EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System

Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System - image 1 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System - image 2 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System - image 3 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System - image 4 of 4
Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System - image 1 of 4
$69.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 2 hour auto shut-off
  • Material: Plastic body/Glass Carafe
  • Strong brew selector; Delay brew option
  • Grab-a-cup auto pause
  • Freshness timer monitors time since brewed

Description

Perfect for busy days, this sleek, stainless steel Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System brews a delicious cup of coffee 20% faster than comparable Mr. Coffee models. The Brew Strength Selector makes a bolder cup of coffee when you want one, with the touch of a button. Intuitive Delay Brew programming makes it easy to schedule brewing ahead of time, so you can wake up to a fresh cup. Even more helpful features include Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause for a cup mid-brew, an easy-view Water Window to prevent overflow, a coffee Fresh Brew Timer, 2-hour Auto-Shutoff, and a Lift & Clean Filter Basket.
Dimensions (Overall): 12.6 inches (H) x 7.75 inches (W) x 9.0 inches (D)
Weight: 4.75 pounds
Capacity (Volume): 96 ounces
Features: Automatic Shut-Off
Electronics Condition: New
Cup Capacity: 12
Includes: Removable Filter Basket
Coffee Filter Type: Basket Filter
Coffee Type Used: Ground Coffee
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 90244628
UPC: 096116936548
Origin: imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including DEHP, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and/or reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov
This product contains DEHP. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://calsafer.dtsc.ca.gov/cms/candidatechemical/?rid=20631.

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16 inches length x 13 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Entrotek

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this use the pad type water filter

submitted by Diane - today
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry. The part number of the water filtration disk is 113035001000. You can purchase Mr. Coffee® products and replacement parts at any of our retail partners and prices may vary depending on the retail store. We hope this helps. Have a good day!

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - today
    Brand expert

Q: Does this coffee maker have a 'clean' option

submitted by Debbie - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We value your continued support of our product and we are glad to assist you with your inquiry if this coffee maker has a clean option. Please be advised that this coffee maker doesn't have a clean option. We hope this would help. Have a good day!

    submitted byMrCoffee Consumer Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
3.4 out of 5 stars with 131 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations

Do not buy! It does not work!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Coffee drinker - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This replacement does not work. The light on the clock does not work. The count down time from the time the coffee was brewed does not work either. The coffee pot was very dirty when it arrived. A real dud…again.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee Brand Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the light on the clock of your coffee maker does not work and the coffee pot was very dirty. Please know that we appreciate a feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. We want to make sure that we provide quality products that have great value, stylish and will suit your needs. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. For warranty claims, take note that your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If in any case you are not satisfied with the quality of your unit, we'd like to request for you to contact us directly so that we can provide you with a better solution. Have a nice day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beware, you'll wake up to a mess!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Ponty - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Just bought this yesterday and was looking forward to my fresh coffee this morning. Wrong!! The coffee basket does not lock in place. I can't figure out how to secure it and there is nothing in the manual telling you how. When you place the carafe on the warming plate the basket lifts up and NOTHING you do will make it stay down. I set it up last night and woke to a watery mess on my kitchen counter, floor and lower cabinets. I have been using coffee makers for many many years so I'm not new at this. This is either defective or just inferior.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the coffee basket does not lock in place. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Your Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty and we would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Mr. Coffee®, as we have been manufacturing high-quality products for decades and we expect them to last. If you would like to obtain warranty service, we encourage you to please contact us directly or fill out the contact us form below so we can determine the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Multiple issues with this coffee maker...

1 out of 5 stars
Rwulf - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this coffee maker 1 month ago. I've used it twice now. The first time we used it the heating plate was on all day...I dont believe that the auto shut off actually works (dangerous!) The coffee grounds over flowed into he coffee. I checked to make sure the basket was in correctly and it was... also none of the buttons seem to be working... the clock worked the first time, now the second time brewing there is nothing on the screen even though it is plugged in and it brewed coffee... would not purchase again.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the heating plate was on all day and the coffee maker is overflowing. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check if the filter basket is inserted correctly and the carafe is properly placed on the warming plate. Also, try using standard coffee grounds and avoid overfilling the coffee basket. Lastly, make sure not to remove the carafe from the warming plate for more than 30 seconds while brewing. Your Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, please discontinue use and contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below so we can determine the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing coffee!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
TiffyB40 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the last christmas gift i ever received from my sister just before her passing (July 21, 2020). Thank you Mr. Coffee for making the best beverage on earth!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lid broken out of box

1 out of 5 stars
SMGlenn - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Lid to water / coffee basket broken straight out of box. I don't like the lid opening much anyway. But broken before lifting... REALLY! Horrible design
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear that the coffee basket is broken. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Your Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker has a 1-year limited warranty. We would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Mr. Coffee®, as we have been manufacturing high-quality products for decades and we expect them to last. If you would like to obtain warranty service, we encourage you to please contact us directly or fill out the contact us form below so we can determine the best resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

All the stays in carafe

1 out of 5 stars
Uncola - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought it one week and I am not happy with. It doesn’t turn off when it is finish brewing the coffee and it also leaves a lot of coffee in the basket where you put coffee.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that our Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker did not meet your expectations. We will make sure that our design and production teams are made aware of your feedback. We are always looking for ways to better our product, and your feedback would certainly help us in improving it moving forward. Also, please note that this coffee maker doesn’t turn off when it is finished brewing. It has a 2-hour auto shut-off that keeps your coffee hot for two hours, then automatically shuts off. If you need further assistance, please contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below. We hope this helps. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Is this coffee maker working right?

2 out of 5 stars
Grecatec - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I just bought p/n202474 rev.A and I can’t get the set brew later feature to work. Also the LCD display is not backlit. Very hard to see what’s on the screen. This replaces an older mr coffee which was very easy to use. Please advise!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate your support with our brand. Below is how to set up brew later: 1. Press brew later button 2. set time to brew 3. Press brew later button again Now you should have a light on the brew later button. After you set the time up for brew later. You should not need to reset the time unless you want to change the time to brew. You will have to press the brew later button twice if not change time. Should have a solid light if brew later is set. We hope this information is useful. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly, so we can further assist you. We are always happy to help. Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Worked Great

3 out of 5 stars
Sadcoffeedrinker47 - 1 year ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I've had my Mr Coffee for 3 years. I use it daily. Until a few days ago. I clean my machine. But now it turns on and off by itself.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 1 year ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about your Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is not turning on and by itself. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. To remedy this issue, 1st, check if there is no physical damage on its cord. 2nd if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. 3rd Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Please do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Try cleaning the coffee maker with a vinegar solution if it hasn't been cleaned recently. If these measures won't work and the problem still persists take note that our coffee maker has 1 year limited warranty. Please contact us directly so we can help you with warranty replacement. Have a great day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Model BVMC-EHX33R-NP Didappoints.Old worked better

1 out of 5 stars
Erika K - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Just bought my new Mr. Coffee maker few days ago. Took out of the box today, ran a clean cycle. Brews slower than my last Mr. Coffee maker did, gurgles and don't even brew the cup amount that I fill the line to. It's like a cup behind! Rapid brew I think not!! Guess I'll be returning. It's so loud too
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is not brewing the full amount of coffee that it is supposed to brew. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. The possible reason for this issue is that, the coffee maker might be having too much condensation. Also note that you may lose 1/2 to 1 cup of coffee during the brewing process, as some of the water liquid stays in the coffee grounds and / or evaporates. To lessen too much evaporation, check if everything is properly locked in place, most especially the coffee maker lid. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you with warranty replacement. Have a good day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Will not hold water Addition

4 out of 5 stars
bigbadben - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Customer service stepped up and shipped me a new unit that got here in two days. This unit functions well and make great coffee. If this had been the orginal unit I would have given it a 5 star rating but I just can not with all the problems
Did you find this review helpful?

Will not hold water

1 out of 5 stars
BigbadBen - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Out of the box the first fill of the tank drained out of the bottom of the unit almost as fast as I was filling it from the pot. Flooded my counter, drawers and floor. Service department is sending a replacement (10 day shipping window) should have check this web sight before buying. There is clearly little or no quality check before this unit ships out of China. I would go lower that one star if I could.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that the Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker didn't meet your expectations. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. Please know that we appreciate feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. If you need further assistance, please contact us directly or fill in the "Contact Us" link provided below to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Model BVMC-EHX55 PN # 201861 I like but

5 out of 5 stars
Man Cave 2 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
5/10/2022 New to replace prior similar model. I Love it except I wish it had option to stay on longer than it does now. I go for my 3rd cup, and it has turned itself off so I have to reset when it beeps. Makes great coffee and easy to make a new pot. Very popular model sold out in stores when I am.
Did you find this review helpful?

Issue and concerns after one week

1 out of 5 stars
Denise12458 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought this coffeemaker to replace one almost exactly the same as I previously had. I have been a Mr. Coffee customer for over 20 years now and this is the first time I am absolutely disappointed with the product. I did everything the booklet told me to do and got my coffee ready for morning. When I checked the pot, water had leaked through the coffee filter and into the pot. Then I began to watch to see what was happening. Every time I pour water into the reservoir some leaks out into the filter and down into the pot. That concerns me because it is happening every time. Then the pause and serve feature is not working properly, even after the beeping saying the coffee is brewed, if I attempt to get a cup of coffee, it leaks all over the warming plate. After I brewed my afternoon pot of coffee, I sat in my living room and the coffeemaker started making all these noises like it was finishing brewing - and this went on for over 3 minutes. I'm very disappointed and wish I had my old Mr. Coffeemaker back.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bought Mr. Coffee, No Light in time window!!

3 out of 5 stars
Gdragonlucero - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I bought Mr. Coffee yesterday and it’s hard to see time setup cause of No Light - Should this coffee maker have light to see time?!?
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear that you are having a hard time seeing the time setup. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. The Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker's clock doesn't light up but we will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. Please know that we appreciate feedback like this as it serves an important role in improving our products. If you have any questions regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service, please contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below so we can determine the best resolution. Have a great day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Trash

1 out of 5 stars
Baker70 - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Used twice and quit working. None of the keys work and time won't even come on.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is not working. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not working, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non-working outlet. To remedy this issue, check if there is no physical damage on its cord and if there's none, try unplugging the coffee brewer. Let the unit rest for 3-5 minutes. Then, plug it into a different wall outlet. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips, and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. Also, make sure that all parts and accessories are properly inserted. Otherwise, it might cause the product not to work properly. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Clock light

3 out of 5 stars
Ndoiu - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I recently purchased this coffee maker. I am extremely disappointed that the clock does not light. Have to be close up to coffee maker to see the time. I would not have purchased this model had I known this.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee® Brand. We appreciate your time and effort in bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker did not meet your expectations. That is certainly not the experience we want you to have. We want to make sure that we provide quality products that have great value, are stylish, and will suit your needs. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. For warranty claims, take note that your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty-related issue, please contact us directly or fill out the contact us form below so we can provide a better resolution. We hope this helps. Have a good day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Please help!

5 out of 5 stars
KerriC - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I have had this machine for just over a year and I am really happy with it. However, the nozzle part of the filter basket has come off, and I cannot find a replacement basket. Can you help???
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT PLEASED

1 out of 5 stars
MICHIGAN MIKE - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
I REPLACED MY 10-YEAR OLD MR. COFFEE WITH AN IDENTICAL MODEL HOPEING I WOULD ENJOY A NEW UNIT AS MUCH AS I'VE ENJOYED THE OLD MODEL. THE NEW MODEL BASKET DESIGN IS FLAWED AS IT IS LIGHTER AND SITS HIGHER IN THE UNIT SUCH THAT THE BASKET'S BOTTOM VALVE DOES NOT OPEN ENOUGH TO PREVENT THE BASKET FROM OVERFLOWING. I AM USING THE SAME BRAND COFFEE GROUNDS AND SAME VOLUME OF GROUNDS AND THE BASKET OVERFLOWS. COULD YOU PLEASE PROVIDE ME WITH A BASKET OF THE ORIGINAL 10-YEAR OLD DESIGN?
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee®. We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is overflowing. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check if the filter basket is inserted correctly and the carafe is properly placed on the warming plate. Also, try using a standard coffee grounds and avoid overfilling the coffee basket. Lastly, make sure not to remove the carafe from the warming plate for more than 30 seconds while brewing. Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn't resolve your issue, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly or fill in the "Contact us" link provided below so that we can provide you with a better solution. Have a nice day! https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst design

1 out of 5 stars
Hotblaxkwater - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
This model coffee maker is the worst design. The digital display filled with condensation and was unreadable. The coffeemaker stopped working during the first week of use. Multiple lights flashed on/off and i heard clicking sounds instead of brewing. Tried unplugging the unit, didn't help. It would brew at unexpected times. Also, it leaked all over the counter. I would NOT recommend this model.
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®. We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about our Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. We're sorry if the coffee maker is leaking and won't brew. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. It's important to us, and it helps us to continuously improve upon our products and services. If the coffee maker is not brewing, we advise to try resetting your coffeemaker by completely emptying the water reservoir and leaving the coffee maker unplugged for 5 minutes. You may also check the troubleshooting steps below: - Plug the unit into a different wall outlet to ensure that the unit is receiving enough power. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker's performance. - Insert Filter basket correctly - Place decanter correctly - Add the desired amount of coffee - Try cleaning the coffee maker with a vinegar solution if it hasn't been cleaned recently. If your coffee maker is leakng, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn't been cleaned recently. If you have any questions regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service, please contact us directly at https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us, so we can determine the best resolution. Have a great day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Handle broke off

1 out of 5 stars
BigJer - 2 years ago
originally posted on mrcoffee.com
Bought it new for our winter home, worked great until handle broke off !!!
1 reply from Mr. Coffee team - 2 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee®! We sincerely appreciate your time reaching out and giving us your honest feedback and experience about our Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. We are sorry to hear that the handle broke off. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. Take note that our Coffee Makers have a year limited warranty and we would love to get this taken care of. For us to do that, we'd like to kindly request that you contact us directly. Have a good day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads