Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Fusion Queen Headboard - South Shore

Fusion Queen Headboard - South Shore - image 1 of 4
Fusion Queen Headboard - South Shore - image 2 of 4
Fusion Queen Headboard - South Shore - image 3 of 4
Fusion Queen Headboard - South Shore - image 4 of 4
Fusion Queen Headboard - South Shore - image 1 of 4
$159.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • BOLD DESIGN: This headboard from the Fusion Collection will be the focal point in your room and complement your modern theme.
  • TRADITIONAL DETAILS: This headboard features molding with transitional cutout for a bold, fresh look.
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE: All parts arrive neatly packed for easy assembly- grab a friend and bring your headboard to life!
  • 5-YEAR LIMITED GUARANTEE
  • EASY ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS
  • FREE SWATCH AVAILABLE: Contact our consumer service today at 1-800-290-0465 or send an email to service@southshorefurniture.com

Description

Accentuate Your Room With This Bold Design
Complete your bedroom with this Fusion Collection headboard. Featuring molding with transitional cutout, this contemporary headboard will fit nicely behind your bed frame. Get the final look you desire in your bedroom with this brave headboard.

Fits any bed type
This headboard can be attached to any South Shore bed or any standard metal bed frame of the same size.

5-year limited guarantee
South Shore is proud to stand behind this headboard - modern style with an exclusive 5-year limited guarantee. Shop with confidence knowing your purchase is always covered. All our products meets or exceeds North American safety standards and our packaging are tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment. This item is shipped in 1 box, make sure to have a friend with you. Assembly is required by 2 adults and tools are not included. If you have questions regarding this product or need assistance do not hesitate to contact South Shore Furniture 7 days support. You can reach customer support by phone at 1.800.290.0465 or you may chat with an agent live at: www.southshorefurniture.com. This product is made in North America with laminated particleboard. Accessories not included.

Overall Width: 65 inches
Overall Height: 46.25 inches
Overall Depth: 3 inches
Dimensions (Overall): 46.0 Inches (H) x 65.0 Inches (W) x 3.0 Inches (D)
Weight: 36.0 Pounds
Material: Wood Composite (Frame)
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Sustainability Claims: Contains Recycled Content
Mount Type: Bed Frame Mounted
Required, Not Included: Mattress, Bed Frame
Box spring required: Box Spring Required (Panel Bed)
Headboard Surface Type: Faux Wood
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14963638
UPC: 066311054453
Item Number (DPCI): 249-23-1784
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/furniture. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 69.25 inches length x 23.75 inches width x 3.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 41 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this be used for a queen size matress?

submitted by Aniyah - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, yes, this headboard is for a Queen size bed/ mattress.

    submitted bySouth Shore Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a bright white or an off white

submitted by jojo - 6 years ago
  • A: Thank you for taking interest in our products. The headboard is a pure white finish or a bright white. Not an off white.

    submitted bySouth Shore Team - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I use risers to raise this bedframe?

submitted by JS - 7 years ago
  • A: Hi ! In order to understand you question, I invite you to contact us via phone at 1-800-290-0465 so we will understand exactly which information you need about this Headboard. :) Thank you !

    submitted bySouth Shore Team - 7 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I use this headboard with a full bedframe

submitted by katestails7 - 7 years ago
  • A: Hi ! Thanks for asking your question here. :) Yes the Fusion Headboard will mach any standard bedframe but it's for a Queen size. It will fit but will be larger on each side of the bed. Thanks for your interest ! Jeff

    submitted bySouth Shore Team - 7 years ago
    Brand expert

Fusion Bedroom Collection - South Shore

About the collection
The South Shore Fusion Bedroom Collection is a modern bedroom set complete with sleek, clean lines and silver pulls for a trendy look—perfect in any room and with any décor. This set is made of sturdy wood composite and has a laminate surface that can be quickly and easily wiped clean with a dry cloth to keep it looking great. Built-in drawer safety stops and non-toxic paint and finish make it super convenient and safe. 2 dresser choices, 2 headboard choices, a nightstand and a bed give you tons of options. Each piece is sold separately for a completely unique and customizable new bedroom set. You’ll love the look and feel of this modern, stylish furniture. Available in 3 stylish colors. Some assembly required.
View Fusion Bedroom Collection - South Shore collection
3.2 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
60% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 2.17 out of 5
value: 3.67 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5

Simple, yet beautiful headboard

5 out of 5 stars
JLD95 - 10 months ago
originally posted on southshore.com
I am so happy with the quality and look of the fusion headboard. It completes the whole set and looks beautiful in my bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
revdeb - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a put together project that will require a few tools. It doesn't exactly fit together like it was supposed to but it worked out. We are using it for spare room so we didn't need anything elegant. It is not free standing. It needs to be against a wall in order for it to feel secure, even once attached to a frame. It is adequate.
1 reply from South Shore Team team - 5 years ago
Thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to 1-800-290-0465 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business.
Did you find this review helpful?

poor quality.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Brenda Robertson - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
poor quality, didn’t come with the bults to attach the headboard.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Alwst17 - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice item. Came quickly. Did not come with screws to attach to bed. Holes to attach to bed are too large and not drilled for screws. Had to drill our own holes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
M - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
It looks nice but it is meant to attach to a wood frame. Mine is metal and I couldn’t get it attached. So it is just sitting behind the bed. Also, the screws weren’t separated and we screwed in the wrong size and cracked the wood while putting it together. I still like the look of it and it looks good in the room, just wish it wasn’t cracked now.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ctina - 7 years ago
Very disappointed the holes weren't drilled out and the acres packaged with were to long and went through the finish. It is very wobbly. Not at all worth the money.
1 reply from South Shore Team team - 7 years ago
Hi, We are very sorry for the inconvenience and would be glad to provide the necessary support, as part of the 5-year warranty coming with your purchase. When you have a chance, could you please contact us at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Thank you, Your South Shore Team
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Better than I expected.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JAGSWAG - 8 years ago
This headboard took some time to put together. The directions are not as clear abs they should be. However, once it was put together it looked better than I thought it would for $104. It is heavy and sturdy. The only issue is that it does not come with screws and bolts to attach to a metal frame.
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Like item

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
bbmom - 9 years ago
Nice item looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?

VERY DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE,

2 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 10 years ago
NOT ONLY DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE, BUT IT CAME WITHOUT THE SCREWS TO ATTACH TO THE BASE OF THE BED. OK FOR THE PRICE
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flimsy headboard

4 out of 5 stars
Kitty - 10 years ago
The headboard is nice but it is cheaply made. Can't expect much, the price is good. When received, it had a huge scratch right infront of the headboard but it's too much of a hassle to return it and wait for another to be sent to me. It comes directly from Canada. So I just kept it. My pillows hide the scratch so its okay. The top of the headboard does not tighten well. I tried all possible ways and it still will not lock. And like the other review says, the instructions are not too great. Overall, can't complain about the product because it was cheap but I can complain about the scratch and non-locking screw.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Headboard

4 out of 5 stars
Lynn - 10 years ago
This is a great headboard for the price. The instructions were not easy to read so it took longer than it should have to put it together.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy