Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Diamonds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Black/White - Project 62™

Diamonds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Black/White - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
Diamonds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Black/White - Project 62™ - image 2 of 4
Diamonds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Black/White - Project 62™ - image 3 of 4
Diamonds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Black/White - Project 62™ - image 4 of 4
Diamonds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Black/White - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
$34.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Stick-on wallpaper makes it easy to refresh the look of any space
  • Geometric pattern in gold on navy for a striking look
  • 1 roll provides enough to cover 27.5sq ft
  • Stick-on wallpaper is easy to apply
  • Vinyl finish can be wiped clean

Description

The Diamonds Peel and Stick Wallpaper from Project 62™ makes it easy to add striking style to your walls without a lot of fuss or artistry. White wallpaper serves as the backdrop for a pattern of large concentric diamonds that's perfect for complementing a modern design aesthetic in any space from the kitchen to the living room to the bedroom. The roll contains enough wallpaper for 27.5 square feet, and it's easy as can be to apply — just cut your needed amount, peel off the adhesive backing and stick onto your wall. In addition to its chic look, you'll appreciate the vinyl finish of this adhesive wallpaper that makes it easier to keep clean.

1962 was a big year. Modernist design hit its peak and moved into homes across the country. And in Minnesota, Target was born — with the revolutionary idea to celebrate design for all. Project 62 embodies this legacy with a collection of modern pieces made for everyday living.
Dimensions (Overall): 198 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W)
Features: Peelable, Repositionable, Stain-Resistant, Washable Surface
Application Type: Self-Adhesive
Maximum Coverage Area: 27.5 Square Feet
Material: Vinyl
TCIN: 81646312
UPC: 651784089516
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-1977
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 2.5 inches width x 21 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
80% would recommend
25 recommendations
value: 3.92 out of 5
quality: 4.12 out of 5

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bailey - 5 months ago
Love it!! Definitely changed the whole room.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 4 months ago
So happy to hear you love it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Diamond wallpaper

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Diamond wallpaper - 10 months ago
Do not buy- this does not match up despite all attempts!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that you ran into issues! If you have any questions, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick & easy DIY wallpaper for your blank space

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
happyheart - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Wallpaper is easy to use and a great way to add some style to your blank space either a small wall or a whole wall. In my case I use it on a bookcase.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 10 months ago
Thank you for the review!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy - A - TON

3 out of 5 stars
CJW - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The pattern is a royal pain to line up. No pun inteded here. Take a weekend, grab some wine and maybe you will get it on straight. sticks well and looks good. Hours spent - well a LOT
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
We're happy to hear that it worked out for you- there's definitely a learning curve with peel and stick wallpaper, but the results are amazing!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

1st time User

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nique84 - 1 year ago
i love the look it gave my project. I will be ordering again to add into my kitchen. It was really easy to use. This is my 1st time trying wallpaper.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to hear you are loving your wallpaper. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Couldn't line up

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
katieb - 1 year ago
I really liked the look of the design, however it was impossible to line up and it looked weird.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the product on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pattern impossible to match

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
amiejamie - 1 year ago
I tried multiple rolls, and there was literally nothing that could be done to line this pattern up. It would match totally until about 5 feet down, and then it got off by about 2mm. While that doesnt seem like alot, it is very noticable on a pattern like this!! Save yourself the headache lol
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the product on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stays Put!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TargetIsLife - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Ok, it was a little difficult to get the pattern lined up. I think if I had someone help me it would have been easier. Other than that, I’m so happy with the quality and it hasn’t even TRIED to peel off the wall. I will definitely be being this brand of wallpaper again.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your amazing review! We are glad you are happy with your Diamonds wallpaper. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
CJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great designs but does not match up. Why sell this? Had to buy 3 rolls for a little wall and I hate it, but I am not going to throw away my money and take it down. Company should refund.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a low or no VOC paint? If so, we do suggest wiping the wall with a 1:1 water + isopropyl alcohol solution before installation. We also recommend installing the product on a smooth wall that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed these recommendations and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stick wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
wallpaper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this wallpaper. i’ve purchased this and the brick and it’s perfect!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy you are enjoying the Diamonds Peel and stick Wallpaper. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Roxanne - 1 year ago
Great product for what we wanted to do.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad you are enjoying the wallpaper. We hope to hear from you again in the future,
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Peel and stick wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
very good quality and easy to use. I did it all by myself
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words on our quality of our products. We hope to hear from you again. Enjoy!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

GREAT

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AdrianaO - 2 years ago
I love the way it made our bathroom look! Avoiding the bubbles and trying to line everything up was a nighmare but i loved it and has held up well.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear how much you love the results of your wallpaper project.
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tricky

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jewel - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This wallpaper is really nice. Good quality etc. however getting the lines to match up is a nightmare. Had to accept it just wasn’t going to happen. So not perfect line up. But it’s on my bathroom wall and got covered with a mirror and some shelves (eventually). Next round I’ll pick one that doesn’t need to be lined up. Also doesn’t cover as much as it says unless you want to put smaller sections one on top of the other.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear how much you love the results of your wallpaper project.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Difficult

3 out of 5 stars
AmandaB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It was really difficult to apply it without bubbles on closet shelves. To be fair, I did not have a squeegee like the instructions recommended. It may have applied a lot easier with one, so I definitely recommend it. It also not very easy to reposition. It did turn out cute though and I really like the pattern.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties installing the product. A squeegee is very helpful for removing bubbles. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the results of your project.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Wallpaper Review - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really loved how it turned out. Wallpaper can be tricky if you 1) Doing it by yourself 2) If your wallpaper has a specific design you have to follow. Installation got a bit frustrating for me because I really had to try to keep the lines aligned and in the same direction. If you have patience and a 2nd person assist it will definitely be easier.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you love the final results of your wallpaper project.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Closet transformation

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ashley C - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I put this in my son’s closet for some added pop and it came out really well.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that your wallpaper project in your son's closet turned out great!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Directions not clear.

3 out of 5 stars
AnnieC - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve used wallpaper before and this one was a bit on the challenging side. Couldn’t match up the patterns. I checked and all my roles were the same lot then I stepped back and noticed the first two rows I put up matches up perfectly but they created a different pattern. I must have turned one upside down. maybe that’s the trick to getting them to match ? Also while removing to reapply it did peel some paint but to be fair it was where the mirror once was an perhaps didn’t have all the extra coats of paint that it needed. We will see how it holds up in my boys bathroom hopefully humidity and all they will stay up.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello Annie, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Some patterns are harder to align than others. A trick to help this is to align the pattern in the middle of the wall at eye level and then work up and down from the middle. As for the peeling of paint did you apply the product to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the product on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Laudry Room Upgrade

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Abertram - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the pattern…before I started hanging it. While the peel and stick is nice, the pattern is incredibly challenging to like up. I’d probably pick a different pattern for a high traffic space. It looks nice from far away but you will see the challenges lining it up when you get close.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Some patterns are harder to align than others. A tip for if you are having trouble aligning a panel is to start in the middle of the wall (at eye level) and work up and down from there. This can help mitigate any misalignment of panels.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont stick!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Maira - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It does not stick good to the walls!!! We put it up last night and this morning it was coming off
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hi Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the wallpaper to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the wallpaper on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy