Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz

Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 2 of 4
Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 3 of 4
Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Limited Edition Coconut & Warm Vanilla 3-Wick Candle - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • VEGAN, SCENTED CANDLE made with a SOY WAX blend provides you with fragrant and indulgent bathtime moments.
  • This 3-wick scented candle is infused with ESSENTIAL OIL.
  • VEGAN CANDLE made WITHOUT DYES delivers 30-40 HOURS burn time for lasting indulgence.
  • Cocoon yourself in the indulgent fragrance of RICH COCONUT AND WARM VANILLA scented candle with hints of nutmeg & sweet honey, bringing you comfort while nourishing your senses.
  • PETA APPROVED & VEGAN, CRUELTY-FREE scented candle infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Coconut & Warm Vanilla bath and body collection, this vegan candle is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of rich coconut and warm vanilla, our Coconut & Warm Vanilla scented candle is made with ethically sourced oils & extracts for an indulgent, fragrant bath experience. This vegan candle formula is infused with essential oils and is made with a soy wax blend. Our scented candle is also PETA approved & vegan, cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in recyclable glass jars. A small act of love for you and the planet. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good candle? Trim the wick to 1/4 inch before lighting. Place the candle on a heat-resistance surface, carefully light the wick, and then let the fragrance fill the room! This scented candle is best paired with the complete Coconut & Warm Vanilla collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body. Love this scent? Explore our whole range of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet scented candles. Each of our candle scents are infused with complementary signature ingredients for a fragrant bathtime.
Scent: Vanilla, Honey, Coconut, Nutmeg
Dimensions (Overall): 3.3 Inches (H) x 3.93 Inches (W) x 3.93 Inches (D)
Weight: 15 Ounces
Features: Ribboned Wick, Multi-Wick, Includes Essential Oils
Container Material: Glass
Number of Wicks: 3
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
Material: Soy Wax Blend, Paraffin Wax
Care & Cleaning: Trim Wick as Needed
TCIN: 86092996
UPC: 055086013321
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-4798
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.13 inches length x 4.09 inches width x 3.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the differance between the regular and limited editons of this candle?

submitted by seth - 1 year ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out to us! Our limited edition candles mean there's only so many being made and once they sell out, they won't be made again. We hope this helps.

    submitted byLove Beauty And Planet - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.9 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Long life

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Wareagle - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This candle smells amazing and has a long life for burning. We burn candles for 4-6 hours daily and this one seems like it has lasted forever!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Ggarcia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the smell and literally made the whole house smell delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very warm scent

3 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does not really smell like Coconut and vanilla. I smell mostly Coconut, but it has more of a perfume/floral scent to it. It is not a strong scent and does not have an unpleasant smell, but it is definitely not what I expected. It does fill my room up with the nice fragrant scent. It is a large candle and I really like the 3 wicks that the candle has.
1 reply from Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. While were happy to hear you liked the nice fragrance of our Coconut & Warm Vanilla candle, we're sorry to hear you can't smell much vanilla and that's not what you expected. We've shared your comments with our team!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Aherrington - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are so amazing. Smell clean & not over bearing
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent

5 out of 5 stars
ams5414 - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coconut and warm vanilla scented vanilla is such a great scent combination and smell. I love lighting this candle after I come home from work and letting the house fill up with this smell. It burns nicely and has been lasting long.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummmm!

5 out of 5 stars
Tach12 - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this candle a little bit ago and I am absolutely obsessed with it! The smell is my favorite candle scent ever. Such a yummy warm vanilla smell and I love it. Would definitely recommend this candle!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Makes my space smell lovely!!

5 out of 5 stars
Joyce C - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am super happy with this wonderful candle. the scent while not too overpowering is definitely noticeable. The vanilla and coconut combined make for a very comforting scent in the room. The candle is vegan approved and soy based blend with essential oils which I appreciate. It burns evenly without any deep tunneling.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells so good you could almost eat

5 out of 5 stars
Chere28 - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a decent sized candle. I was shocked with how much I enjoy the scent of this, I am usually not a coconut fan but with this coconut vanilla it's like the perfect mix of both and smells absolutely amazing. It's a triple wick candle which is nice I feel you get a better more even burn. Instead of blowing my candles out I like to just place the lid back on and let it go out. The candle itself looks great and is a nice decor item just sitting out. I love the little detail of the heart on the lid it makes it just a little extra special.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells good

4 out of 5 stars
Rsxygirl - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was chosen to receive this product in an exchange for an honest review. The candle smells like shea butter in my opinion, just like vanilla and coconut. If you enjoy this scent then you will love this. I liked the smell but I prefer clean or tropical scents. The candle burned evenly and well. It made my home smell warm and inviting. Over all this is not a bad candle. Thank you for the opportunity to try this candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Changed the whole atmosphere!

5 out of 5 stars
Kia N - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan of candles, but U specifically LOVE the Love Beauty and Planet candles. I use this brand for hair products, deodorant, and lotion, so it was a no brainer to try out the candles. I'll never go back! They are long lasting, cover the smell of pets, and add just enough ambiance to my living room and bedroom without being overwhelming. This particular scent is amazing for the Fall weather that we've been having, but if we're being completely honest, I'd use it year-round! Highly recommend this candle!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great candle

5 out of 5 stars
Paula R - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Scented Candle 3-wick Coconut & Warm Vanilla and it smells wonderful. It makes the whole room smell great and burns really well and evenly. Love the scent. Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great candle

5 out of 5 stars
Spjp8184 - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing. The throw is excellent smells up the whole house. Burns really clean and doesn’t burn all wonky burns right. I have had compliments on the smell of this candle will definitely be getting more.
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm smell

5 out of 5 stars
Ohiomom - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so yummy and warm. The coconut is perfectly balanced with the other notes. It’s a great candle for a small room or bathroom. I’ve been getting constant compliments when burning this candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Heavenly!

5 out of 5 stars
VT Chick - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this company, it's mission and product line, so I was very happy to see they also make candles! This smells so good and has an amazing throw! I will definitely be purchasing some for gifts and for myself!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells wonderful!

5 out of 5 stars
kooltt - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells wonderful! As soon as you take off the lid, you can smell the aroma of coconut and vanilla. The scent is not at all overpowering. If you love the smell of coconut and vanilla, you wouldn't be disappointed in this candle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great candle

5 out of 5 stars
Ritajp - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this candle. It smells really good and makes my whole apartment smell good and it is easy to light too. I would highly recommend this candle to someone who likes vanilla and coconut scent
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy, warm, perfect for fall

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Daniela - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It smells amazing! I’m obsessed with the look of the candle as well. Matched my decoration perfectly.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Cblasingame64 - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle, it’s subtle yet you can definitely tell it’s burning. The 3 wick allows for an even burn so you can get the most out of it. It’s going to be my go to candle!if you love candles, this is definitely one you need to try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beloved Scented Candle

4 out of 5 stars
Courtney2021 - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a very pleasant aroma. It's a light scent and isn't overwhelming. Makes a nice ambient light with the three wicks and I enjoy burning the candle after work because what night is complete without the soft ambient light of a beautiful and beautifully scented candle?
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Smell

5 out of 5 stars
Nanajudy - 1 year ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Coconut and Warm Vanilla scented candle gives my house such a nice calming smell, it is slow burning and I love it. I burn it when I am expecting company and have received so many compliments on how nice it smells.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy