Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Kassi Accent Chair - Christopher Knight Home

Kassi Accent Chair - Christopher Knight Home - image 1 of 4
Kassi Accent Chair - Christopher Knight Home - image 2 of 4
Kassi Accent Chair - Christopher Knight Home - image 3 of 4
Kassi Accent Chair - Christopher Knight Home - image 4 of 4
Kassi Accent Chair - Christopher Knight Home - image 1 of 4
$118.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Material: Fabric
  • Fabric Composition: 100% Polyester
  • Leg Material: Rubberwood
  • Multiple Color and Design Options
  • Leg Finish: Matte Black
  • Assembly Required
  • Dimensions: 29.50 inches deep x 22.50 inches wide x 32.00 inches high
  • Seat Dimensions: 22.00 inches deep x 22.50 inches wide x 18.50 inches high

Description

Whether you are looking for a cozy corner to kick back and relax or if you are just looking to upgrade your interior aesthetics, our accent chair is the perfect addition to any home. Featuring a minimalistic yet sophisticated design, this chair is sure to delight in both style and comfort. The beautifully tapered legs and sturdy build of the chair provide reliable stability while its plush upholstery offers outstanding comfort. With a streamlined structure, our chair will blend seamlessly into any existing decor.

CONTEMPORARY: With clean lines and tapered legs, this accent chair features a prominent contemporary style. With a minimalistic and comfortable design, this chair will blend seamlessly with your decor while providing ample seating space in any room.

UPHOLSTERED: Our accent chair is generously upholstered, giving any room a refined appearance. This provides a smooth, immaculate texture for this piece as well as plush seating.

RUBBERWOOD: Our environmentally-friendly wood not only offers plenty of durability, but it also gives this piece a beautiful natural-grain look. Combined with a gorgeous finish, this wood will truly stand out in any room.

TAPERED LEGS: This chair showcases elegantly tapered legs for a chic look. With two straight front legs and two gently sloped back legs, this piece not only provides a stable structure but also a refined look to your home.

ASSEMBLY REQUIRED: Some assembly is required for this chair. All of the instructions and tools needed for assembly are included.
Number of Pieces: 1
Seats up to: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 32 Inches (H) x 22.5 Inches (W) x 29.5 Inches (D)
Seat Dimensions: 22.5 Inches [W], 18 Inches [D], & 21 Inches [floor to seat top]
Seat Back Dimensions: 11 Inches (H) x 22.5 Inches (W)
Weight: 21.27 Pounds
Holds up to: 250 Pounds
Material: Rubberwood (Frame)
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided
Upholstery: Upholstered
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53629634
UPC: 849114957745
Item Number (DPCI): 249-07-2062
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 32.5 inches length x 23.75 inches width x 12.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 29.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 220 reviews
75% would recommend
98 recommendations
ease of assembly: 4.6 out of 5
design: 4.47 out of 5
value: 4.27 out of 5
quality: 4.11 out of 5
comfort: 4.02 out of 5

Great Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
1sexy49erfan - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Price, ease of assembly . Pro tip: the velcro at the bottom helps with assembly
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Like Gasoline- Stinks!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dawn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Mine smells like gasoline! I left it in our outdoor shed hoping for the best. After a week it still stinks. Can’t bring it into the house.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 1 month ago
Hello Dawn, Thanks for reaching out to us and bringing this issue to our attention. We are sincerely sorry to hear about the unpleasant odor you experienced with your Kassi Accent Chair. It's concerning to learn that it emitted a gasoline-like smell, especially as we strive to ensure that our products meet high-quality standards. The safety and satisfaction of our customers are our top priorities, and we want to address this issue promptly. While it's unusual for our products to have such an odor, we understand the impact it can have on your experience and apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. If you haven't already, we recommend contacting Target's customer service team with your order details so we may provide a prompt resolution. Please rest assured that we take your feedback seriously and will investigate this matter further to prevent similar incidents in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve this issue for you. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TX1234 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I do not love it. The print is not really as it looks in the stock photos. The blurring around the trees is off-putting and messy looking. The fabric on the back has the trees upside down, and the fabric texture is not what I was expecting. It is also not very comfortable but I do not plan for it to get used very regularly or for extended periods…
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chair

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
DB - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to put together chair. Sleek style. Fits in with any decor. Love it!
comfort: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grey Chairs for Loft

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KJ Wright - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They look great! Easy to put together. Good value!
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love/Hate

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JustcallmeA - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The chair is cute, the pattern on the backbis upside down. There is a very strong chemical smell to it. So much that I out in basement for a few days and it still smells. The seat height measured the same as another chair i have, but it does look a little shirt. Gonna return.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. We are sorry to hear about this unfortunate situation. We take pride in our items that it heart-crushing to hear these counted unfortunate situations. We hope that in the future you'll be able to give us a second chance! Until then., we wish you a lovely day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Expect it not to last.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Goki227 - 6 months ago
I liked this chair and I've had it for 2.5 years, but as others have mentioned, the back has snapped free with only the upholstery keeping it un place. I'll be taking it apart to see if it's repairable, but for nearly 100 dollars it should be better than this.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 6 months ago
Hello Goki, Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about this unfortunate situation. We greatly appreciate the feedback you've provided us with as it helps us understand and correct our flaws, we'll be taking a look into this for future reference. We invite you to contact the Target customer support team for possible resolution options. As always, feel free to let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Have a lovely day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jess - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have purchased some version of this chair for several years now. The previous chairs lasted for forever. The last 2 that I purchased of this exact version have been done in under 6 months. I contact support about it and they do nothing. Don't waste your money on this.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 9 months ago
Good afternoon Jess, Thank you for reaching out to us, I hope all is well. I am deeply sorry to hear about this unfortunate situation, I understand the frustration encountered for such matter. We'd love to have a second chance to help rectify this situation, please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Have a lovely weekend!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Short, uncomfortable chairs.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ktcalil - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The color on this chair is nice. I liked that it had a matching bench/ottoman. The chair sits very low to the ground so it’s kinda weird. It’s also very hard for sitting. Luckily these are mostly decorative for me, but if you want to sit in them a lot, I don’t recommend. Kinda bummed with my purchase.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 11 months ago
Hello, Thanks for sharing your feedback with the Kassi Accent Chair. We are truly sorry to hear your experience didn’t match your expectations. We understand the inconvenience this may have caused, and we hope you accept our sincerest apologies. Please feel free to reach out to us or Target's Customer Support Team with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you!
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard to assemble

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The holes to screw the bolts in to the front legs of the chair do not align. There was one pole we were not able to get in at all.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products. We do apologize for difficulties you have experienced with this item.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't waste your money!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cheap Materials - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The description said hardwood frame, but the back broke after about 4 months of light to moderate use. I opened the upholstery to see what broke and I can see it is the wood frame that extends from the legs to the back of the chair. It looks like some kind of pressed wood and it’s very cheaply made. Don’t waste your money. It’s garbage.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 1 year ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write to us, and leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our Kassi Accent Chair and we would like to further assist you to make things right. If you could give us a chance, we would be more than happy to offer help find a resolution and offer support. Please reach out to Target's customer support, or us (the manufacture) so we may address this ASAP. We take our customers’ feedback seriously. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely would purchase agian

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lorrie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this chair on sale in grey. I am 100 percent impressed with the way it arrived and the simplicity in assembling it. I did it solo in less than 10 minutes. I love the look and size and feel of the material. It is not a comfortable chair. It does however serve the purpose I purchased it for. Extra seating for company and to fill an empty space I had in my den. I would purchase again and again.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Chair

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AMS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this chair as I'm in need of some furniture but on a budget. They say you get what you pay for. This was relatively inexpensive, but does the job. It's a tiny bit irregular but you have to look closely to see it. Otherwise, it's comfy, looks good in the space I have it in, and I'm happy with my purchase.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Green not dark teal

4 out of 5 stars
Floridagirlnow - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice chair but more green than dark teal. I’m returning.
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Floridagirlnow, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very sorry that this accent chair color did not meet your expectations. - Customer Service Agent
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sitting chair

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
DebPet66 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The color is perfect and exactly what the picture looked like. It was super easy to put together. The instructions said it would take two people 30-minutes but I did it by myself in less than twenty minutes. I have a friend that fell in love with it too and is purchasing one. Great little find and good price point!
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great chair

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Shoper1 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This chair is stilish and well made.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Accent Chair

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Target Shopper - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very easy chair to put together. The cushions are a bit hard, but it’s as an accent chair that won’t get much use, it’s perfect.
comfort: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chair comes apart

2 out of 5 stars
J - 2 years ago
Bought this chair about a year ago, and I sit in it every day as I use it as an office chair. Not very comfortable, I have to use pillows for back support and it was shorter than expected. Big concern is that the springs underneath the seat have a tendency to violently pop out of their holders. Wouldn't recommend, way overpriced for a product that comes apart. Only good if you want to look at it, not sit in it. I probably would have returned it except it seemed like too much trouble to ship it back.
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Little Stubby CHAIR

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TheZogie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This Chair STUBBY Meaning a Bit Short. The Legs Feel Odd.. Not Quite Wobbly But Not Sure If Your Thicker Company Should Sit On It. I Like The Chair Because Of Its Width Im Short So I Can Sit With My Feet Folded Under Me Comfortably
1 reply from Christopher Knight Home team - 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are hope you continue to enjoy your chair. - Customer Service Agent
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Decoraddict - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy quality chair for the money. Sears an adult just fine. Nice fabric. It’s not meant to last forever but it’s a great value. You can’t go wrong if this size and style are what your looking for.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy