Capello - Dual Alarm Clock with USB Phone Charger - White

Capello - Dual Alarm Clock with USB Phone Charger - White - image 1 of 2Capello - Dual Alarm Clock with USB Phone Charger - White - image 2 of 2
Capello - Dual Alarm Clock with USB Phone Charger - White - image 1 of 2
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Easy to read large display
  • Dual alarms to set separately
  • USB 2A fast charging for phones
  • Backlit display
  • Backup battery function requires 2 AAA batteries (not included)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.59 Inches (H) x 4.06 Inches (W) x 2.36 Inches (D)
Weight: .33 Pounds
Includes: AC/DC Power Adapter
Display Type: Digital
Clock Face Color: Blue
Material: Plastic
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Optional, Not Included
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 52427728
UPC: 6950199011629
Item Number (DPCI): 074-10-1767
Origin: Imported

Description

Wake up refreshed and recharged with the Capello Toc Charge Clock with USB charger. This alarm clock is a great fit for any nightstand or bedside that features a fast-charging 2A USB power port right on the front to plug in your smartphone, tablet or other USB devices to charge while you sleep. A blue backlit display with adjustable brightness helps you see the time at night and dual alarms with snooze wake you up. The Toc Charge clock is, electrically, operated (the battery back-up does not power the clock). The battery back-up is used to store the time and alarm settings, if power is interrupted.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.53 inches length x 4.53 inches width x 4.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.017 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the only snooze option really 30 minutes? I need a 10 minute snooze option!

submitted by Durblady - 1 year ago
  • A: The snooze time is adjustable. When setting the time you can set the snooze from 5 to 60 minutes. The same snooze duration is shared by both alarms. Please let me us know if this makes sense and works for you, if it's not, just contact us at support@hellocapello.com and we can help you out.

    submitted byCapello Support - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How Do I dim the brightness?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: To adjust the brightness tap the "Snooze / Dimmer" button on top of the clock (anytime when the alarm is not going off).

    submitted byJosh - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a way to increase the volume of the alarm?

submitted by Wendy - 3 years ago
  • A: The alarm volume can not be adjusted.

    submitted byJosh - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how ti turn off snooze

submitted by Dawnetten - 3 years ago
  • A: To turn the alarm off for the day when the alarm is sounding, you can press other button besides the snooze bar to turn the alarm off for the day. If the alarm is not sounding and you would like to turn it off, tap the Alarm 1 or Alarm 2 button (depending on which you'd like to turn off) to disarm it. On the display the Alarm 1 or Alarm 2 icon will no longer be displayed when the alarm is off.

    submitted byJosh - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you keep the background blue light on at night or permanently ?

submitted by Sthin - 3 years ago
  • A: It must be plugged in for the backlight to work.

    submitted byWendy - 3 years ago

Q: For how long do I need to charge the clock to be 100%?

submitted by Hulio - 3 years ago
  • A: The clock itself does not charge. You can use the USB ports on the clock to charge your phone or other USB chargeable devices. Depending on your device and current battery power the charging time will vary.

    submitted byJosh - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do i set alarm on the clock

submitted by countrygirl - 3 years ago
  • A: To set the alarm, press and hold alarm 1, the hour digit will flash. Press + or - to set the alarm hour. As you cycle through, the time will change from AM to PM. Press alarm 1 again to set the alarm minutes. And, press alarm 1 to exit the setup.

    submitted byJosh - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do I change the time on the alarm clock?

submitted by Char - 3 years ago
  • A: To change or set the time press and hold the 'clock' icon, the hour digits "12" will flash. Press the + or - to set the hours - confirm by pressing the 'clock' icon. Follow the same for minutes.

    submitted byJosh - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you set the time and alarm?

submitted by Cricket - 4 years ago
  • A: For time set, press the time set button for 3 seconds, the time will flash, then use the hr/min buttons to set time. For alarm, press the alarm button for 3 seconds and then use the hr/min to set alarm.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
2.9 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
41% would recommend
29 recommendations
value: 3.14 out of 5
quality: 2.77 out of 5
design: 3.29 out of 5

Perfect size for nightstand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
candy - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Compact - works great
Did you find this review helpful?

Display is too small

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cait - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too difficult to read if you aren’t right in front of it. Returned.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Placement is everything

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Senior Lady - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The screen needs to be brighter for better clarity or placed within a close proximity for maximum visibility.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great little clocks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lory - 4 months ago
Love these clocks, I have 3, 2 battery & I plug in so I can charge my iPhone..they’re very easy to program. I use battery ones in the bathroom & in the den..
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

nice but...

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChrissyZ - 4 months ago
This is a nice little clock and I like that it's light (not heavy) and easy to set. I have a master's degree from State University of NY. I know how to read and think...but I couldn't, for the life of me, figure out how to set the alarm! Too complicated! However, I'm retired so if I need an alarm, I'll just use my cell. Otherwise, it's a nice little clock :-)
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its crap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MJB - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Followed directions; cannot set the time on this clock. Clearly it does not work
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

clocks were returned

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
capello alarm clock - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
the clocks glowed vividly in the dark disrupting sleep and the numbers could barely be seen Very disappointed
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Capello Clock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
clock_lover - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The clock is so cute and works great!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Capello Alarm Clock

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Londa B - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great clock that allows multiple alarms and also has the ability to adjust the dim as well as charge your cell phone.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a forceful alarm

2 out of 5 stars
Eviec - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The clock is a nice size and inexpensive but not great for a hard sleeper. I was convinced my teenage son was getting up and turning off the alarms but they actually only sound for a short time before they turn themselves off. That is even without using the snooze function.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love it !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Martha - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I personally like this little alarm clock easy set up , easy to set alarms & the low light is not so bright. The alarm noise goes from slow to fast. first picture is low light, second is bright light, third if it's tilted up you can't see the numbers, fourth is what it looks like I think its perfect for kids or if you just need something small and Convenient plus I got it on Clearance for $4 It's a win win for me!
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Probably an anomoly

1 out of 5 stars
CrabbyHoney - 2 years ago
I returned the item because the time couldn't be set using the directions provided.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the best alarm clock

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Leel - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Had to return it because I wasn’t able to see the numbers especially at night. The noise of the alarm was decent though. Loud enough to wake me up.
value: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Meg - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The blue light is so bright..totally obnoxious. The alarm is so hard to set and hard to turn off when waking up. Cute but useless.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good little clock

5 out of 5 stars
Streganona101 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We like the small size of this clock, as well as the port on the front for recharging a phone overnight - very convenient.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do Not Waste Your Money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Creolebeaut - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Can't view over 5 feet away. DO NOT waste your money or time on this clock. Yes it looks cute in the box, but absolutely worthless if it is more than 5 feet from where you sit or lie. We wanted this as a side table or desk clock, the colors should be opposite. It's not viewable.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright light

3 out of 5 stars
Bright light - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my daughter and had to return it because the light was too bright for her to sleep with. The background blue light is very bright.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Function; Bad Display

3 out of 5 stars
Bonnie - 2 years ago
Pro: Easy set up; very lightweight; USB port works great. Con: Can’t read the time - it’s one of those displays where it disappears if you’re not right in front of it close to eye level. It’s pretty bright if you’re light sensitive when you sleep, even at the dimmest setting. Overall I do like the aesthetic and function but will likely return it because what’s the point of having a clock you can’t read from across the room.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Keith - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great alarm clock small compact bit works great. Easy to read the time.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No contrast, hard to read

1 out of 5 stars
Emily - 2 years ago
There is absolutely no contrast between the clock numbers and background. The background can be switched between brightness levels, and one of them is blindingly bright, but the clock numbers are almost illegible either way. I returned this and got the Sharp Large Display Digital Alarm Clock instead, which is very easy to read from across the room.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads