Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

EcoFlow Hand Held Shower Head 4-mode Chrome- Waterpik

EcoFlow Hand Held Shower Head 4-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 1 of 4
EcoFlow Hand Held Shower Head 4-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 2 of 4
EcoFlow Hand Held Shower Head 4-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 3 of 4
EcoFlow Hand Held Shower Head 4-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 4 of 4
EcoFlow Hand Held Shower Head 4-mode Chrome- Waterpik - image 1 of 4
$19.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Handheld showerhead with 5-foot hose
  • Chrome finish perfect for any bathroom
  • 4 high-performing spray settings: PowerSpray, Massage, PowerSpray + Massage, Water Saving Trickle
  • Easy to install - installs in minutes, no plumber or pipe tape needed
  • 1.8 GPM water flow
  • Great for bathing kids or pets

Description

Save water and money with the Chrome Waterpik EcoFlow 4-Setting Hand Held Shower Head ETC-443E. This powerful innovation in eco-friendly technology reduces shower water consumption for great savings. Featuring four spray settings, including Pulsating Massage and PowerSpray, this hand held shower head offers water conservation without compromising a great shower experience. Our eco-friendly technology reduces shower water consumption, saving you money on your water and energy bills. Enjoy a great shower experience from this 1.8 GPM shower head, without wasting money or water.
Dimensions (Overall): 13.5 Inches (H) x 3.12 Inches (W) x 3 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.3 Pounds
Finish: Shiny
Showerhead Settings: Full, Pulsating, Massage
Flow Rate per Minute: 1.8 Gallon
Number of Settings: 4
Industry or Government Certifications: EPA WaterSense Certified
Hose Length: 5 Feet
Material: Plastic
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14164891
UPC: 073950251303
Item Number (DPCI): 064-19-0171
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Cancer and/or Reproductive Harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.34 inches length x 6.57 inches width x 4.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.29 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it easy to assemble?

submitted by Snoopy415 - 30 days ago
  • A: Hello Snoopy415 - Our shower heads are very easy to install. All that is typically needed is an adjustable wrench or pair of pliers to remove the old shower head.

    submitted byWaterpik - 25 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this have stop mode?

submitted by 1 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello - Plumbing regulations prohibit the option for allowing a function to completely restrict the flow of water. Completely shutting off or restricting flow rate to less than .5 GPM can allow scalding water to briefly burst out of the product when the flow rate is returned to full flow mode. This is due to the hot water rising to the top in the shower wall pipe. However, this model does have a Water Saving Trickle mode.

    submitted byWaterpik - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 222 reviews
59% would recommend
59 recommendations
quality: 2.83 out of 5
value: 3.27 out of 5

Defective maybe?

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this shower head despite the negative reviews but now I have to add to negative reviews list. Tried numerous times to install this shower head and each time the hose continued to leak from both ends. Instructions were vague in my opinion; maybe the current structure I have is old but nonetheless I will be returning.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Shopping

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Seevie - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to install an handle
Did you find this review helpful?

I HATE it!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
IndyMomLife - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The water pressure is HORRIBLE! I expected much better quality from Waterpik brand. Wasted my money!!
1 reply from Waterpik team - 2 months ago
We're sorry that you are not happy with the pressure. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and vary depending on location. If you were to compare this to an older shower head manufactured before these laws were enacted, you will notice a difference. Please contact customer service as we may still be able to help! You can email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or call us at (800) 525-2774. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This shower head SUCKS.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lin - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This item was broken when we opened the package. It was spewing water out of every connection point once installed. I also requested a refund and was NOT granted one which was disappointing because of the price point.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 4 months ago
Hello Lin - We're sorry this happened. Our current shower head models come with a limited lifetime warranty. If you still need assistance, we are here to help and can be reached at 1-800-525-2774 or by email at smreviews@waterpik.com. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gen - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after 2 days of use
1 reply from Waterpik team - 5 months ago
Hello Gen - We are sorry to hear this happened with the ETC-443E shower head. Waterpik stands behind all our products and includes a limited lifetime warranty for the model. Please contact us at smreviews@waterpik.com or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774 for assistance. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Until It Was Not

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
nothx - 5 months ago
Worked really well for a year and a half. This morning in the shower, the shower head detached from the hose when I grabbed it. I was left showering with a hose like a pressure washer. I have never had a shower head do this before. I turned the water off and tried to re-attach it, but no go. Very upsetting while in the middle of a shower. There were no indications previously that anything was wrong. It just popped off.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 5 months ago
Hello nothx - We're sorry this happened. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some more information about what you experienced. Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or call 1-800-525-2774 for assistance. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Showerhead

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mary - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Poor quality for the money!!!!
1 reply from Waterpik team - 7 months ago
Hello Mary - We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Waterpik stands behind all our products and does include a limited lifetime warranty for the ETC-443E. If you ever change your mind and need assistance, we encourage you to contact us at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774. Thank you.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Yoppy - 7 months ago
Works as intended, nice pressure. Box says thread tape is not required for use, but I did have to use some to fix a tiny leak.
Did you find this review helpful?

So far so great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have only had this shower head installed for about a week but so far it is amazing! The different pressure settings are perfect, help save water, and are effective in making my shower time great. The hose is long enough to spray down the bathtub once I'm finished scrubbing it, spraying down a dog, or a small child. I did have to add some faucet tape to fix a leak at the top part but if you're having that issue, the thread tape works like a charm.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
DA - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Couldn't get it to work properly. If it was tightened too much, water wouldn't come through. If it was loosened, water leaked everywhere.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 8 months ago
Hello DA - We are sorry this has been your experience. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would be happy to investigate this for you and open a warranty claim if needed. Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or call 1-800-525-2774 for assistance. Thank you.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Target

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bad - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It's broken, I want a refund
1 reply from Waterpik team - 1 year ago
Hello - We are sorry this happened. The ETC-443E comes with a limited lifetime warranty. We would be happy to help with a claim. Please reach out to our team at 1-800-525-2774 or send an email to smreviews@waterpik.com.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Shower Hose

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Talon - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is really powerful and the price was beyond reasonable
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Megan - 1 year ago
Easy to put together and love the different settings it has
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shower head for price.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Teresa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Moved into my new house and after a long day went to take a shower and my shower head broke! Ran to Target and bought this one. Installation was fast and easy and I was able to take a shower that night.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get a different one

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Fake diamond - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Poor water pressure, not worth of value at all
1 reply from Waterpik team - 1 year ago
Hello Fake diamond - We're sorry that you are not satisfied with the model. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. Although we cannot advise you to remove the regulator completely, if you do not live in California, Colorado, Hawaii, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont, or Washington we can still help! Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774 for assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to install basic waterpik

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Eb - 1 year ago
This is great for the price as long as you obey the following 2 rules: 1:) Remove all existing pipe tape. A small flathead screwdriver may be helpful. Wipe all debris off threads with a towel. 2.) Rub barsoap over threads of showerstem. Make sure you get some all around the threads. It takes about 10 minutes to install and is very cost effective when you have a lot of bathrooms to replace.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

EcoFlow Hand Held Shower

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
EcoFlow Hand Held Shower - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy breezy to set up, no plumbing tape needed, great construction, installs in minutes and has 4 spray settings
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth every cent!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
37superwoman - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
💯 YES!! This’s a sleep style with 5 adjustable settings that are worth getting under. So simple to attach mother and daughter did together.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gets the Job Done

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
StarGainX - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The worst thing about it is the hose - plastic, not very flexible, and a bit short - but other than that and maybe a lack of a higher pressure setting (though what it has is fine for everyday use, so there isn't too much to complain about), it's decent enough and works fine for what it is.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not bad foTedPar the price

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TedPa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This product is probably a good buy for the ordinary user. However, for my needs, the maximum stream pressure is too weak and the hose that insists on resisting normal hanging and resisting normal handling and use is extremely annoying. Otherwise, it is very easy to unstall, and leakproof, to the present..
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy