OneSpace 50-JN02 Angle and Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Computer Desk, Single Surface

OneSpace 50-JN02 Angle and Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Computer Desk, Single Surface - image 1 of 4OneSpace 50-JN02 Angle and Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Computer Desk, Single Surface - image 2 of 4OneSpace 50-JN02 Angle and Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Computer Desk, Single Surface - image 3 of 4OneSpace 50-JN02 Angle and Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Computer Desk, Single Surface - image 4 of 4
OneSpace 50-JN02 Angle and Height Adjustable Mobile Laptop Computer Desk, Single Surface - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Unique any-position lock feature allows setting desk angle to any desired position unlike comparable mobile laptop desks
  • Fully height adjustable; sturdier frame remains stable at any height, eliminating wobble
  • Pivots to 70 degrees with 4 easy-rolling multi-surface casters for exceptional mobility; 2 casters with locking mechanism
  • Measures 23.5 inches wide by 15. 5 inches deep by 28.75 to 36.5 inches high
  • 1 year limited warranty
  • Offered by OneSpace, part of the Comfort Products family

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 28.75 Inches (H) x 23.5 Inches (W) x 15.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 13.35 Pounds
Holds up to: 22 Pounds
Material: Steel (Frame)
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 51346297
UPC: 046854202597
Item Number (DPCI): 249-14-1175
Origin: Imported

Description

Here, One Space addresses two common issues found in comparable mobile laptop computer desks: Limited angle lock settings and instability. This PVC laminate desk adjusts to any angle you want and locks firmly in position. What's more, the height adjustable frame is designed to remain stable at its tallest setting. Problem solved. For added mobility, the desk can pivot freely up to 70 degrees and features 4 smooth rolling casters, two of which lock into place. An exceptional value, this desk is offered by One Space, part of the Comfort Products family. With a history dating back to 1919, Comfort Products specializes in affordable brands for better living.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 28 inches length x 19.5 inches width x 4.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 16.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the wheel height

submitted by alive56 - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello, The wheel height is 2.5" Thanks, Comfort Products

    submitted byComfortProductsCSTeam - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the desk height at it's lowest setting and at it's highest setting?

submitted by Kee Kee - 5 years ago
  • A: It 'technically' has 4 settings. If you let the board sit against the support bar without using the support knobs the height is 26". With the board at its highest setting on the support bar and 1 support knob in place the height is 36.5".

    submitted byMichelle R - 4 years ago

Q: I looked through description and reviews and can’t find were it, what color is it please?

submitted by Ana - 5 years ago
  • A: Walnut Board with black/gray support base and hardware

    submitted byAna - 5 years ago

Q: How tall is the desk at its highest height?

submitted by nee nee - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your Inquiry! The Height from floor to desktop (lowest-highest) is 28.75-36.5.

    submitted byComfortProductsCSTeam - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
100% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.2 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
value: 4.67 out of 5
design: 4.4 out of 5

Great for what i needed it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hln89 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Holds my monitor without issue!
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

works great

5 out of 5 stars
john - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
put it together in 30 mins. sturdy table for sure
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My Adjustable Computer Desk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Debbie - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love my portable desktop! It's perfect for holding my computer while watching TV.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Simplicity - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love it. Nice little desk to put your laptop on. Prefect for what I need.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Use as Directed

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Robert - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The desk was easy to assemble. The table supports a large gaming laptop with "normal" hands-on typing pressure. It has two locking castor wheels to restrict movement. The table will not support "load bearing" pressure. In other words, do not attempt to stand with your weight on the table or you may find out how agile you are in keeping your device from hitting the floor.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
wordsone - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I needed an adjustable laptop desk that i could use when i am sitting on a desk chair or on my couch. This desk does that perfectly. This desk is sturdy, nice looking and easy to put together .
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Almost perfect laptop desk

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hazelnut - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nearly perfect. Sturdy metal base. Classy woodgrain desktop. Only real complaint is the tilt does not lock well. If you lean heavy you may have to do something to lick your tilt. I like that I can slide the legs underneath my chair (wingback not an office chair). Just the tilt is an issue. Feet do lock but I don’t use that.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Desk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NanS - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was surprise it really is a great desk. The surface is very large. Easy assembly, however I do need to back and tighten the screws. For the low price it is perfect.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sarahtirmazi - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good item but could have one more slot to make it even lower as needed.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This one is for YOU!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DouloS - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is everything I expected. I have a small office and need a desk to put my laptop on. This table does everything I wanted and I recommend it for any small space where someone would need to do work on a laptop. This was made just for ME. Thanks
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bart - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like it!!!! Look very goog!
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I would definitely recommend it - nice looking and price for what I wanted it for (to stand beside the elliptical). Found it a bit difficult to put together and is really a 2 person job. Awkward assembly at times. Overall, I'm happy. Sara
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brian - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
So far, it has worked as I expected. I was concerned the device may mark up my hard wood floors. It has not. It adjust great, it fits great under my furniture. I would recommend this item to a friend.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good for the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
It has a good adjustment for the price. It is kind of cheaply made so if you are looking to use it everyday may want to get better construction but for what we will use it for it is perfect.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads