Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™

Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 1 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 2 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 3 of 4Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 4 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 1 of 4
$37.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 8 pack (holds up to 2,176 newborn diapers)
  • Compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails
  • Low cost diaper pail refills for Diaper Genie branded pails: Compatible with Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Expressions, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials and Diaper Genie® II
  • Made with 7-layer film
  • To prevent double bagging, start ring by pulling from white sticker

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3 Inches (H) x 6.5 Inches (W) x 6.5 Inches (D)

Weight: .12 Pounds

Features: Neutralizes Unpleasant Odors, 7-Layer Plastic

Capacity (Volume): 37 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 10 Diapers

Package Quantity: 1

Compatible With: Arm and Hammer by Munchkin, Diaper Genie

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 50063042
UPC: 490300445135
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-4513
Origin: Imported

Description

Stay on top of treacherous diaper odor with up & up™ Diaper Pail Refills. The refills are made with a 7-layer film that keeps odor at bay, so your little one’s nursery stays fresh. Compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Guaranteed to fit all Diaper Genie Diaper Pails excluding Twistaway System.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.08 inches length x 6.81 inches width x 6.69 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.65 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these bags scented?

submitted by Ciara F - 5 years ago
  • A: Nope, not scented at all.

    submitted byMomOf3Girls - 5 years ago
  • A: No, they have no scent.

    submitted byLiz K - 5 years ago

Q: Is this working with the Tommee tippee diaper pail?

submitted by Anthea - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello Anthea! Great question ! This product is great and works best with our Brand Up&Up! Hope this helps. Victoria

    submitted byVictoria - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will these bags fit the munchkin arm and hammer diaper pale?

submitted by Sarah - 11 months ago
  • A: Hi Sarah - Great question! These bags have are compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails. Have a great day! -Stephanie

    submitted byStephanie - 11 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: will these fit the playtex diaper genie pail?

submitted by Kanchan - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Kanchan - Thank you for reaching out to us. Our UP & UP brand bags will fit in this Playtex Diaper Genie Pail. - Simonne

    submitted bySimonne - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will these fit the dekor plus pail?

submitted by Jenny - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Jenny - Thanks for reaching out regarding these diaper pail refill bags. These refills are compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Thanks for asking! - Brianna

    submitted byBrianna - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: So you're saying this is compatible to. Playtex genie pail right?

submitted by Nora - 3 years ago
  • A: I use them for mine but they’re hard to cut so I just use scissors instead of the blade in the pail.

    submitted bySbear23 - 2 years ago

Q: Will these work with a ubbi diaper pail?

submitted by CSN218 - 5 years ago
  • A: These are designed to go with a diaper “genie” as opposed to “pail”. There are 8 drop in cartridges that have a long continuous stream of bag which can be cut and tied off. So what ever brand or style of pail/genie you have would have to have a specific circular trench for the cartridges to drop into. I hope this helps.

    submitted byHappy momma - 5 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 410 reviews
84% would recommend
150 recommendations
safety: 4.5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4.31 out of 5

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Danielle - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
great replacement for my diaper genie! work great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the money you save.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maggie H - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They are definitely not as good as the name brand. The plastic holder comes apart and the bags were loose. We waisted a lot of bag because they were loose and wouldn’t stay in the plastic container. It’s not worth saving the money. Very flimsy plastic bags.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than name brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alyssa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I actually prefer these to the Diaper Genie brand ones. They’re thinner and not scented, but I’ve never had one rip, and they contain the diaper smells just fine. And the diapers drop down into the bottom of the bag more easily. Definitely worth buying these instead of the name brand.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Diaper Genie Refill Option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emma - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These bags are a great affordable option for diaper Genie refills!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Heavy duty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girl mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work well with the diaper genie pail and hold up really well. It would be great if the bags had an individual odor on locking ability, but the bags do contain the smell once in the garbage bin (waiting for weekly pickup).
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allie5556 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work perfectly and are cheaper than the brand name version. I can’t imagine why you wouldn’t buy these instead.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Coming soon!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachelshee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love that this comes in a pack like this! Will be using this fall for baby.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JP - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great price. Just as good if not better than name brands. They fit perfectly in the munchkin diaper pale.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just like the name brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Osnap44 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits our munchkin diaper pail with no issues. Durable and haven’t noticed the quality to be different than the name brand. If you’re having trouble with the fit, remember there are little notches that line up so it sits into the diaper pail- my mom brain totally forgot that detail haha
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just As Good As Name Brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
They Are Just Like The Diaper Genie Brand And I Would Say Easier To Open Than The Diaper Genie Ones! It Would Be Nice If There Was Some Indication That You Were Almost To The End Of The Bag
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ekuk - 5 months ago
These are great, cheaper than the name brand bags. Work just as well.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bag is thin and kept ripping

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alexandra B - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bag is thin and not easy to pull out so they kept ripping. Had to return.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good deal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BLB23127 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m finally on my last bag and my baby is almost 8 months. I am a stay at home mom so I do all his diaper changes. So if your baby goes to daycare these will last you longer! Quality has been really good as well!
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not put together correctly

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yany_0521 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great when the bag would come out right. One refill we could not find the start of the bag and ended up taking the whole thing out, only to find out you really can’t put them back together. The start of the bag was towards the end, so I would have wasted half a refill because it was double the whole time. Another refill we had to take some out before we found the beginning, but it wasn’t as much as the other.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Economical

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShariAnn - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very Economical And Useful
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poorly made

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
QueenBean - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Get the more expensive ones. Sometimes you can’t find the edge of the plastic bag so you’re pulling out way more than you need to. These are poorly made. The edge should be the first thing you see, but it’s not
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product with great value!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SA - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these, and a great value! Definitely something I don’t mind purchasing non-name brand.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiffany - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works perfectly in our diaper genie. It’s definitely not a years worth but it is at a good price!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely NOT a year's supply!

4 out of 5 stars
meh - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lol. 1 year’s supply. Lasted our newborn 2 months before we ran out. So…yeah, don’t bet on that. Aside from that claim, it works just as well as the original diaper genie. Maybe the odor blocking wasn’t as strong, but it otherwise functioned well. I’d buy it again.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BUY IT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reviewer221 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect!! We save so much more money using these definitely a life saver. Way better than the more expensive kind!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads