EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Little Tikes RV Camper - Value Pack - image 1 of 4
Little Tikes RV Camper - Value Pack - image 2 of 4
Little Tikes RV Camper - Value Pack - image 3 of 4
Little Tikes RV Camper - Value Pack - image 4 of 4
Little Tikes RV Camper - Value Pack - image 1 of 4
$39.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Pop-Up RV Tent: A” x B” x C”
  • Soft Air-Filled Mattress
  • Four Inflatable Accessories (Marshmallow Roasting Stick, Hot Dog Stick, Grill and Campfire)
  • Durable cloth material
  • Lightweight and portable
  • Easily assemble with no tools required

Description

Take imagination for a spin in the Little Tikes RV-Tent. This RV-shaped tent has plenty of space for your cute children to take a quick nap, play games, or just read a book quietly. The tent design resembles a camper for a fun, authentic appearance, and the inflatable campfire, grill, hot dog stick, and marshmallow roasting stick help create a realistic atmosphere. Easily set up the tent for indoor and outdoor fun, making it an excellent gift for hands-on, screen-free play! Recommended for ages 3-8
Dimensions (Overall): 30 Inches (H) x 50 Inches (W) x 21 Inches (D)
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride) (Frame)
Suggested Age: 3-6 Years
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride), Polyester
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 85584918
UPC: 820016917402
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-0424
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 18 inches width x 14 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how do you set the camper up? what are the dimensions?

submitted by Laura - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Laura, The tent sets up real easily thanks to its Pop-Up Design. Simply unfold, insert rods included for stability and you are good to go. The dimensions for the RV Camper Tent are 50" x 21"x 30". If you have any additional questions feel free to contact us at help@bettertoyz.com

    submitted byLT by BSW-Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
2.9 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
21% would recommend
14 recommendations
value: 2.31 out of 5
easy to setup: 4.19 out of 5
quality: 2.38 out of 5

Poor customer service from manufacturer

3 out of 5 stars
rfg - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Item is flimsy but we knew that before we bought it. My grandson saw it at a friend’s home and enjoyed playing with it, especially pretend play roasting marshmallows in inflatable campfire. When item arrived much to everyone’s disappointment the campfire inflatable was not sealed at seam and would not inflate. I contacted Better Toyz as manual sheet instructed, both by email and telephone. I sent pictures, receipt and never heard back other than automated reply. Air mattress and grill have remained inflated and rv has been played with almost daily.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please contact them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but not the best quality

3 out of 5 stars
Katelyn GG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a gift for my nephew for Christmas. Not too bad of a product but the “campfire” was ripped upon opening so therefore it didn’t inflate.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please contact them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AnnieK - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Junk. Once upon a time little tikes meant a certain standard of quality. Camper won't stay up. Little items won't stay inflated. I'm upset that I didn't keep the box to return it.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 5 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. This product is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please contact them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shannon - 7 months ago
The inflatable fire, tools and grill do not stay inflated. The camper is lopsided. I bought this in fall of 2022 and just gave it to my son for his July birthday. It is too late to return, which is very disappointing.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. This item is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please contact them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not stand

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sarah - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The actual camper does not stand up on its own. Very flimsy.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 11 months ago
Hello! I'm sorry to hear that you've had a disappointing experience with the Little Tikes RV Camper Tent. It's important for children's toys to be sturdy and reliable, so I can understand your frustration. From what you've described, it sounds like the camper may not be standing up on its own because of some structural issues or design flaws. However, it's worth noting that some assembly or setup may be required to ensure the camper stands up properly. Have you followed the instructions provided with the toy to set it up correctly? If you have followed the instructions and the camper is still flimsy and unstable, please contact us at help@bettertoyz.com for assistance. We may be able to provide troubleshooting tips or offer a replacement if the issue is a defect in the product. I hope this information helps, and I wish you the best of luck in getting this resolved!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Momof3 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pass over this one. Find a different “tent” option. This thing does not hold up well at all.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Dear Momof3, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance. Please feel free to reach out to help@bettertoyz.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please reach out to them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap Camper

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kenny B - 1 year ago
Thought this would be a cool pretend set for my kids and surprised at the poor quality. The inflatables do not stay inflated for a long amount of time. The seam on the fake fire has a leak after teo days. The camper is smaller than expected. Age says 3 to 8 but I don't see how any kid over 5 would use this.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Dear Kenny, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to help@bettertoyz.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please reach out to them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Better quality than similar toys and great for pretend play

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jb2111 - 1 year ago
Adorable pretend camper for younger kids. This kept my 8 year old and 6 year old’s attention for a few hours. They loved the air mattesss and the fake fire. My only wish would be for the door to the camper be fully attached on one side. It ends up being used as a frisbee. Otherwise it fit two larger kids just fine and the accessories are really nice.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Thank you for the review! Your feedback is much appreciated and helps our team improve.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it - 0/5

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MP - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The accessories are fine. The actual camper part is terrible quality- doesn’t stand up well on its own. Would not recommend. Would not purchase again- would’ve returned it, but it was a Christmas gift.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Dear MP, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to help@bettertoyz.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dangerous poor quality!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Moonaluna13 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We had the old version of this little camper and it was great lasted us two years! Bought this one for my 4 year old and we opened box and the quality had gone way down! There was a huge wire piece already sticking out! Little tikes disappointed with this set big time! I already returned it went with the pillow fort tents. They are pricy but way better !
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please reach out to them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but disfunctional!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
B - 1 year ago
It’s cute, the little campfire and marshmallow on a stick are adorable. Tent doesn’t sit upright, falls over constantly. It seems like they could’ve put a little more effort in making it a functional toy. We’ve had it for not even a whole day and it’s lopsided and falling over. Perhaps putting poles around the entire bottom would help keep it up? Unhappy we paid $40 for such a cheap product.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please contact that at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Dear B, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to help@bettertoyz.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
value: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect little tent!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 1 year ago
I highly recommend this happy camper tent. My 6 and 2 year old children absolutely love it and have so much fun playing in it! it is a great size unlike most kids tents.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lopsided

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Could have been better - 1 year ago
Cute idea, but the tent is lopsided. Hardly stands straight up and the door always flies off. The rest of the supplies are adorable but even my 4 year old keeps saying the tent is crooked.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at help@bettertoyz.com. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad Quality

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ashley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The concept is cute, along with the accessories and it’s very easy and fast to build, but once built the tent does not stay up straight with or without the door attached.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Please contact us at help@bettertoyz.com.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience with the RV Camper. This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, so please contact them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Camper Tent

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Heather - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The camper is a cute idea, however one side does not stay up which makes the camper cave in.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Dear Heather, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to 1-888-752-TOYZ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kid loves, I don't.

3 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The kid loves it, but as a parent who bought it, the one pole holder ripped so it slides out, after 1 day of use. It leans with or without door. It's cheap so made cheap. The pole also seem to be barely different sizes, which matter. BUT the kid dies not care and loves it so won't get rid of. The inflatables are cute.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too many promises

2 out of 5 stars
Carry M - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like the ease of setting up the tent, it delivers on bed, tent, and role play. We like the windows! It needs the door attached to stay upright. My marshmallow came torn and unable to inflate. It did not come with instructions or the fire. Overall, the main attraction functions as expected but all the little promises of extras were not all present/ usable and therefore disappointing.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Dear Carry, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to help@bettertoyz.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
1 reply from Little Tikes Expert team - 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear of your experience. This is a licensed product made by Better Sourcing, please contact them at help@bettertoyz.com so they can assist you. Thank you!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved It!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Star N - 1 year ago
Since we got this for my son we have not been able to get him out of it. In addition to the grill and other acc. he has been taking his own toys in to the camper and has forgotten of his play pen lol. Its also very easy to install. We were able to blow up the inflateable bed and accesories in less than 5 minutes.
1 reply from Customer Service- team - 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads