Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz

Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments.
  • This 3-wick scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL.
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30-40 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence.
  • Cocoon yourself in the indulgent fragrance of RICH COCONUT AND WARM VANILLA scented candle with hints of nutmeg & sweet honey, bringing you comfort while nourishing your senses.
  • PETA APPROVED & VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Coconut & Warm Vanilla bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Vanilla, Coconut

Features: Round (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 3.3 Inches (H) x 3.93 Inches (W) x 3.93 Inches (D)

Weight: 15 Ounces

Features: Ribboned Wick, Includes Essential Oils, Multi-Wick

Container Material: Glass

Candle Material: Soy Wax

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Number of Wicks: 3

Approximate burn time: 30 Hours

Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed

TCIN: 86092996
UPC: 055086013321
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-4798
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of rich coconut and warm vanilla, our Coconut & Warm Vanilla scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils & extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved & vegan, cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good candle? Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room! This scented candle is best paired with the complete Coconut & Warm Vanilla collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.13 inches length x 4.09 inches width x 3.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews

The scent is incredible

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda Kaye - 29 days ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beloved has great quality candles. This candle is my favorite. I like to light it and read a book. The scent of this candle is vanilla and coconut. It feels the whole room with its fragrance. It has a lot of burn time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Moniez - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I saw Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet had a Coconut & Warm Vanilla, I had to pick this scent and I was not disappointed! The scent is such a lovely combo, it leaves you feeling comfy & warm. The scent is the perfect strength you can smell it throughout your home. It burns evenly, and smooth. These would make such a perfect gift for friends and family, I highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the scent!

4 out of 5 stars
Anee1079 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice candle, it’s coconut & warm vanilla scented. It has the right about of vanilla and coconut. It can be used any season, but it’s especially great for the fall and winter. The throw is also good, it fills up the whole room. It also has a lot of burn time. What’s really great is this candle is vegan and cruelty free. Overall, this a great candle that many people will love. I received this product free for my honest opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing candle!

5 out of 5 stars
Kittenrito - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love candles from the Beloved company. They always smell so amazing and this one is no different. Just a few minutes after it is lit the scent of vanilla starts to fill my living room and kitchen. I have gotten so many compliments about this candle when I have guests over. The candle burns evenly and lasts quite a long time. I have lit this candle nightly for the past week and half and I still have more than half the candle left. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Shannyre - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle burns with absolutely no smoke or soot. It gives off just the right amount of fragrance without being overbearing. The vanilla and coconut scent is very homey. It burns very evenly and the wicks stay strong.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Samie11 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised by this candle because coconut tends to be a very light scent but with the vanilla added it definitely stands out. This candle smells so amazing I love that it is strong but not to over powering. The scents definitely compliment each other very well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Coconut

5 out of 5 stars
Roseyposey - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly strong smell, which is all you can ask for in a candle. I usually like to light a few candles for when people come over and I noticed that I can smell this one over any of the other ones. Cannot complain
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfection!

5 out of 5 stars
Tnix123456 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a three wick candle, especially when I'm soaking the day away in a relaxing bath. Well, I upped my relaxation game when I found Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet's 3 wick Coconut and Warm Vanilla candle. I already knew how much I loved Love Beauty and Planet products but this is the first candle I've tried from their Beloved line and it definitely will not be the last! It burned perfectly and the blend of coconut and vanilla is really mixed at the perfect amounts of each scent for me. Neither the coconut nor the vanilla overtakes the other scent, instead they are mixed with attention to both scents which come through separately and blend perfectly together. Super creamy wax that burns beautifully everytime you light it is just so esthetically pleasing. Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet is my #1 choice of candles from here on!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Katlyn - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I typically do not like coconut scented candles because I think they smell artificial, but this one is heavenly! I lit it and it instantly filled the room with such a warm vanilla & hi t of coconut, it made me want to lay on the beach. It's definitely worth the buyn
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Kmassa23 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the smell of this candle. It has the perfect scent it’s not to over powering and makes my house smell really good. The candle itself burns slow. I do highly recommend this. I will definitely be buying more! The price is very reasonable as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the fresh Coconut scent

5 out of 5 stars
metsgirl61 - 1 month ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Love Beauty and Planet Limited Edition Candle in Coconut and Warm Vanilla has such an amazing scent. The candle has three wicks, a resealable lid so it stays fresh. I love that the candle will last for many hours of burning time. Love Beauty and Planet always cares about the environment and protecting our planet. I can reuse the jar after the candle is done or recycle it. Overall, amazing, long lasting scent of Coconut and Vanilla.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Celly - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item smelled great. I love the size. It was a big size that came. The smell is so good and long lasting. I love the brand and will continue buying their products in the future. So in love with the smell
Did you find this review helpful?

Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Candle Coconut

4 out of 5 stars
Tonkz - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Saw the display of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Candle Coconut Holiday candles and took a sniff of them and HAD to have this coconut and vanilla one! Beautiful scent and 3 wick style so you know youll have a nice even burn no problem
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Wiggles - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My home smells so amazing after getting this! Slow burning and perfect size. Smell is light not strong but leaves room smelling great. This is perfect for bedrooms and bathroom. Can be enjoyed in office or homes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Fragrance

5 out of 5 stars
Mel3 - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Loved Beauty and Planet Beloved Scented Candles coconut and warm vanilla and was very pleased with the scent. It is very relaxing at the end of the day. It makes my house feel warm and comfortable. I would recommend this candle for a great relaxing scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

I hate the beach but..

5 out of 5 stars
Kaybe - 2 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] " I stand in California with my toes in the sand.." It's a lovely candle smells sooo good lasts for a bit. I put mine in my bathroom so when I take my sea salt bath so I can smell this at the same time the aroma reminds me of being at the beach. I highly recommend to anyone who likes candles in general but try and put it in your bathroom and take a bath sometimes it's very very relaxing!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads