EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™

Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 1 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 2 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 3 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 4 of 4
Diaper Pail Refill Bags - 8pk - up & up™ - image 1 of 4
$37.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 8 pack (holds up to 2,176 newborn diapers)
  • Compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails
  • Low cost diaper pail refills for Diaper Genie branded pails: Compatible with Diaper Genie® Complete, Diaper Genie® Expressions, Diaper Genie® Elite, Diaper Genie® II Elite, Diaper Genie® Essentials and Diaper Genie® II
  • Made with 7-layer film
  • To prevent double bagging, start ring by pulling from white sticker

Description

Stay on top of treacherous diaper odor with up & up™ Diaper Pail Refills. The refills are made with a 7-layer film that keeps odor at bay, so your little one’s nursery stays fresh. Compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Guaranteed to fit all Diaper Genie Diaper Pails excluding Twistaway System.
Dimensions (Overall): 3 Inches (H) x 6.5 Inches (W) x 6.5 Inches (D)
Weight: .12 Pounds
Features: Neutralizes Unpleasant Odors, 7-Layer Plastic
Capacity (Volume): 37 Gallon
Maximum capacity: 272 Diapers
Package Quantity: 8
Compatible With: Arm and Hammer by Munchkin, Diaper Genie
Material: Plastic
TCIN: 50063042
UPC: 490300445135
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-4513
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16 inches length x 7 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.23 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these bags scented?

submitted by Ciara F - 6 years ago
  • A: No, they have no scent.

    submitted byLiz K - 6 years ago
  • A: Nope, not scented at all.

    submitted byMomOf3Girls - 6 years ago

Q: Is this working with the Tommee tippee diaper pail?

submitted by Anthea - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Anthea! Great question ! This product is great and works best with our Brand Up&Up! Hope this helps. Victoria

    submitted byVictoria - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will these bags fit the munchkin arm and hammer diaper pale?

submitted by Sarah - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sarah - Great question! These bags have are compatible with the Munchkin STEP and PAIL Diaper Pails. Have a great day! -Stephanie

    submitted byStephanie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: will these fit the playtex diaper genie pail?

submitted by Kanchan - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Kanchan - Thank you for reaching out to us. Our UP & UP brand bags will fit in this Playtex Diaper Genie Pail. - Simonne

    submitted bySimonne - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will these fit the dekor plus pail?

submitted by Jenny - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Jenny - Thanks for reaching out regarding these diaper pail refill bags. These refills are compatible with both Munchkin and Diaper Genie branded pails. Thanks for asking! - Brianna

    submitted byBrianna - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: So you're saying this is compatible to. Playtex genie pail right?

submitted by Nora - 4 years ago
  • A: I use them for mine but they’re hard to cut so I just use scissors instead of the blade in the pail.

    submitted bySbear23 - 4 years ago

Q: Will these work with a ubbi diaper pail?

submitted by CSN218 - 6 years ago
  • A: These are designed to go with a diaper “genie” as opposed to “pail”. There are 8 drop in cartridges that have a long continuous stream of bag which can be cut and tied off. So what ever brand or style of pail/genie you have would have to have a specific circular trench for the cartridges to drop into. I hope this helps.

    submitted byHappy momma - 6 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 593 reviews
83% would recommend
186 recommendations
design: 4.22 out of 5
quality: 4.3 out of 5
safety: 4.57 out of 5

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Melissa - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
It works great with the genie.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

As good as name brand!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kelsey S - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Got name brand caddy and bags in 2021 for first baby. After they ran out (maybe 3-6 months old) tried these. Did not have smell issues inside the caddy, only that initial whiff when opening the caddy to drop in a diaper. PRO TIP! After introducing solids, dump and flush the solid poops in the toilet! (Not the diaper, just the poop.) First you're supposed to do this as feces should not go into landfills, second it keeps the caddy smelling much better, and third it helps show toddler where to go potty. My first baby is now 2+ and nearly potty trained, we still have the same caddy and buy these bags for our second who was born last year. The smelliest time I remember is the transition to solid foods where poo is too mushy to get into the toilet.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Adriana - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect fits my diaper genie
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Brina - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Works great and love that you can use it on almost every diaper dispenser.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
MommaBearRound2 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good product and good value, especially when on sale.
Did you find this review helpful?

Diaper Pail Bags

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are just as great as the name branded ones. No issues with ripping and do a great job keeping the smell contained.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

You need these

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Buffalo Mom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t care what other people say. The diaper genie was the best baby registry item we got. As long as the lid is closed you don’t smell anything. These Up&Up refills fit perfectly in it and are nicely priced. I will continue to purchase as long as we are using diapers.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Diaper genie pail refill

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CarolineG - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The bag is durable and work just as well as the name brand.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mama1129 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are a great way to cut costs. Just as good as the name brand
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momlifeisthebestlife - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, Quantity and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super strong and a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Megan R - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work great for our diaper genie expressions and are significantly cheaper. They are very strong as well, we have crammed a ton of diapers in and the hold up very well. I only wish they were scented to help combat the smell of the diapers as it fills up.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
HIgirl - 6 months ago
Super adorable and lasts a long time
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I like it!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bridgeemarlee - 7 months ago
They get the job done. They are super thin and doesn’t keep in the smell as well as the name brand but it saves a couple bucks. I’ll buy again!
quality: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just as good!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AriaM - 7 months ago
Work great! Just like other brands, but more affordable.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MegNJ - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work better than any other brand.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No fragrance, work great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KG - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great for the value and unscented. It took me a long time to find bags that fit the diaper genie without strong fragrance. We had a bit of trouble with the design at first and ruined a few rolls, but it was easy to figure out as we went along.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not loaded correctly in disc

3 out of 5 stars
Lz - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
A few of the bags were not loaded correctly and we ended up having to waste the bags because we couldn’t fix the bags. When we opened the disk, it completely pulled out the entirety of the bag. It created a tube with the bag folded in on itself
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flase advertising

1 out of 5 stars
Beachy303 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
False advertising. The package says it’s one years worth supply of diaper bags. It only lasted us four months.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stinky

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dana - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hard to find start of the bag. Does not trap odor, they make the room smell after 1 dirty diaper.
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
kcrow - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are the only bags I use because I’m too cheap to pay for name brand ones. Honestly, they work really well. They contain the stink and only rip when my toddlers poke their tiny razor blade fingers into the bags. Yes, you can see the dirty diapers inside, but that’s not a huge concern. Definitely don’t last at long as they say they should, but they never do. Works great in our munchkin diaper pail.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads