Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Crock-Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel

Crock-Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4
Crock-Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 2 of 4
Crock-Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 3 of 4
Crock-Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 4 of 4
Crock-Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4
$74.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Easy to Clean: Easy-to-clean nonstick ceramic coating requires less effort to clean by hand compared with traditional stoneware.
  • Cook & Carry™ Locking Lid: The Cook & Carry travel-proof locking lid provides a tight seal to prevent leaks and spills, for no mess on the go.
  • Programmable Cooking Control: Customize your cook time from 30 minutes up to 20 hours with the programmable cooking function
  • Digital Display: Easy-to-ready digital countdown display tracks cook time
  • Large Capacity: The 7-quart size feeds 9+ people; perfect for large roasts and entertaining
  • Easy-Carry Handles: Large sturdy handles make lifting and carrying effortless
  • Auto-Warm Setting: Automatically shifts to Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Stoneware and glass lid are both dishwasher-safe for additional ease with cleaning

Description

Cooking for a crowd? The Crockpot™ 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker makes it simple. Its large capacity makes it perfect for feeding 9+ people. Cleanup is easy, too. Its nonstick ceramic coating easily wipes clean, requiring less effort to clean by hand compared with traditional stoneware. In addition, the stoneware and lid are dishwasher-safe.

The travel-proof Cook & Carry Lid is great for on-the-go entertaining. Its tight seal locks in place to prevent spills and leaks. This slow cooker also has sturdy Easy-Carry handles that make lifting and carrying a breeze. With its programmable controls you can customize your cook time from 30 minutes up to 20 hours, and the digital display allows you to track the remaining cook time. Once cooking is done, the slow cooker automatically shifts to the Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature. When you’re cooking a big meal for a big group, this Crockpot Slow Cooker is sure to be your go-to.
Dimensions (Overall): 15.6 Inches (H) x 10.0 Inches (W) x 15.9 Inches (D)
Weight: 16.6 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 7 Quart
Features: Locking Lid, Nonstick Coating, Removable Stoneware Pot, Digital Timer, programmable
Number of Settings: 3
Includes: Instruction Manual
Safety and Security Features: Automatic Keep Warm
Appliance Capabilities: Reheat, Warmer
Wattage Output: 260 Watts
Material: Metal, Stoneware
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54624914
UPC: 053891128704
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-0664
Origin: Imported
This product contains This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.newellbrands.com/ChemicalDisclosures.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.17 inches length x 15.16 inches width x 10.66 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.72 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I saw it says PFOA free. Im wondering if this crockpot is PTFE, PFAS free as well in the non stick coating.

submitted by grandmaof6 - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello! Crockpot® Slow Cookers and Pressure Cookers may contain PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). PTFE is used due to its high performance as a non-stick surface coating and has FDA approval for food contact applications. We assure you, all our products are tested thoroughly and are safe to use. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this item electric?

submitted by Monique - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, this is an electric item - it has a cord, that has to be plugged into the wall. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Once the cooker goes to warm how long will it stay on the warm setting?

submitted by Texaas - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello After switching to the warm setting, the unit must be turned off manually. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be programmed to come on in the middle of the night?

submitted by indiograndpa - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello there indiograndpa! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The unit you have does not have the time-select feature, it cannot be programmed to start cooking at a later time. It however has the Auto-Warm Setting which automatically shifts the unit to to Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature after the cooking cycle. In case of further questions, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you!

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Before purchasing, Is the cord removable? My last crockpot wore at the plug in from twisting, which made it nolonger safe to use.

submitted by Grandma - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello there Grandma! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The power cord for the CPSCVC70LLEC-DS is not removable. For further assistance, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you cook with the cover fastned down on to the lid?

submitted by Jerry - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello there Jerry! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The lid should not be locked while you are cooking. Locking the lid while cooking will maintain the steam pressure which can affect the slow cooker’s performance. The locking lid is only for traveling with the slow cooker to secure its contents. If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you!

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this Crock Pot cook navy beans. Had two slow cookers that will not cook navy beans completely. Want get soft.

submitted by Donna - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for taking your time to ask this question. We will be happy to answer it! When it comes to cooking the beans, everything depends on the recipe, however, we recommend cooking them on Low for 8-10 hours or High 4-6 hours. If you have any more questions or require further assistance with the recipe, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. We are always happy to help! Thank you and have a nice day! CrockPot® Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the three setting of this crock pot? Can it be used to keep foods warm that have already been cooked by another method?

submitted by Sheri A - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, this is from CrockPot Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! On your slow cooker, both High and Low stabilize at the same temperature 209°F; it is just a matter of how long it takes to reach the simmer point. On High, it takes approximately 3-4 hours, whereas, on Low, it takes approximately 7-8 hours to reach the simmer point.  On the Warm setting, your slow cooker will achieve 165-175°F. Please remember that these are all approximate temperatures and they can vary depending on what you are cooking.  The unit can also boil on High and Low. We do recommend that you always fill your slow cooker 1/2 - 3/4 of the way full, including at least one cup of liquid or sauce. You may have to adjust your cook times accordingly, especially if you are using older slow cooker recipes, or adapting regular recipes for slow cooker use. This will prevent the food from drying out and burning Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Care

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I made Pork and Sauerkraut in the crock pot and it seems that I keep smelling the sauerkraut. I have tried everything to get rid of the smell but it still has a light odor of it

submitted by Pat - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello there Pat! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! Here are some steps to try for you to remove the unpleasant odor: 1. Create a mixture of half water and half distilled vinegar. The amount you make should be enough to fill the Crock-Pot halfway. 2. Turn the Crock-Pot to the highest setting and allow it to cook till it reaches a temperature of 158 degrees Fahrenheit. This opens the pores and allows the vinegar to remove the smell. 3. Allow the Crock-Pot to cool. 4. Pour out the vinegar mixture. 5. Wash your slow cooker stoneware/ pot with soapy water. I hope this helps. For further assistance, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this non stick crockpot able to brown foods?

submitted by SandyB - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there, SandyB! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. No, this model doesn't have a browning feature. We recommend browning meat on a separate pan on the stove top before putting it in the slow cooker. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day!

    submitted byCrockPot Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 422 reviews
28% would recommend
153 recommendations
easy to clean: 3.92 out of 5
design: 3.38 out of 5
quality: 2.41 out of 5
value: 2.56 out of 5
ease of use: 3.77 out of 5

Doesn't last

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kwmw823 - 7 days ago
1.5 years and it won’t turn on. Waste of money.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
NA - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
After 2 uses the inside coating started to flake off. We never use metal or any other type of Utensils. Our last crock last 10 years this one hardly 10 days. Save your money.
1 reply from CrockPot Support Team team - 19 days ago
Hello, this is Arlinda from CrockPot! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the quality of your recent CrockPot SCCPVLF710-S. In order for us to properly assist you with this matter, please contact us through email, phone or the contact form available on our website. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Team
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for 2 years

3 out of 5 stars
Emilyk - 1 month ago
This crock pot was great for about 2.5 years. The crock insert is now cracked. I’m not sure that I did anything to cause that. I wish I could just replace the insert.
1 reply from CrockPot Support Team team - 1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for taking your time to post this review. Your feedback is important to us. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience and apologize for it. If you need help with finding a compatible stoneware for your model, kindly reach out to us directly via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Eastern Time. We will be glad to help you. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Insert cracked

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lexie - 2 months ago
Fine for 2 years, enjoyed the programmed nature but insert just cracked rendering it useless.
1 reply from CrockPot Support Team team - 2 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking your time to post this review. Your feedback is important to us. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience and apologize for it. If you are experiencing any issues with one of our products, kindly reach out to us for further assistance via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Eastern Time. We will be glad to help you. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Skip this one!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Aperez - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Skip this one and go for basic. The insert cracks! Even with handwashing and being super careful. These new non stick crock pots crack and I have no clue why. This is my second non stick one that has cracked.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello there Aperez! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We do apologize for the cracks in your insert even after handwashing and being careful, sudden temperature changes (for instance if you remove the hot stoneware and place it in cool water) may cause the stoneware to crack. This is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to the product team. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. Therefore we encourage you to please reach out to us via email, phone or the contact form available on our website. Thank you and please stay safe! Crock-Pot® Consumer Care.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Peoriaaz - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Clamps broken after one use.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about the issue with lid clips. We expect the best from our products and will do our best to rectify this for you. Please reach out to us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
RedCard17 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing. The bad ones are all correct. The interior lining is flaking off and I believe that means it’s no longer safe to use. It’s outside the return policy window so look like I’m out of luck.
1 reply from CrockPot Support Team team - 4 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear the coating on your stoneware is flaking. We will be more than happy to open a warranty claim for you. Please reach out to us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Consumer Care
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Burgundy hat - 4 months ago
The bottom cracked off with an expensive potato dish in it! It’s junk! Don’t buy it.
1 reply from CrockPot Support Team team - 4 months ago
Hello, this is Arlinda from CrockPot! We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we take product quality very seriously. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. If you haven't already, we encourage you to reach out to our customer service team through email, phone or the contact form available on our website. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Team
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shelly - 5 months ago
After 4 uses stopped working, only lights flash, waste of time and money, buy any other product, not safe and not reliable
1 reply from CrockPot Support Team team - 5 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Your feedback is important to us. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you are experiencing issues with the flashing lights, we suggest you reset your slow cooker. To do this, simply hold down the SELECT and OFF buttons for 30 seconds while it is plugged in. You will then want to unplug the unit and plug it back in. This should resolve the issue you described. If the troubleshooting is not going to help with the issue, kindly reach out to us for further assistance via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Eastern Time.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
TomNCandice - 5 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
Only used it a few times and the lining is bubbling, flaking, and peeling off.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are deeply sorry to hear about the inconvenience and apologize for it. If you are experiencing any issues with one of our products, we strongly encourage you to open the warranty claim via https://www.crockpot.com/support/warranty. You can also reach out to us directly via https://www.crockpot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Eastern Time. We will be happy to assist you. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stoneware peeling

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
H - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve always had a Crock Pot and I normally love them, but sadly this one’s stoneware is peeling. I only hand wash it and do not use any metal or sharp utensils and have only used it a handful of times. If you’re looking for a new Crock Pot, look in to a different model.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 6 months ago
Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about the stoneware peeling issue and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused! It should not have happened! We would like to have a chance to assist you, that is why we strongly encourage you to reach out to us directly via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stoneware cracks

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AdoM - 6 months ago
Crockpot itself works fine but the stoneware insert has several cracks in it now and leaks. Never dropped it and I always let it completely cool before washing it.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 6 months ago
Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by your stoneware cracking! We would like to have a chance to assist you, that is why we strongly encourage you to reach out to us directly via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot Consumer Care
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
KTCT - 6 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I am very disappointed. The non-stick surface is peeling off of the pot. The touch pad on the front is becoming unglued and is separating from the pot
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quit working on second use

1 out of 5 stars
Consumer 2 - 6 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I used this crockpot 2 times and the second time it just quit heating. All the lights are on so it has power, it just will not heat any longer.
1 reply from CrockPot team - 6 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking your time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker stopped heating. This is not the experience we want you to have with one of our products. We have send you a private message via email, in order to find the best solution for this issue. If you have any more questions or concerns, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do NOT buy! Target Should Stop selling this!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Morgan - 6 months ago
When I opened the box I was disappointed to see the crockpot has a nonstick coating. All of my previous have been stoneware without a coating. Although hesitant, I went ahead and began using it. After one year and maybe 12-15 uses the inner coating is peeling off which means I can no longer use it. We only use wood or silicone utensils so it’s not caused by that.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 6 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking your time to post this review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel. Please contact us directly so we can assist you further and find the best solution for this issue. You can reach us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just like my old one

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momconn - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is the exact same as my old one but with the secure lid. I chose it for the digital display and timer. I’ve been very happy with it!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Piece of junk

1 out of 5 stars
Naters - 7 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
Same as everyone else. Pot is peeling and a piece of garbage.. Horrible quality and shocking it made it into their line up.
1 reply from CrockPot team - 6 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking your time to post this review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our Crock-Pot® 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry® Slow Cooker. Unfortunately, the insert for this model is not replaceable. We want to encourage you to contact us directly so we can assist you further in order to find the best solution for this issue. You can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy non stick stuff

1 out of 5 stars
MsMi - 7 months ago
Bought it, brought it home. Opened the box find straight out of the box it had a chip in the non stick. That’s toxic to cook your food in.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 6 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking your time to post this review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel. Please contact us directly for further assistance. You can reach us via our official CrockPot "Contact Us" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Consumer Care
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't last long

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
DW - 7 months ago
Works fine, but the stainless doesn't hold up to the Florida humidity. It rusts and eventually the coating just comes off. Won't buy a stainless Crock Pot again!
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 7 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. We pride ourselves on being the best in the business and would like the opportunity to turn this experience around for you. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. Therefore we encourage you to please reach out to us via our official CrockPot "Contact U" website or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and Stay safe! CrockPot Consumer Care
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Kellerz - 7 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
Have used this crockpot twice and the timer function no longer works. Have always used this brand, and am so disappointed
1 reply from CrockPot team - 6 months ago
Hello! Thank you very much for letting us know! We just sent you a message to the email address provided in the review! If you have any more questions, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. Thank you! CrockPot® Consumer Care
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy