Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

PowerSpray Combination Shower Head 8+1 dual-mode Chrome - Waterpik

PowerSpray Combination Shower Head 8+1 dual-mode Chrome - Waterpik - image 1 of 4
PowerSpray Combination Shower Head 8+1 dual-mode Chrome - Waterpik - image 2 of 4
PowerSpray Combination Shower Head 8+1 dual-mode Chrome - Waterpik - image 3 of 4
PowerSpray Combination Shower Head 8+1 dual-mode Chrome - Waterpik - image 4 of 4
PowerSpray Combination Shower Head 8+1 dual-mode Chrome - Waterpik - image 1 of 4
$39.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Handheld showerhead with 5-foot hose
  • Chrome finish perfect for any bathroom
  • 8 high-performing hand held spray settings and 1 powerful rainfall fixed setting
  • Easy to install - installs in minutes and no plumber needed
  • Anti-clog nozzles for easy cleaning of mineral deposits
  • Dual shower head system
  • 1.8 GPM water flow
  • Great for bathing kids or pets

Description

Power up your shower with the Waterpik PowerSpray Dual Shower Head VIC-133E/853E. This PowerSpray dual head shower system enhances your showering experience by providing you with a variety of choices. The 3-way diverter lets you switch between the hand held, rainfall, and a combination of the two shower heads for a spa-like experience.
The hand held shower head features 8 different spray settings for complete customization. Choose from full body coverage, pulsating massage, PowerSpray, and more. Or select the oversized drencher head for a soothing rainfall experience.
Dimensions (Overall): 12.25 Inches (H) x 6.5 Inches (W) x 5 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.3 Pounds
Finish: Chrome-Plated
Showerhead Settings: Rain, Full, Jet, Pulsating, Light, Pause
Flow Rate per Minute: 1.8 Gallon
Number of Settings: 8
Industry or Government Certifications: EPA WaterSense Certified
Hose Length: 5 Feet
Material: Plastic
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 51479243
UPC: 073950251396
Item Number (DPCI): 064-19-0665
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and/or Reproductive Harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.4 inches length x 7.3 inches width x 4.36 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can you move the shower head?

submitted by brandih - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello branih - Yes. All of our shower heads do have the means to adjust the angle.

    submitted byWaterpik - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the actual width of the shower heads?

submitted by Jd - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Jd- Here are the product specifications for the VIC-133E-853E shower head: Primary Finish: Chrome Product Category: Dual Head Flow Rate GPM: 1.8 Head Type: 4" Diameter Head Number Of Spray Settings: 9 Hose Length: 60 Inches Height: 13.00 Width: 7.00 Depth: 5.00 Unit Weight: 1.80 Lbs Shipping Weight: 1.83 Lbs

    submitted byWaterpik - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I use it on a standard shower

submitted by Tokyo - 4 years ago
  • A: The product fits a standard 1/2 inch j-pipe.

    submitted byWaterpik - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the lower head be removed completely? Looking for overall space. my shower is kind of small and wanting the additional head room

submitted by - 4 years ago
  • A: The fixed mount shower head is permanently affixed to the body of the diverter assembly and cannot be removed.

    submitted byWaterpik - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do both heads work at the same time?

submitted by Jeffs - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, both shower heads will work at the same time.

    submitted byWaterpik - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 217 reviews
46% would recommend
71 recommendations
quality: 3.07 out of 5
value: 3.24 out of 5

Don't buy this

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TinafromFlorida - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
For the price, it’s a piece of junk. If I still had the box, I would return it. 👎🏻👎🏻
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Breaks easily, cheap and flimsy plastic parts

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
jl - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The pivoting piece of the main shower head broke off 4 months after purchase and won't go back on. Target won't let me return so I am going to go buy something else, somewhere else.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 29 days ago
Hello jl - We are sorry that this happened. Our current shower heads carry a limited lifetime warranty. We would like to get some information about what you experienced. Please email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or call 1-800-525-2774 for assistance. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Purplerainfall - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pop off and was shooting water everywhere wouldn't buy again lasted 3 days
1 reply from Waterpik team - 2 months ago
Hi Purplerainfall- We're sorry this happened with the VIC-133E/853E model. It is backed by a limited lifetime warranty. Have you tried contacting us for assistance? We are here to help and would like to learn more about what happened. Please get in touch with us at 1-800-525-2774 or email smreviews@waterpik.com.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's okay!

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nikki C - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the double shower head, but I wish the pressure was stronger.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This is a sprinkler in disguise.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kimber - 4 months ago
Worst shower head I’ve ever purchased. Main head doesn’t move, water pressure is extremely low even when using one head. Don’t waste your money or time 🤙🏼
1 reply from Waterpik team - 4 months ago
Hello Kimber - Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). The amount of water allowed to pass through the J-pipe varies depending on location and regulations. When used simultaneously, the total flow rate will not exceed the rated flow rate, thus you will have half of the flow in each shower head.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shower

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jan - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn't work as good as my last shower head. Flex tubes flimsy. Main shower head doesn't have the same range of movement.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 7 months ago
Hello Jan - We're sorry you are not satisfied with the VIC-133E/853E model. Waterpik stands behind all our products and includes a limited lifetime warranty for our shower heads. If you ever need assistance, we encourage you to contact us at smreviews@waterpik.com or give us a call at 1-800-525-2774. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works for 18 months then ISSUES!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
B - 8 months ago
It was Brilliant for like 18 months, the handheld is leaking at the base and becoming loose. Time to replace or find better. It did work at one point though.🤙🏽
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dreamer - 9 months ago
Great shower head. The price was good.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Low water preasure

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Vp - 9 months ago
Water pressure is not good at all. Not worth the price
1 reply from Waterpik team - 9 months ago
Hello Vp - To comply with federal, state, and local laws, the EPA restricts the maximum flow rate of shower heads. However, depending on the area you are in, we may be able to help! You can email us at smreviews@waterpik.com or call (800) 525-2774 for assistance.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good at first

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
smallavacado - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Breaks after a few months, the water starts leaking out on both heads, very annoying trying to take a shower when one of the heads is dripping on you. I like the shower head but I don’t like having to repurchase every few months because of this. Time to get something else.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

May or may not wotk for you

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lovelyoils97 - 1 year ago
I wanted to give it 5 stars. But when I initially installed the water pressure was low. I thought it was not working/ broken. But there is a small piece attached to where a washer is suppose to be, I took it out. Other than that debacle it works
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the 2 heads

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Marina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It works! And does it's job
Did you find this review helpful?

Mold

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
jrosas - 2 years ago
IT GROWS BLACK MOLD be careful not worth the price
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Showerhead

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kate - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Smells rubbery for a while but it works really well
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Look for sonething else

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Alyssa - 2 years ago
Like the other reviews stated. Very poor water pressure and the hose is very stiff and does not hang well. There are better options out there in this price range.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 2 years ago
Hello Alyssa - We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Federal, state, and local governments regulate shower head GPM (gallons per minute). These regulations have been decreasing over time and apply to all brands. If you are comparing this product to a previous shower head that had little to no restrictions on the flow rate, you will notice a difference. However, if you do not live in California, Colorado, Hawaii, New York, Washington, or Vermont we can help! You can send us an email at smreviews@waterpik.com. Or you can call customer service at 1-800-525-2774 for assistance. To read more about the laws, visit our blog: https://www.waterpik.com/shower-head/blog/why-does-my-shower-have-low-water-pressure/
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Handheld DOES fit on hook

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rocio m - 2 years ago
For the people saying the hand held doesn’t fit on the designated holder, it does, you guys just put the hose part on wrong.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Double sprayers

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LokiMom - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. So nice to have both sprayers
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Water never felt so good.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jennifer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Water never felt so good going on my body! Anytime I feel that I need a new shower head, I will replace it in 2 seconds! The install was very easy. I do not have to beg my stubborn child to take a bath anymore lol.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just Not Up to the Task

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ellie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
At first we loved this showerhead. The adjustable angle is really handy and the different modes are exactly what I was looking for. The pressure is great and the product looks decent for the price point. However.. it won't last more than 2 years. The detachable showerhead broke, staying stuck on one mode and turning it did nothing. We loved it so much we bought the exact same one to replace it, but tonight that one also got stuck. I am really disappointed as we have loved this product, but it's not worth it if we have to keep replacing it.
1 reply from Waterpik team - 2 years ago
Hello Ellie -We are sorry that you are disappointed with the product. Waterpik stands behind all our products and does include a limited lifetime warranty for the VIC-133E/853E shower head. We would be happy to look into a claim for you. Please reach out to us at smreviews@waterpik.com or 1-800-525-2774 for assistance.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
RobinBird - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Writing this review several months after purchase.... Still working great... No complaints
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy