Compact Digital Alarm Clock with USB Charger Black - Capello

Compact Digital Alarm Clock with USB Charger Black - Capello - image 1 of 3Compact Digital Alarm Clock with USB Charger Black - Capello - image 2 of 3Compact Digital Alarm Clock with USB Charger Black - Capello - image 3 of 3
Compact Digital Alarm Clock with USB Charger Black - Capello - image 1 of 3
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Compact alarm clock
  • Dual alarms to set separately
  • USB 2A fast charging for phones
  • Backlit display
  • Backup battery function requires 2 AAA batteries (not included)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.54 Inches (H) x 4.06 Inches (W) x 4.06 Inches (D)
Weight: .33 Pounds
Electronics Features: LCD Display, Brightness Control, Alarm, Snooze Function
Includes: Instructions, AC/DC Power Adapter
Display Type: Digital
Clock Face Color: Blue
Material: Plastic
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Optional, Not Included
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 51539561
UPC: 6950199011407
Item Number (DPCI): 074-10-0409
Origin: Imported

Description

Wake up refreshed and recharged with the Capello Toc Charge Clock with USB charger. This alarm clock is a great fit for any nightstand or bedside that features a fast-charging 2A USB power port right on the front to plug in your smartphone, tablet or other USB devices to charge while you sleep. A blue backlit display with adjustable brightness helps you see the time at night and dual alarms with snooze wake you up. This clock is, electrically, operated (the battery back-up does not power the clock). The battery back-up is used to store the time and alarm settings, if power is interrupted.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.64 inches length x 4.6 inches width x 4.29 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.57 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this clock easy to read time at night

submitted by saja - 5 years ago
  • A: No it is not unless you press the snooze button witch turns on the light

    submitted byElizabeth - 5 years ago
  • A: It has a dimmable light at night

    submitted byDavid - 5 years ago

Q: can it be set to read in 24-hour time format?

submitted by jimmyt - 2 months ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately it does not offer 24-hour time format.

    submitted byCapello Support - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I can not hear the alarm. How do I increase the volums?

submitted by Holly - 3 months ago
  • A: Sorry that the alarm volume is not working for you. It's not adjustable. If you contact us at support@hellocapello.com we can see if there's possibly an issue with your clock and help you out.

    submitted byCapello Support - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do I get the dim backlight to stay on all night?

submitted by Jjj - 1 year ago
  • A: When you set the brightness with the dimmer it should stay set all night. If it's not working for you, please contact us at support@hellocapello.com so we can help you out.

    submitted byCapello Support - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: IS THERE A COPY OF THE MANUAL ONLINE FOR THIS MODEL?

submitted by JOHN D - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi John, I believe that we've sent you a PDF of the user guide through email. If you didn't get it, please email us at support@hellocapello.com and we'll send to you.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can it predict the future?

submitted by Mathew - 1 year ago
  • A: It cannot predict the future, but if you set an alarm it will wake you up when you get to the future.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do I set alarm clock? I lost the directions please send them. Thank you

submitted by Susan Edeliant - 3 years ago
  • A: Press and hold the Alarm button, and the hour digit will flash. Press + or - to set the alarm hour. As you cycle through, the hours will change from AM to PM. Press again, the alarm minutes will flash. Finally, press the Alarm button to exit the setup!

    submitted byJosh - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this still charge phone when electric is off?

submitted by Mauigirl - 4 years ago
  • A: The unit has the be plugged in with power to charge.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you play Spotify music on it?

submitted by Beepbop - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello, This model does not support streaming music. Thanks

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Not a question but just had to warn ya'll, this is the crappiest product I have ever bought. I woke up three times in one night because my clock resets itself and I needing a working alarm. You don't even need to bump it, it just resets.

submitted by ItsMeEllieB - 4 years ago
  • A: We are sorry about your experience, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

    submitted byCapello Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
2.9 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
40% would recommend
54 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3.68 out of 5
value: 2.81 out of 5

Resets Itself to Midnight

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KC - 5 days ago
It sets itself (sometimes multiple times in a half hour period) to 12:00 am. I'll reset it correctly (via the instructions) and it will always go back to midnight. It's scary in the middle of the night, when it does this. Also even when the alarms are set once it resets to 12, they don't go off, even though I've switched them on.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Useless

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MeaganF - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This alarm clock was great until it wasn’t. Less than 6 months in and the alarm no longer sounds rendering this product completely useless.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Clock/Charger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mike - 6 months ago
I found mine in the trash,And it works great I think.So Two thumbs up.Grrat design
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Compact and Simple to Use

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Junebaby - 6 months ago
This alarm clock has all the features I am looking for in a clock on my bedside table. It is simple and easy to use. Setting the time is a breeze and I prefer the subdued backlit setting to make sleeping easier. I can charge my phone and set the alarm without difficulty. I love the simplicity and size of the phone! This is perfect for people wanting a simple clock that isn't complicated.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MommaOf2 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Simple and nice. Love
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Clock with thee mostest

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hulagirl - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This little clock has everything you may want - a lighted face, two alarm setting, battery back-up, and the perfect price! And just in case you want to power up your electronic device and port for that too...Wow super little Miss Everything!!!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Way too Bright

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The screen is too bright even with the dim setting. The USB port is already giving me trouble and I’ve only had this clock for about two months.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Alarm isn't very loud.

3 out of 5 stars
Sleepy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Clock is ok but, alarm isn't very loud and only last about two minutes.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ok - 2 years ago
The plug in part into the clock broke day 2 and I have already thrown box out. Piece of junk.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Marilynchi21 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Can be used with batteries or plugged in but the wall plug in on the actual alarm clock broke and it because useless for me
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The lightning in the clock is too bright that if you wake up in the middle of the night, you can't see the numbers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Too bright - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
lightning is too bright
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ugh

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Christina - 2 years ago
It’s too bright, returning it 
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too Bright

2 out of 5 stars
AtoZ - 2 years ago
It is too bright even on the low light setting. I had to remove it from my nightstand.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a good clock for night time.

1 out of 5 stars
Sharon R - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The clock is a good price. However I was looking for a clock for my bedroom so I can use at night. This clock is too bright, it has a dimmer but if you dim the light you cant see the time. I placed my clock about 2 feet from my bed and could not see the time unless I turned the dimmer on the brightest setting. The light is too bright once you do that. I ended up purchasing a different clock.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope, not keeping it.

1 out of 5 stars
Mama - 2 years ago
I should have read the reviews before purchasing. On dimmed mode, it's impossible to see the time. On bright mode, it's uncomfortable to look at the clock. Plus, it feels chintzy compared to any other small digital alarm clock that I've owned. I doubt it would survive a tumble.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brightness levels off

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kharper - 2 years ago
2 levels of brightness 1 level almost completely dark can’t really see the time 2 level so bright hard to see the numbers
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrific customer service by manufacturer

5 out of 5 stars
HA3 - 2 years ago
Great clock with even better service. Bought at my local Target. Looks good and works fine. Had small problem with it at first and e-mailed manufacturer. I e-mailed manufacturer who got back to me quickly with correction. Wish all companies gave this good service.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super quiet

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Scaryteri - 2 years ago
Looks cute but definitely not loud enough. Do not buy if you’re a heavy sleeper
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quiet....

2 out of 5 stars
JWorster - 2 years ago
Keeps time, but alarm is VERY quiet.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JM - 2 years ago
HORRIBLE. You cannot read the numbers! I am returning it asap.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads