty of room. Kept them entertained for hours. Best summer purchase ever
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 10 months ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaked

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mrsroland - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Unfortunately, the inflatable I got had a hole in the bottom somewhere and was leaking water. So sad because this was a birthday gift for my daughters first birthday and it seemed like it something she would enjoy for the next few years! Most of the inflatable water parks aren’t baby/toddler friendly, and this seemed like a good option for the younger ‘just learning to walk’ kids.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 10 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear Beach Bounce Water Park having a hole. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My kids love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this! I have a 5 and a 1 year old and they both love to play with this! We have only had it for about a week, so I can’t say anything about how it holds up but definitely worth the money!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 10 months ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Beach Bounce Water Park! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads